Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-SF

Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh

The vivid color choices for this pen brighten your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Daffodil Yellow
Silver / Daffodil Yellow
Silver / Caribbean Blue
Silver / Caribbean Blue
Silver / Bubble Gum Pink
Silver / Bubble Gum Pink
Silver / Lilac Purple
Silver / Lilac Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Lime Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver plastic ballpoint writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several vivid grip colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel 52¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

It was more cheaply made than I would have liked and I noticed that some of the pens had fallen apart in the basket I had put them for display. The problem is that it is hard to tell from a picture how good or bad a pen is and I had no time to order a sample.

November 2017

Pat from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The pen does look nice for trade show giveaways but they don't hold up very well. I gave some to employees during our open enrollment and they commented after using them and carrying them for a while they had a tendency to fall apart. I returned some when I receive the order because they were broken.

June 2017

Kathy from Martinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The imprint was very small and placed oddly on the pen. I don't really like having to turn the pen to write but the stylus is a nice feature

December 2015

Naajaya from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Stop working after short time

July 2015

Michelle from Lancaster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Love the stylus but the pocket clip kept coming off of many of the pens.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color pen that I received was not the same color that I was sent as a sample. Also, the logo image was smaller than I would have liked. It appeared larger on the proof.

December 2014

Madeleine from Covington

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These pens are basically taking up space. They do not write, therefore we won't give them to our patients. They look very pretty, it is a real shame that they are basically defective.

December 2014

Rachel from Tyrone

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Pen is rather scratchy to write with, they look really good though

March 2014

Gemma from New York

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Piper Pen Piper Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Target Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver
34¢ to 59¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sierra Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Jiggy Gel Pen Jiggy Gel Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 77¢
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 43¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Divot Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Divot Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Harper Pen - Silver Harper Pen - Silver
19¢ to 42¢
Maxim Pen - Metallic Maxim Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Komodo Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
24 Hour Rush
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal - 24hr
45¢ to 65¢
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢
Brightside Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brightside Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 67¢
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59 Min qty: 125
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Spider Twist Metal Pen Spider Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 20
Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.19 to $12.45 Min qty: 25
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snuggle Pen - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.95 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$43.49 to $77.49 Min qty: 7
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Bic Leather Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Pen
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Carbon Fiber Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wow Click Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - White Element Pen - White
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Discovery Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email