Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-SB-G-24HR

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr

These smooth customized pens are ready when you are!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Green
Silver / Green
Silver / Orange
Silver / Orange
Silver / Purple
Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 99¢ 89¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - Gel - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous gel pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver plastic writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several bold grip colors to choose from!
  • Smooth-flowing black gel ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset 35¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 45¢ to 64¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - Gel - 24 hr $1.25 to $1.35
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Item with Free Set-up
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 95¢ to $1.75
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo
Sale Item
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo 59¢ to 89¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The item is attractive, however,I need BLUE ink to have clients sign off on documents. I received black ink.

May 2017

Daphne from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Color is perfect, imprint is perfect, pen doesn't write well

April 2017

Greta from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

very nice every day use pens their ink flows great. The printing was very clean and accurate. Just the right size in hand.

March 2017

David from Turlock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice pen but smears a little

March 2017

Jennifer from Reno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Problem with skipping. You have to hold the pen vertical or it will skip. The fine tip gel pen does not write well when held on an angle. I have had to throw several out for poor performance. Nothing sends a bad message to your customer than handing them a product with your name on it that doesn't perform well! Nice design, well executed but ...

March 2017

Jonathan from North Billerica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The pen is light weight, which feels like a lesser quality. Great color. Unfortunately the pen I took to use sometimes doesn't write...hope it is just the one pen.

July 2016

Lorri from Port Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Our logo unable to read (not large enough)

March 2016

Shirley from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Our logo unable to read (not large enough)

March 2016

Shirley from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Tyrell Stylus Pen Tyrell Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢
Piper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Piper Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 79¢
Vegas Gel Pen Vegas Gel Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
37¢ to 75¢
Hercules Pen Hercules Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
75¢ to $1.19
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Baby Bend - Heart Baby Bend - Heart
75¢ to $1.25
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Esteem Pen - Screen
$3.89 to $6.75
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
$1.39 to $2.29
Earth Pen - 24HR
Twenty-four Hour Item
Earth Pen - 24HR
$2.05 to $2.49
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nautica Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.75
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15
Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
$5.35 to $9.49
Parker Jotter
Item with Free Set-up
Parker Jotter
$3.15 to $4.99
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Journey Twist Pen - Opaque
52¢ to 89¢
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Paper Mate InkJoy Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 72¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Grip Click Pen - Silver
4imprint Exclusive Item
Grip Click Pen - Silver
22¢ to 42¢
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Eternity Pen - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢
Bali Twist Pen Bali Twist Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
25¢ to 45¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Remi Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
Item with Free Set-up
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢
Clarity Twist Pen Clarity Twist Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
USA Gel Pen USA Gel Pen
75¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 200
St Lucia Twist Metal Pen St Lucia Twist Metal Pen
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Swanky Graduation Pen Swanky Graduation Pen
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97 Min qty: 50
Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen
$37.99 to $71.99 Min qty: 6
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
Spider Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$10.89 to $17.99 Min qty: 25
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 200
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Metal Pen – Screen
$8.49 to $15.95 Min qty: 15
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$8.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$6.75 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Torino Facet Stylus Pen Torino Facet Stylus Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 200
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email