Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-SF-G-24HR

Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr

Lose no time spreading your promotional campaign with these attractive pens!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Daffodil Yellow
Silver / Daffodil Yellow
Silver / Caribbean Blue
Silver / Caribbean Blue
Silver / Bubble Gum Pink
Silver / Bubble Gum Pink
Selected Color(s): Silver / Lime Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver plastic gel writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting and efficient writing.
  • Several pastel grip colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.35
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 95¢ to $1.75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

The color of the gel pens is much brighter than the original pens...and the gel pens are falling apart. the barrel easily comes unscrewed into pieces and the push button to retract pen gets stuck easily.

November 2013

Michele from Bronx

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Viper Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Viper Pen - Metallic
up to 25% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 49¢
Corona Grip Pen Corona Grip Pen
70¢ to $1.15
Wild Smilez Pen Wild Smilez Pen
42¢ to 85¢
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Pentel RSVP Mini Pen Pentel RSVP Mini Pen
57¢ to 99¢
ECOL Pen ECOL Pen
65¢ to $1.09
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09
Mativo Stylus Pen Mativo Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Manhattan Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Manhattan Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.55
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45
Snuggle Pen Snuggle Pen
$1.45 to $2.49
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99
Don't Forget Pen Don't Forget Pen
$1.99 to $3.49
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.42
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.15
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Opaque
34¢ to 59¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
61¢ to 66¢
Sierra Pen - White Sierra Pen - White
39¢ to 72¢
Baroness Pen Baroness Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 62¢
Bic Myth Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Myth Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip
63¢ to 87¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - White - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Spirit Pen - Silver Spirit Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dawson Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pasadena Pen - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 200
Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom Dimensions Metal Pen - Custom
$1.59 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Value Light-Up Pen - White Light Value Light-Up Pen - White Light
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Deluxe Roller Pen - Fine Point
$1.65 to $2.69 Min qty: 200
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen - Translucent
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Snifty Pen - Classic Snifty Pen - Classic
$1.15 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$12.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Create A Pen - Yellow Create A Pen - Yellow
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Create A Pen - Light Blue Create A Pen - Light Blue
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Create A Pen - Gray Create A Pen - Gray
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bermuda Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.92 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email