Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-SS-24HR

Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr

Shapely personalized pen leaves a lasting impression in deep colors--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Dusty Rose
Silver / Dusty Rose
Silver / Indigo Blue
Silver / Indigo Blue
Silver / Merlot Red
Silver / Merlot Red
Silver / Peacock Blue
Silver / Peacock Blue
Silver / Olive Green
Silver / Olive Green
Silver / Pumpkin Orange
Silver / Pumpkin Orange
Selected Color(s): Silver / Dusty Rose
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Dusty sunset color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver ballpoint plastic writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several bold grip colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

We have been ordering these pens for a while without too much complaint, but the last batch must have been a bad one. We received complaints that the pen was falling apart where you twist it and it was not writing well.

November 2017

Billy from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Low quality Imprint was very small to read.

October 2017

Sreedhar from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Writes well but feels a bit cheap. Looked better online.

September 2017

Larry from Syosset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item is attractive, however,I need BLUE ink to have clients sign off on documents. I received black ink.

May 2017

Daphne from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Color is perfect, imprint is perfect, pen doesn't write well

April 2017

Greta from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

very nice every day use pens their ink flows great. The printing was very clean and accurate. Just the right size in hand.

March 2017

David from Turlock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice pen but smears a little

March 2017

Jennifer from Reno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Problem with skipping. You have to hold the pen vertical or it will skip. The fine tip gel pen does not write well when held on an angle. I have had to throw several out for poor performance. Nothing sends a bad message to your customer than handing them a product with your name on it that doesn't perform well! Nice design, well executed but ...

March 2017

Jonathan from North Billerica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

New Wave Pen New Wave Pen
35¢ to 57¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Pinnacle Pen - Black
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Black
29¢ to 59¢
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
Pompano Pen Pompano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Reno Pen Reno Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Uptown Pen Uptown Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Sierra Stylus Pen Sierra Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Palmer Pen - White Palmer Pen - White
38¢ to 67¢
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Maui Stylus Pen Maui Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Maxim Pen - Metallic Maxim Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢
Hex Pen - Argyle Hex Pen - Argyle
39¢ to 67¢
Nash Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Nash Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Zone Pen Zone Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 58¢
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Vienna Soft Touch Metal Pen
New Item
Vienna Soft Touch Metal Pen
$1.17 to $1.89 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Zebra F301 Pen
Free Setup
Zebra F301 Pen
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Create A Pen - Blue Create A Pen - Blue
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Matte Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Matte Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $36.49
now as low as $32.75
Min qty: 15
Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.37
Min qty: 200
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.85
Min qty: 200
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
up to 17% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 150
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$1.69 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email