Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-SF

Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh

The vivid color choices for this pen brighten your advertising efforts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Daffodil Yellow
Silver / Daffodil Yellow
Silver / Caribbean Blue
Silver / Caribbean Blue
Silver / Bubble Gum Pink
Silver / Bubble Gum Pink
Silver / Lilac Purple
Silver / Lilac Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Lime Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver plastic ballpoint writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several vivid grip colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Not good quality gel pen. When you write the ink comes and goes so it isn't a smooth consistent flow. I would not recommend this pen for anyone - makes you look cheap if using for a giveaway. Anyone using the pen would be frustrated and throw it away. Waste of money. You get what you pay for here.

August 2017

Betsey from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 85¢
Bellboy Pen Bellboy Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Berlineta Stylus Pen Berlineta Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Nitrous Pen Nitrous Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢
Baroness Pen Baroness Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Walk the Line Pen Walk the Line Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Tahoe Pen - White Tahoe Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢
New Wave Pen New Wave Pen
35¢ to 57¢
Panther Pen Panther Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Joy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Joy Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Black - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
JoJo Pen JoJo Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Servata Pen - White Servata Pen - White
39¢ to 65¢
Cougar Pen - Opaque
On Sale!
Cougar Pen - Opaque
up to 19% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 21¢
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - White - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Feel Great Pen Feel Great Pen
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 72
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
up to 10% off! normally as low as $33.25
now as low as $29.99
Min qty: 7
Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen
$37.99 to $71.99 Min qty: 6
Create A Stylus Pen - White Create A Stylus Pen - White
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Shiny World Twist Metal Pen Shiny World Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 12
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢ Min qty: 150
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Goofy Light Bulb Pen Goofy Light Bulb Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Oak Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soca Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soca Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Silver
On Sale!
Element Pen - Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Helix Mini Pen Helix Mini Pen
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sleek Grip Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ribbon Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
88¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glisten Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salutation Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ari Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email