Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-SS

Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset

Shapely personalized pen leaves a lasting impression in deep colors!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 37¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 35¢ to 64¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Dusty Rose
Silver / Dusty Rose
Silver / Indigo Blue
Silver / Indigo Blue
Silver / Merlot Red
Silver / Merlot Red
Silver / Peacock Blue
Silver / Peacock Blue
Silver / Olive Green
Silver / Olive Green
Silver / Pumpkin Orange
Silver / Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): Silver / Dusty Rose
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢
Sale Price 64¢ 55¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.64

Total

160.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Dusty sunset color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver plastic writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several bold grip colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.35
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 95¢ to $1.75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

The pen does look nice for trade show giveaways but they don't hold up very well. I gave some to employees during our open enrollment and they commented after using them and carrying them for a while they had a tendency to fall apart. I returned some when I receive the order because they were broken.

June 2017

Kathy from Martinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Our logo unable to read (not large enough)

March 2016

Shirley from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Our logo unable to read (not large enough)

March 2016

Shirley from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The imprint was very small and placed oddly on the pen. I don't really like having to turn the pen to write but the stylus is a nice feature

December 2015

Naajaya from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Stop working after short time

July 2015

Michelle from Lancaster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Love the stylus but the pocket clip kept coming off of many of the pens.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The color pen that I received was not the same color that I was sent as a sample. Also, the logo image was smaller than I would have liked. It appeared larger on the proof.

December 2014

Madeleine from Covington

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These pens are basically taking up space. They do not write, therefore we won't give them to our patients. They look very pretty, it is a real shame that they are basically defective.

December 2014

Rachel from Tyrone

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Panther Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Panther Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Astor Pen - Opaque Astor Pen - Opaque
35¢ to 54¢
Quasar Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢
Luxor Pen Luxor Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Palmer Pen - White Palmer Pen - White
38¢ to 67¢
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Donald Pen Donald Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outline Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Inscribe Pen - White Inscribe Pen - White
25¢ to 52¢
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Element Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Element Pen - Metallic
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Brigade Pen Brigade Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
4imprint Exclusive Item
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
$1.29 to $2.35
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.19 to $4.19
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen Wisdom Twist Metal Pen
$4.79 to $8.15
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip - Full Color
79¢ to 99¢
Cappuccino Pen Cappuccino Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goleta Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 97¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic
27¢ to 49¢
Conga Pen - Silver Conga Pen - Silver
28¢ to 52¢
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
Sale Item
Element Pen - Translucent - Black
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Krypton Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Krypton Pen
25¢ to 55¢
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Razz Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Ultimate Clip Pen Ultimate Clip Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Slim Pen - Metallic Slim Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 59¢
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen Sharpie Stainless Steel Marker Pen
$3.95 to $8.25 Min qty: 35
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen
$6.99 to $12.19 Min qty: 25
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Color Edge Metal Pen Color Edge Metal Pen
$2.88 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Donald Metal Pen
4imprint Exclusive Item
Donald Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Stargate Metal Pen Stargate Metal Pen
$2.95 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Boardroom Rosewood Pen Boardroom Rosewood Pen
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Showstopper Metal Pen Showstopper Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Worthington Chrome Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.65 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Media Clic Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
37¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beckham Pen Beckham Pen
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Syringe Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - Argyle - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email