Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-SF

Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh

The vivid color choices for this pen brighten your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 37¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 35¢ to 64¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Daffodil Yellow
Silver / Daffodil Yellow
Silver / Caribbean Blue
Silver / Caribbean Blue
Silver / Bubble Gum Pink
Silver / Bubble Gum Pink
Silver / Lilac Purple
Silver / Lilac Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Lime Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢
Sale Price 64¢ 55¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.64

Total

160.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver plastic ballpoint writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several vivid grip colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.35
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 95¢ to $1.75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

The pen does look nice for trade show giveaways but they don't hold up very well. I gave some to employees during our open enrollment and they commented after using them and carrying them for a while they had a tendency to fall apart. I returned some when I receive the order because they were broken.

June 2017

Kathy from Martinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Our logo unable to read (not large enough)

March 2016

Shirley from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Our logo unable to read (not large enough)

March 2016

Shirley from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The imprint was very small and placed oddly on the pen. I don't really like having to turn the pen to write but the stylus is a nice feature

December 2015

Naajaya from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Stop working after short time

July 2015

Michelle from Lancaster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Love the stylus but the pocket clip kept coming off of many of the pens.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The color pen that I received was not the same color that I was sent as a sample. Also, the logo image was smaller than I would have liked. It appeared larger on the proof.

December 2014

Madeleine from Covington

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These pens are basically taking up space. They do not write, therefore we won't give them to our patients. They look very pretty, it is a real shame that they are basically defective.

December 2014

Rachel from Tyrone

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Super Clip Media Clic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Super Clip Media Clic - Full Color
45¢ to 79¢
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Olin Pen - Metallic Olin Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 65¢
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yoli Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
42¢ to 55¢
Viper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Vegas Gel Pen Vegas Gel Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Excalibur Pen Excalibur Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Pen - Thank You - 24 hr
57¢ to 67¢
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 54¢
now as low as 49¢
Nitrous Pen Nitrous Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Write Bros. Stick Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Epiphany Pen - White Epiphany Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢
Cubano Pen - Opaque Cubano Pen - Opaque
27¢ to 47¢
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.99
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen Aubrey Stylus Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.35
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
SmoothScript Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.39
Ambassador Square Pen Ambassador Square Pen
72¢ to $1.15
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold
82¢ to $1.39
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Lombardo Metal Pen Lombardo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.95
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Jive Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Jive Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢
Endeavor Pen Endeavor Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen - 24 hr
41¢ to 47¢
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Go Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Go Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 54¢
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shinedown Pen - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢
Akoni Pen Akoni Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Clear Cut Pen Clear Cut Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Vixen Pen Vixen Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Target Pen - White Target Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Javelin Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Snifty Pen - Designer Snifty Pen - Designer
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.69 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Emmerson Metal Pen Emmerson Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Pilot FriXion Retractable Erasable Gel Pen Pilot FriXion Retractable Erasable Gel Pen
$1.42 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Zoe Stylus Metal Pen Zoe Stylus Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen
$12.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Sonata Metal Pen Sonata Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Galileo Metal Pen Galileo Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Premier Pen - Screen Premier Pen - Screen
$2.45 to $4.09 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Value Light-Up Pen - White Light Value Light-Up Pen - White Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen Thumbs Up Bend-A-Pen
$1.19 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$12.95 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Akio Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Akio Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Pen - Silver - 24 hr
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conga Pen - White Conga Pen - White
28¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Ad Plus Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Enterprise 4-in-1 Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tremont Pen Tremont Pen
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen Iris Multi-Ink Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sanibel Pen Sanibel Pen
38¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email