Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#7702-SS-G

Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel

Your personalized message will be beaming with success!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Silver and Peacock Blue
Silver / Peacock Blue
select color Silver and Indigo Blue
Silver / Indigo Blue
select color Silver and Merlot Red
Silver / Merlot Red
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Grip
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Grip
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.5
based on 1439 ratings

Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel
Crystal from Brea June 2017
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Received the pens- Exactly what I was expecting. Very happy with the purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Mark from Wilmington
June 2017
Good pen for the money
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Little Rock
June 2017
We LOVE these pens! They write well and are comfortable in your hand. They are also stylish.
Did you find this review helpful?
Edward from Springfield
June 2017
Great product, some come loose but not a big issue
Did you find this review helpful?
Daphne from New York
May 2017
The item is attractive, however,I need BLUE ink to have clients sign off on documents. I received black ink.
Did you find this review helpful?
Betty from Houston
May 2017
Perfecto!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Memphis
April 2017
I love this pen. It writes very smooth, I have already gone through one of them and on my second one.
Did you find this review helpful?
Greta from Salem
April 2017
Color is perfect, imprint is perfect, pen doesn't write well
Did you find this review helpful?
Teleta from Oxon Hill
April 2017
Very nice writing pen. People always as can they take it with them.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patrice from Fremont
April 2017
Beautiful pen--we ordered it in white pearl, which is very attractive. People love the professional quality.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jane from Morrisville
March 2017
Great value. Item has been re-ordered due to positive response.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sunni from Mill Creek
March 2017
Love how light this pen is. Our customers like how easy it writes.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pam from Red Oak
March 2017
Love the color of the pen we got...purple. It was a huge hit at our community event. Everyone wanted one because they loved the "happy" color too. We will order them again.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Turlock
March 2017
very nice every day use pens their ink flows great. The printing was very clean and accurate. Just the right size in hand.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Joan from Muncie
March 2017
Perfect
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgie from Naples
March 2017
Love the way they write!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Reno
March 2017
Nice pen but smears a little
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Morrisville
March 2017
Nice giveaway. Flashlight and stylus make this pen very special.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sergio from Lutz
March 2017
I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended
0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jonathan from North Billerica
March 2017
Problem with skipping. You have to hold the pen vertical or it will skip. The fine tip gel pen does not write well when held on an angle. I have had to throw several out for poor performance. Nothing sends a bad message to your customer than handing them a product with your name on it that doesn't perform well! Nice design, well executed but ...
Did you find this review helpful?
Eugene from Saint Cloud
March 2017
I went with the Blue ink vs. the black. It did not take much additional time at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 796 customer reviews for the curvy pen - silver sunset - gel