Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-SF-24HR

Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr

The subtle color choices for this pen brighten your advertising efforts--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Lime Green
Silver / Daffodil Yellow
Silver / Daffodil Yellow
Silver / Caribbean Blue
Silver / Caribbean Blue
Silver / Bubble Gum Pink
Silver / Bubble Gum Pink
Silver / Lilac Purple
Silver / Lilac Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Lime Green
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver plastic ballpoint writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several pastel grip colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Not good quality gel pen. When you write the ink comes and goes so it isn't a smooth consistent flow. I would not recommend this pen for anyone - makes you look cheap if using for a giveaway. Anyone using the pen would be frustrated and throw it away. Waste of money. You get what you pay for here.

August 2017

Betsey from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Honor Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 62¢
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Tarantino Stylus Pen Tarantino Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Carico Pen
New Lower Price!
Carico Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen Epiphany Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Akoni Pen Akoni Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Axiom Pen Axiom Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Manhattan Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Manhattan Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢
Rita Writer Pen Rita Writer Pen
16¢ to 29¢
Element Pen - Pearl White
On Sale!
Element Pen - Pearl White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Element Pen - Frost
On Sale!
Element Pen - Frost
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Camille Pen Camille Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Carico Pen
New Lower Price!
Carico Pen
29¢ to 54¢
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢
Wizard Pen - White
On Sale!
Wizard Pen - White
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Luminous Pen Luminous Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Collette Pen Collette Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Goofy Light Bulb Pen Goofy Light Bulb Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$12.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Evantide Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen Ritter Space Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.25 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$2.65 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 100
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Continental Pen - Marble Continental Pen - Marble
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09 Min qty: 50
Alliance Metal Pen Alliance Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.95 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Scroll to top

send us an email