Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-SB

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights

Sleek, contemporary design gives your logo instant appeal!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 37¢ to 69¢

Now on sale: 35¢ to 64¢ - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Green
Silver / Green
Silver / Orange
Silver / Orange
Silver / Purple
Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 43¢ 37¢
Sale Price 64¢ 55¢ 45¢ 42¢ 39¢ 37¢ 35¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.64

Total

160.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver plastic ballpoint writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several bold grip colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.35
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 95¢ to $1.75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

The pen does look nice for trade show giveaways but they don't hold up very well. I gave some to employees during our open enrollment and they commented after using them and carrying them for a while they had a tendency to fall apart. I returned some when I receive the order because they were broken.

June 2017

Kathy from Martinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Our logo unable to read (not large enough)

March 2016

Shirley from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Our logo unable to read (not large enough)

March 2016

Shirley from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The imprint was very small and placed oddly on the pen. I don't really like having to turn the pen to write but the stylus is a nice feature

December 2015

Naajaya from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Stop working after short time

July 2015

Michelle from Lancaster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Love the stylus but the pocket clip kept coming off of many of the pens.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The color pen that I received was not the same color that I was sent as a sample. Also, the logo image was smaller than I would have liked. It appeared larger on the proof.

December 2014

Madeleine from Covington

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These pens are basically taking up space. They do not write, therefore we won't give them to our patients. They look very pretty, it is a real shame that they are basically defective.

December 2014

Rachel from Tyrone

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Lively Pen Lively Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Helix Mini Pen
Lowered Price Item
Helix Mini Pen
45¢ to 69¢
Singapore Pen Singapore Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - White - 24 hr
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
La Jolla Pen La Jolla Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Sale Item
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Aspire Pen Aspire Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Donald Pen Donald Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Excalibur Pen Excalibur Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Moreno Stylus Pen Moreno Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Lucas Stylus Metal Pen Lucas Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen
$1.90 to $1.99
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Galactic Pen Galactic Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dynasty Stylus Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 85¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Ambrose Pen Ambrose Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢
Element Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Element Pen - Silver
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Delta Pen Delta Pen
28¢ to 49¢
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
MaxGlide Stick Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 39¢
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Solis Clic Pen with Grip - Metallic - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Stick Pen - 24 hr
46¢ to 59¢
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Electro Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Grip Pen
36¢ to 47¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold Zig Zag Pen - Gold
36¢ to 57¢
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
JimmyVee Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Javelin Pen - Black
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.59 to $13.09 Min qty: 25
Vienna Stylus Metal Pen Vienna Stylus Metal Pen
$1.90 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Hayward Metal Rollerball Pen Hayward Metal Rollerball Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Chrome World Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Hurley Twist Metal Pen Hurley Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Soft Touch Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Soft Touch
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen Cooper Deluxe Twist Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 200
Snifty Pen - Designer Snifty Pen - Designer
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Pilot Acroball Pro Pen Pilot Acroball Pro Pen
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Cap-Action Pen Cap-Action Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - White - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alloy Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Palmer Pen - Silver - 24 hr
54¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Image Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Katana Pen - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Salutation Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - White
Sale Item
Element Pen - White
up to 31% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 24¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jefferson Twist Metal Pen Jefferson Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.97 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email