Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-SET

Curvy Pen/Pencil Set

They won't be able to erase your company from their memories!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrels
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.25 $2.09 $1.95 $1.75 $1.59 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen/Pencil Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ergonomic shaping and chrome trim complement the retractable plastic pen and pencil.
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional gift is a quality set.
  • Barrels feature solid coloring for a streamlined appearance.
  • Several bold set colors to choose from!
  • The matching pen and pencil are packaged in a clear vinyl pouch with matching colored backing.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the pen, but blue ink is available for a longer lead time; pencil includes 0.7mm lead.
  • Your price includes the same one-color imprint on the pen and pencil barrels.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel 52¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

love it... several came broken but over all love them

November 2017

Andrea from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great pen, just wish could have got all the info on it.

November 2017

Richard from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The stylus works great. The pen itself I have had a couple of complaints that it does not write well, but personally I have not had any problems.

November 2017

Cavin from Hugo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens for the price.

November 2017

Bibiana from Santa Paula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good price for quick marketing item

August 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Received the pens- Exactly what I was expecting. Very happy with the purchase.

June 2017

Crystal from Brea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product, some come loose but not a big issue

June 2017

Edward from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love the color of the pen we got...purple. It was a huge hit at our community event. Everyone wanted one because they loved the "happy" color too. We will order them again.

March 2017

Pam from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set - Gold Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set - Gold
$7.99 to $12.75 Min qty: 50
Dry Erase Markers & Eraser Set Dry Erase Markers & Eraser Set
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set
$2.79 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$12.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 20
Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$5.75 to $9.35 Min qty: 50
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Newman Metal Pen & Pencil Set Newman Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen
up to 20% off! normally as low as $20.25
now as low as $17.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Pen Set Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Stylus Pen Set
$5.25 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Pen & Rollerball Set Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Pen & Rollerball Set
$33.25 to $52.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen & RB Set Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen & RB Set
$8.65 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$5.75 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set
$3.85 to $6.59 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip 3-Pack
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip 3-Pack
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Renzo Twist Metal Pen & Mechanical Pencil Set Renzo Twist Metal Pen & Mechanical Pencil Set
$12.50 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dynasty Metal Pen & Pencil Set Dynasty Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$5.15 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gel Wax Highlighter Set Gel Wax Highlighter Set
$1.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - Assorted - 6pk Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - Assorted - 6pk
$2.57 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cypress Pen and Pencil Set Cypress Pen and Pencil Set
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Newman Metal Pen & Pencil Set Newman Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$19.50 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set
$2.79 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Twist Pen & RB Metal Pen Set Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Twist Pen & RB Metal Pen Set
$25.75 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email