Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-SB-G

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel

Smooth out your advertising efforts with this custom curvy writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Green
Silver / Green
Silver / Orange
Silver / Orange
Silver / Purple
Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 64¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered gel pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver plastic writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several bold grip colors to choose from!
  • Smooth-flowing black gel ink is standard; blue ink is also available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 62¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr 82¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel 55¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 79¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner
New Lower Price!
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen with Screen Cleaner 55¢ to 89¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen
On Sale!
Curvy Glow Lighted Tip Pen $1.39 to $2.25
Curvy Pen - Matte Curvy Pen - Matte 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The Black around our logo is spotty with white marks. They all arrived on time and work fine

March 2018

Elizabeth from Cape Coral

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

A few of the pens have scratches on them.

March 2018

Jenell from Drexel Hill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

It was more cheaply made than I would have liked and I noticed that some of the pens had fallen apart in the basket I had put them for display. The problem is that it is hard to tell from a picture how good or bad a pen is and I had no time to order a sample.

November 2017

Pat from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The pen does look nice for trade show giveaways but they don't hold up very well. I gave some to employees during our open enrollment and they commented after using them and carrying them for a while they had a tendency to fall apart. I returned some when I receive the order because they were broken.

June 2017

Kathy from Martinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The imprint was very small and placed oddly on the pen. I don't really like having to turn the pen to write but the stylus is a nice feature

December 2015

Naajaya from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Stop working after short time

July 2015

Michelle from Lancaster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Love the stylus but the pocket clip kept coming off of many of the pens.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color pen that I received was not the same color that I was sent as a sample. Also, the logo image was smaller than I would have liked. It appeared larger on the proof.

December 2014

Madeleine from Covington

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Circus Pen
On Sale!
Circus Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Morocco Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Baby Bend - Dog Bone Baby Bend - Dog Bone
75¢ to $1.25
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ring Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
87¢ to 99¢
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jive Stylus Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Benson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benson Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 77¢
Bic Clic Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen
57¢ to 97¢
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Marino Pen Marino Pen
70¢ to $1.15
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Freya Pen
Free Setup
Freya Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Zling Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
36¢ to 42¢
Rift Pen Rift Pen
39¢ to 67¢
Palmer Pen - White Palmer Pen - White
38¢ to 67¢
Jive Stylus Pen Jive Stylus Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
38¢ to 65¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Akoni Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 46¢
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen - 24 hr
58¢ to 66¢
Arctic Fox Pen Arctic Fox Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Redondo Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen Redondo Light-Up Logo Stylus Pen
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Sharpie Pen
Free Setup
Sharpie Pen
$1.25 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Sonata Metal Pen Sonata Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Create A Stylus Pen - Pink Create A Stylus Pen - Pink
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate InkJoy Gel Pen
New Lower Price!
Paper Mate InkJoy Gel Pen
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Fold it Flat Pen Fold it Flat Pen
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip Swanky Pen - Exclamation Mark Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Create A Pen - Black Create A Pen - Black
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zonita Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.85 Min qty: 75
Feel Great Pen Feel Great Pen
$1.95 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Attriant Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attriant Pen - 24 hr
$6.35 to $7.65 Min qty: 50
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB
$7.25 to $10.75 Min qty: 100
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.09 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Frost- 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Media Clic Ice Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
42¢ to 48¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Connect Stylus Pen Connect Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Amazon Pen - White - 24 hr
39¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Great Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Great Grip Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lotus Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Benson Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benson Pen - 24 hr
57¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email