Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-SF-24HR

Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr

The subtle color choices for this pen brighten your advertising efforts--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Daffodil Yellow
Silver / Daffodil Yellow
Silver / Caribbean Blue
Silver / Caribbean Blue
Silver / Bubble Gum Pink
Silver / Bubble Gum Pink
Silver / Lilac Purple
Silver / Lilac Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Lime Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 62¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.62

Total

155.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver plastic ballpoint writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several pastel grip colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.65 to $2.85
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver 49¢ to 85¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 69¢ to 85¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 69¢ to $1.59
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 49¢ to 85¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 79¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 69¢ to 85¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen - Matte Curvy Pen - Matte 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Not good quality gel pen. When you write the ink comes and goes so it isn't a smooth consistent flow. I would not recommend this pen for anyone - makes you look cheap if using for a giveaway. Anyone using the pen would be frustrated and throw it away. Waste of money. You get what you pay for here.

August 2017

Betsey from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Desoto Pen - White Desoto Pen - White
39¢ to 71¢
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 61¢
Servata Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Servata Pen - White
39¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fiji Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Lansing Pen Lansing Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marita Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
53¢ to 71¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
53¢ to 76¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Funky Clip Pen Funky Clip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dash Grip Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 57¢
Equinox Pen
Free Setup
Equinox Pen
29¢ to 75¢
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guy Pen - 24 hr
$1.72 to $2.27
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
73¢ to 86¢
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @
89¢ to $1.49
Thank You Grip Pen Thank You Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
61¢ to 81¢
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99
Legend Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
82¢ to 97¢
Savannah Pen Savannah Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75
Petite Metal Pen Petite Metal Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Great Grip Pen - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity Pen – Metallic – 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢
Luminous Pen Luminous Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Value Click Pen Value Click Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Boston Pen - Silver Boston Pen - Silver
25¢ to 54¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Axiom Pen Axiom Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Macaw Pen Macaw Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$36.99 to $67.29 Min qty: 7
Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen Luxe Redmond Rollerball Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.15 Min qty: 48
Orbit Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Metal Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Textari Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen Textari Soft Touch Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.35 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Continental Twist Pen - Marble - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Continental Twist Pen - Marble - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Duvall USB Pen - 1GB Duvall USB Pen - 1GB
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Nevada Pen - Opaque Nevada Pen - Opaque
$2.55 to $4.55 Min qty: 50
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Orion Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Orion Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 144
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat