Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-SS

Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset

Shapely personalized pen leaves a lasting impression in deep colors!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Dusty Rose
Silver / Dusty Rose
Silver / Indigo Blue
Silver / Indigo Blue
Silver / Merlot Red
Silver / Merlot Red
Silver / Peacock Blue
Silver / Peacock Blue
Silver / Olive Green
Silver / Olive Green
Silver / Pumpkin Orange
Silver / Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): Silver / Dusty Rose
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Dusty sunset color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver plastic writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several bold grip colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens for the price.

November 2017

Bibiana from Santa Paula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good price for quick marketing item

August 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Received the pens- Exactly what I was expecting. Very happy with the purchase.

June 2017

Crystal from Brea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product, some come loose but not a big issue

June 2017

Edward from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love the color of the pen we got...purple. It was a huge hit at our community event. Everyone wanted one because they loved the "happy" color too. We will order them again.

March 2017

Pam from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice pen for the price point.

January 2017

Tracy from Bothell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A very nice pen. The pearl white color is very classy. People are impressed when given one.

September 2016

Melissa from Grand Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Easy to use

September 2016

Marcia from Charlestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Endeavor Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Varsala Pen Varsala Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Vegas Gel Pen Vegas Gel Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen
up to 17% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 52¢
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Merit Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Merit Pen - Translucent
32¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Element Pen - Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 75¢
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertigo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 54¢
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 45¢
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Glimmer Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal
New Item
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal
35¢ to 65¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Rib Gel Pen Rib Gel Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Lexus Pen - Opaque Lexus Pen - Opaque
22¢ to 55¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Hex Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Challenger Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Pinnacle Pen - Black
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Black
29¢ to 59¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Create A Stylus Pen - White Create A Stylus Pen - White
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Rita Stylus Metal Pen Rita Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Purple Create A Stylus Pen - Purple
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75 Min qty: 50
Create A Pen - White Create A Pen - White
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 200
Collins Pen - Translucent Collins Pen - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen
up to 17% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 52¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - White Javelin Stylus Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
74¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Akio Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Babel Stylus Metal Pen Babel Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arrowhead Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wanda Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rib Gel Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email