Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-SB-G-24HR

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr

These smooth customized pens are ready when you are!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Green
Silver / Green
Silver / Orange
Silver / Orange
Silver / Purple
Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous gel pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver plastic writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several bold grip colors to choose from!
  • Smooth-flowing black gel ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.35
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 95¢ to $1.75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great pen. Writes very well. Excellent as a promotional item at meetings and events!

August 2017

Stephanie from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality! Great Father's Day giveaway-- the dads loved them!

June 2017

Kate from Sugar Land

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The color is great. It writes well. We are very pleased with our logo on these pens.

June 2017

Stephanie from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good pen for the money

June 2017

Mark from Wilmington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We LOVE these pens! They write well and are comfortable in your hand. They are also stylish.

June 2017

Tammy from Little Rock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfecto!!!!

May 2017

Betty from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfecto!!!!

May 2017

Betty from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love this pen. It writes very smooth, I have already gone through one of them and on my second one.

April 2017

Michelle from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 66

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Helix Pen Helix Pen
59¢ to $1.05
Ambassador Square Pen Ambassador Square Pen
72¢ to $1.15
Nitrous Stylus Pen Nitrous Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold
75¢ to $1.19
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Oval Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Oval Grip Pen
39¢ to 75¢
Bic Emblem Pen - White
Sale Item
Bic Emblem Pen - White
up to 11% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 49¢
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zenith Pen - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.09
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inkbend Standard - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$36.75 to $66.75
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kiva Bamboo Pen - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.35
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$43.49 to $77.49
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr
normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 87¢
Fuel Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Fuel Pen - Silver
up to 11% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Parma Pen - Silver Parma Pen - Silver
34¢ to 59¢
Zentali Pen Zentali Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Doppler Pen Doppler Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Endeavor Pen Endeavor Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Accent Pen Accent Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Frisco Pen - White Frisco Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Excalibur Pen Excalibur Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Akio Pen Akio Pen
49¢ to 85¢
JimmyVee Pen JimmyVee Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
Sale Item
Alamo Pen - Black - Opaque
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.15 Min qty: 18
Pilot Acroball Pen - White Pilot Acroball Pen - White
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Potted Pen - Sunflower Potted Pen - Sunflower
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Maxine Pen
Lowered Price Item
Maxine Pen
$4.49 to $10.85 Min qty: 25
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Arlington Stylus Metal Pen Arlington Stylus Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Xanadu Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Aris Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.65 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$28.75 to $54.99 Min qty: 7
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Triumph Gel Pen
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dalton Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Raymond Full Color Pen Raymond Full Color Pen
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Detroit Twist Metal Pen Detroit Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen Sevilla Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email