Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-SET

Curvy Pen/Pencil Set

They won't be able to erase your company from their memories!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrels
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.25 $2.09 $1.95 $1.75 $1.59 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen/Pencil Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ergonomic shaping and chrome trim complement the retractable plastic pen and pencil.
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional gift is a quality set.
  • Barrels feature solid coloring for a streamlined appearance.
  • Several bold set colors to choose from!
  • The matching pen and pencil are packaged in a clear vinyl pouch with matching colored backing.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the pen, but blue ink is available for a longer lead time; pencil includes 0.7mm lead.
  • Your price includes the same one-color imprint on the pen and pencil barrels.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

The pen does look nice for trade show giveaways but they don't hold up very well. I gave some to employees during our open enrollment and they commented after using them and carrying them for a while they had a tendency to fall apart. I returned some when I receive the order because they were broken.

June 2017

Kathy from Martinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The imprint was very small and placed oddly on the pen. I don't really like having to turn the pen to write but the stylus is a nice feature

December 2015

Naajaya from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Stop working after short time

July 2015

Michelle from Lancaster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Love the stylus but the pocket clip kept coming off of many of the pens.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The color pen that I received was not the same color that I was sent as a sample. Also, the logo image was smaller than I would have liked. It appeared larger on the proof.

December 2014

Madeleine from Covington

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These pens are basically taking up space. They do not write, therefore we won't give them to our patients. They look very pretty, it is a real shame that they are basically defective.

December 2014

Rachel from Tyrone

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Pen is rather scratchy to write with, they look really good though

March 2014

Gemma from New York

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The trans sunset curvy pens are very nice looking on the outside, however, we have not had them very long & are already having problems with their performance. They skip a lot when writing, and several have lasted only ONE day before the ink ran out. That is a little embarrassing when you give a client a gift & it lasts 1 day, when it should last for months. Hopefully we will have better luck with the rest of the ones in our order (we have 1000 of these).

November 2013

Melissa from Uniontown

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Wisdom Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$14.50 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$12.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 20
Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set - Gold Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set - Gold
$7.99 to $12.75 Min qty: 50
Dry Erase Markers & Eraser Set Dry Erase Markers & Eraser Set
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 75
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Helix Pen & Pencil Set Helix Pen & Pencil Set
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$5.75 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen and Pencil Set - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sutton Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Sutton Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$7.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set with Gift Package Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set with Gift Package
$21.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$9.75 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Brite Liner Grip 3-Pack
Free Setup
Bic Brite Liner Grip 3-Pack
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set - Gold Monte Cristo Metal Pen & Pencil Set - Gold
$7.99 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - Assorted - 4pk Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - Assorted - 4pk
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Dry Erase Markers & Eraser Set Dry Erase Markers & Eraser Set
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Dayton Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Dayton Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$7.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen & RB Set Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen & RB Set
$8.65 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Panorama Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Panorama Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$19.49 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Twist Pen & RB Metal Pen Set Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Twist Pen & RB Metal Pen Set
$25.75 to $39.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$18.25 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Renzo Twist Metal Pen & Mechanical Pencil Set Renzo Twist Metal Pen & Mechanical Pencil Set
$12.50 to $21.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set - 24 hr
$20.25 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email