Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-SB-24HR

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr

Hug those curves—this brand-boosting pen with 24-hour service arrives FAST!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Black
Silver / Black
Silver / Red
Silver / Red
Silver / Blue
Silver / Blue
Silver / Green
Silver / Green
Silver / Orange
Silver / Orange
Silver / Purple
Silver / Purple
Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Grip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this plastic promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant color and chrome trim complement the retractable, satin-silver ballpoint writer.
  • Ergonomic rubberized grip provides attractive accenting.
  • Several bold grip colors to choose from!
  • Medium-point black ink is standard.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Set-up charge: add $25.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter Curvy Pen/Highlighter 62¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel 52¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

love it... several came broken but over all love them

November 2017

Andrea from Boston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great pen, just wish could have got all the info on it.

November 2017

Richard from Marion

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The stylus works great. The pen itself I have had a couple of complaints that it does not write well, but personally I have not had any problems.

November 2017

Cavin from Hugo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice pens for the price.

November 2017

Bibiana from Santa Paula

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good price for quick marketing item

August 2017

Eugene from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Received the pens- Exactly what I was expecting. Very happy with the purchase.

June 2017

Crystal from Brea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product, some come loose but not a big issue

June 2017

Edward from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Love the color of the pen we got...purple. It was a huge hit at our community event. Everyone wanted one because they loved the "happy" color too. We will order them again.

March 2017

Pam from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 26

Item Categories

Main Categories

Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tyrell Stylus Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chiller Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Avalonia Pen Avalonia Pen
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic – Mini
39¢ to 69¢
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tri-Band Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Wizard Pen - Silver Wizard Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Razz Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
57¢ to 69¢
Geo Pen Geo Pen
45¢ to 75¢
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wolverine Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢
Target Pen - White Target Pen - White
35¢ to 62¢
Ion Pen - Silver Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Epiphany Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Palmiro Pen Palmiro Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - White Barrel - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢
Sparrow Pen Sparrow Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Fantasia Pen - White Fantasia Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢
Frisco Pen - White Frisco Pen - White
35¢ to 65¢
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Artists Choice Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Stark Stylus Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent
37¢ to 67¢
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Pasadena Pen Pasadena Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Bowie Pen - White Bowie Pen - White
32¢ to 57¢
Pixie Pen Pixie Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen
$1.29 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Kiva Bamboo Pen Kiva Bamboo Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$37.75 to $49.00 Min qty: 6
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
On Sale!
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen - Designer Series
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 100
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Abbracci Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Abbracci Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 100
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus - 24 hr
$5.45 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Pop Pen - Heart - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Nautica Metal Pen Nautica Metal Pen
97¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 100
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
Exclusive!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
87¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Morrison Twist Pen Morrison Twist Pen
57¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 200
Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip Swanky Stylus Pen - Corporate Tie Clip
72¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Light Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic WideBody-Color Grip Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
87¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : -1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email