Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-SS-24HR

Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr

Shapely personalized pen leaves a lasting impression in deep colors--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Dusty Rose
Silver / Dusty Rose
Silver / Indigo Blue
Silver / Indigo Blue
back in stock 6/14
Silver / Merlot Red
Silver / Merlot Red
Silver / Peacock Blue
Silver / Peacock Blue
Silver / Olive Green
Silver / Olive Green
Silver / Pumpkin Orange
Silver / Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): Silver / Dusty Rose
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Dusty sunset color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver ballpoint plastic writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several bold grip colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 62¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.65 to $2.85
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 69¢ to $1.59
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 49¢ to 85¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 79¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 69¢ to 85¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen - Matte Curvy Pen - Matte 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Works great!

May 2018

Beth from Suwanee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great job on these pens

May 2018

John Jacob from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, was very satisfied with the outcome

April 2018

Karen from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great ink flow! nice look and light weight!

April 2018

Courtney from Buffalo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We got these for our giveaway in our Easter Service. All of the staff and visitors absolutely loved the pens!

April 2018

Vicki from Zanesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

works great and looks sharp

March 2018

Kristal from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I am extremely happy with my stylus. I will take a photo to show how they match my book. My customers love the color.

March 2018

Jean from Portland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice ink pen, will do business again.

March 2018

Debbie from Sod

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 66

Item Categories

Main Categories

Surf Pen Surf Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Pen - 24 hr
56¢ to 71¢
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
48¢ to 66¢
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 57¢
Vista Pen Vista Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Great Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Benson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benson Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 77¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
New Lower Price!
Digitalis Stylus Twist Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JayKay Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
36¢ to 67¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as 21¢
now as low as 19¢
Electro Pen - Silver Electro Pen - Silver
29¢ to 52¢
Hex Pen - Argyle Hex Pen - Argyle
39¢ to 68¢
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢
Koruna Pen Koruna Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Element Pen - Frost Element Pen - Frost
32¢ to 55¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen
49¢ to 67¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nochella Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 49¢
Recycled Bottle Pen Recycled Bottle Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Rib Gel Pen Rib Gel Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Zest Twist Metal Pen Zest Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Pilot G2 Stylus Pen Pilot G2 Stylus Pen
$2.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Goofy Guy Pen Goofy Guy Pen
$1.15 to $2.27 Min qty: 100
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shimmer Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Create A Pen - Orange Create A Pen - Orange
$2.15 to $3.52 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Legend Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Bratton Metal Pen Bratton Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Echo Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
New Lower Price!
Echo Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.51 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Roosevelt Soft Touch Rollerball Metal Pen Roosevelt Soft Touch Rollerball Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Continental Twist Pen Continental Twist Pen
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Chrome World Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.95 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat