Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-SB-G

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel

Smooth out your advertising efforts with this custom curvy writer!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Green
Silver / Green
Silver / Orange
Silver / Orange
Silver / Purple
Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 64¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous gel pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver plastic writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several bold grip colors to choose from!
  • Smooth-flowing black gel ink is standard; blue ink is also available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

1 / 5 stars

Not good quality gel pen. When you write the ink comes and goes so it isn't a smooth consistent flow. I would not recommend this pen for anyone - makes you look cheap if using for a giveaway. Anyone using the pen would be frustrated and throw it away. Waste of money. You get what you pay for here.

August 2017

Betsey from Mason

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I've never reviewed a "pen" before but this ones unusual. Its appearance is great. Very high quality and proud to have our logo on it, * BUT * There is a waxy substance on each pen tip, I assume to prevent drying out or to protect ink, which must be removed before pen will operate. The pen must be rubbed vigorously on a piece of paper to remove this buildup before it will operate. I was embarrassed by a client who jokingly told us we gave out defective pens. A normal person would click it, try it momentarily and then toss it in the trash assuming it didn't work. Now I have to tell each person who receives one how to remove the wax from its tip in order for it to operate. I don't really have extra time to explain how to use a pen to each person I give one to. Can NOT recommended

March 2017

Sergio from Lutz

1 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Not extremely happy with this pen. Wish I would have ordered a lot less. I was almost out of pens and wanted something more professional looking with blue ink. This looked like a decent pen. But, it wants to come apart in the middle. However it does not unscrew. I have tried to take it apart and it does not do that. Since it is doing this it pushes the bottom part of the pen downward to where you are almost over the ballpoint.

January 2017

Melanie from Gibsonburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

it wasn't in the color I wanted and I wasn't notified.

January 2017

Nathyeli from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

I am very unhappy with this pen. The writing angle is very difficult to write with. Though the body of the pen is constructed well, the writing is terrible. I can take ap icture and show it to you so you can see the problem that i'm having. The ink is coming out inconsistenly.

September 2016

Azam from Lombard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

These pens write horribly. Ink would never work and they weren't worth it. They look nice but write horribly.

March 2015

Lola from Detroit

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Horrible. Very bad quality. Never buy this model. Ever.

September 2014

Emmanuel from Calexico

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

1 / 5 stars

Beautiful pens, but the imprint wears off after a short period (2-3 weeks) of use.

July 2014

Debbie from Carmel

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Moretti Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Grip Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 73¢
Good Scents Twist Pen Good Scents Twist Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Reno Pen Reno Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Babelini Pen Babelini Pen
39¢ to 72¢
Pentel RSVP Pen Pentel RSVP Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
up to 14% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69
Alissia Metal Pen Alissia Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.25
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
$12.75 to $19.99
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $43.49
now as low as $39.25
Cross Click Metal Pen Cross Click Metal Pen
$14.99 to $23.45
Olin Metal Pen Olin Metal Pen
$1.19 to $2.35
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
On Sale!
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.37
Quincy Metal Pen Quincy Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.59
Lexington Metal Pen Lexington Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.99
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65
Bowie Pen - Opaque Bowie Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 57¢
Wave Pen Wave Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Horizon Pen Horizon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Anthem Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Avenue Stylus Pen - Metallic
49¢ to 85¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Simplistic Pen - Translucent - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 20¢
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Somerset Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢
Lexus Pen - Silver Lexus Pen - Silver
22¢ to 55¢
Waverly Pen - Silver Waverly Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
Free Setup
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
37¢ to 75¢
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Varsala Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Starlite Pen
On Sale!
Starlite Pen
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fuel Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Aveo Metal Pen Aveo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Clicker Metal Pen Clicker Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Rainbow Sherbert Pen Rainbow Sherbert Pen
$3.15 to $5.55 Min qty: 50
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 50
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy 700RT Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Min qty: 100
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen Hayward Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.69 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
up to 10% off! normally as low as $33.25
now as low as $29.99
Min qty: 7
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.59 to $13.09 Min qty: 25
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Voyager Multi-Ink Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Grip Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Animo Metal Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Anthem Stylus Pen - Sunset Metallic - 24 hr
62¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Finley Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Finley Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Savannah Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip - 24 hr
71¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email