Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-SET

Curvy Pen/Pencil Set

They won't be able to erase your company from their memories!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Orange
Orange
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Barrels
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.25 $2.09 $1.95 $1.75 $1.59 $1.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.49

Total

249.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen/Pencil Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Ergonomic shaping and chrome trim complement the retractable plastic pen and pencil.
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional gift is a quality set.
  • Barrels feature solid coloring for a streamlined appearance.
  • Several bold set colors to choose from!
  • The matching pen and pencil are packaged in a clear vinyl pouch with matching colored backing.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard for the pen, but blue ink is available for a longer lead time; pencil includes 0.7mm lead.
  • Your price includes the same one-color imprint on the pen and pencil barrels.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 62¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 82¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel 55¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 79¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner 55¢ to 89¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen $1.39 to $2.25
Curvy Pen - Matte Curvy Pen - Matte 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Not good quality gel pen. When you write the ink comes and goes so it isn't a smooth consistent flow. I would not recommend this pen for anyone - makes you look cheap if using for a giveaway. Anyone using the pen would be frustrated and throw it away. Waste of money. You get what you pay for here.

August 2017

Betsey from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set Colorful Gel Writer Pen Set
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Cypress Pen and Pencil Set Cypress Pen and Pencil Set
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$9.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Romilda Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$12.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 20
Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Vienna Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen - 24 hr
$25.59 to $33.89 Min qty: 6
Stargate Metal Pen & Mechanical Pencil Set Stargate Metal Pen & Mechanical Pencil Set
$9.55 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Newman Metal Pen & Pencil Set Newman Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yale Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set - 24 hr
$10.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Wisdom Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$14.50 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set with Gift Package Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set with Gift Package
$21.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bettoni Latitude Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Bettoni Latitude Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$24.25 to $41.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Newman Metal Pen & Pencil Set Newman Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set with Gift Package - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set with Gift Package - 24 hr
$23.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Pen & Rollerball Set Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Pen & Rollerball Set
$40.25 to $62.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stargate Metal Pen & Mechanical Pencil Set Stargate Metal Pen & Mechanical Pencil Set
$9.55 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Madison Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen & RB Pen - 24 hr
$25.59 to $33.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry Erase Markers & Eraser Set Dry Erase Markers & Eraser Set
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Stylus Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$19.99 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Devon Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Devon Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$7.99 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - Assorted - 4pk Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Chisel Tip - Assorted - 4pk
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Assorted - 6pk Brite Spots Jumbo Highlighter - Assorted - 6pk
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Emerson Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$13.95 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - Assorted - 4pk Broad Line Dry Erase Marker - Bullet Tip - Assorted - 4pk
$1.95 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Wisdom Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Wisdom Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$14.50 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set Aria Twist Metal Pen & Pencil Set
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Caribbean Pen and Mechanical Pencil Set with Ruler Caribbean Pen and Mechanical Pencil Set with Ruler
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen & RB Set Balmain Tactical Grip Stylus Twist Metal Pen & RB Set
$8.65 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen & Rollerball Pen Set
$23.89 to $37.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email