Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-SB-G

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel

Smooth out your advertising efforts with this custom curvy writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Green
Silver / Green
Silver / Orange
Silver / Orange
Silver / Purple
Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 64¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous gel pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver plastic writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several bold grip colors to choose from!
  • Smooth-flowing black gel ink is standard; blue ink is also available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.35
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 95¢ to $1.75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

The pen does look nice for trade show giveaways but they don't hold up very well. I gave some to employees during our open enrollment and they commented after using them and carrying them for a while they had a tendency to fall apart. I returned some when I receive the order because they were broken.

June 2017

Kathy from Martinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Our logo unable to read (not large enough)

March 2016

Shirley from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Our logo unable to read (not large enough)

March 2016

Shirley from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The imprint was very small and placed oddly on the pen. I don't really like having to turn the pen to write but the stylus is a nice feature

December 2015

Naajaya from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Stop working after short time

July 2015

Michelle from Lancaster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Love the stylus but the pocket clip kept coming off of many of the pens.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

The color pen that I received was not the same color that I was sent as a sample. Also, the logo image was smaller than I would have liked. It appeared larger on the proof.

December 2014

Madeleine from Covington

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

These pens are basically taking up space. They do not write, therefore we won't give them to our patients. They look very pretty, it is a real shame that they are basically defective.

December 2014

Rachel from Tyrone

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
MaxGlide Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 96¢
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bravo Gravity Stylus Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rival Pen - Silver - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Juniper Pen Juniper Pen
60¢ to 99¢
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Media Clic Pen with Grip
47¢ to 85¢
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Uptown Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Rio Gel Pen Rio Gel Pen
49¢ to 95¢
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢
Fabrizio Pen Fabrizio Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Vista Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Inspire Stylus Pen Inspire Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Splash Pen Splash Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.79
Madeira Metal Pen Madeira Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.79
Pilot G2 Gel Pen Pilot G2 Gel Pen
99¢ to $1.85
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Don't Forget Pen Don't Forget Pen
$1.99 to $3.49
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic 4-in-1 Stylus Pen
$1.99 to $3.19
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95
Vienna Metal Pen Vienna Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.85
Katana Pen - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Katana Pen - 24 hr
38¢ to 49¢
Rival Pen - Silver Rival Pen - Silver
55¢ to 95¢
Endeavor Pen Endeavor Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Manhattan Stylus Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Manhattan Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢
Joy Pen Joy Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Z-Grip Pen
49¢ to 94¢
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Simplistic Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢
Jive Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Jive Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque
up to 11% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Tropical Pen Tropical Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Metallic Trim - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 28¢
Fuel Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Fuel Pen - Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Allenton Pen Allenton Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Palmer Pen - Silver Palmer Pen - Silver
39¢ to 68¢
Laredo Stylus Pen Laredo Stylus Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Nash Pen - Silver Nash Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen
$37.99 to $71.99 Min qty: 6
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 150
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Endorser Twist Metal Pen Endorser Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Stratford Metal Pen Stratford Metal Pen
$4.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green Create A Stylus Pen - Lime Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Madison Rollerball Metal Pen Madison Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Create A Stylus Pen - Orange Create A Stylus Pen - Orange
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Oro Stylus Pen - Metallic Oro Stylus Pen - Metallic
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Pen-On-A-Rope - Translucent Pen-On-A-Rope - Translucent
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crystal Slim Pen - 24 hr
31¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dama Metal Pen Dama Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen
Sale Item
Javelin Pen
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arctic Fox Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auburn Pen - Black - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Metal Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - White Element Pen - White
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jada Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Pen - Silver - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
71¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email