Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7702-PH

Curvy Pen/Highlighter

Get more done with this multitasking pen and highlighter combo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Yellow
Base Color
: Grip/Cap
Trim Color
: Highlighter
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 62¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen/Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant colored trim complements the white plastic twist-action writer.
  • Trim color matches the chisel-tip highlighter hidden beneath the plastic cap (exept black trim which has a yellow highlighter).
  • Ergonomic shape and rubberized gripper makes gripping and writing even easier.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

We have been ordering these pens for a while without too much complaint, but the last batch must have been a bad one. We received complaints that the pen was falling apart where you twist it and it was not writing well.

November 2017

Billy from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Low quality Imprint was very small to read.

October 2017

Sreedhar from Centennial

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Writes well but feels a bit cheap. Looked better online.

September 2017

Larry from Syosset

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The item is attractive, however,I need BLUE ink to have clients sign off on documents. I received black ink.

May 2017

Daphne from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Color is perfect, imprint is perfect, pen doesn't write well

April 2017

Greta from Salem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

very nice every day use pens their ink flows great. The printing was very clean and accurate. Just the right size in hand.

March 2017

David from Turlock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice pen but smears a little

March 2017

Jennifer from Reno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Problem with skipping. You have to hold the pen vertical or it will skip. The fine tip gel pen does not write well when held on an angle. I have had to throw several out for poor performance. Nothing sends a bad message to your customer than handing them a product with your name on it that doesn't perform well! Nice design, well executed but ...

March 2017

Jonathan from North Billerica

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0 Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB - 3.0
$11.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 25
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Stavros Metal Pen with Laser Pointer Stavros Metal Pen with Laser Pointer
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $2.09 Min qty: 50
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter
69¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 200
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 8GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 8GB
$9.25 to $13.49 Min qty: 100
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 2GB
$8.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 100
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
On Sale!
Mercury Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen
normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.59 Min qty: 50
Santorini Metal Pen with Flashlight Santorini Metal Pen with Flashlight
$2.19 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Handy Screwdriver Pen with Flashlight Handy Screwdriver Pen with Flashlight
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Almira USB Pen - 2GB Almira USB Pen - 2GB
$7.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB Stylus Pen USB Drive - 8GB
$8.25 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen Slim Roller/Highlighter Combo Pen
79¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 125
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 200
Post-it® Flag Pen
Free Setup
Post-it® Flag Pen
$1.19 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Flashlight Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Translucent - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter - Translucent Blossom Stylus Pen/Highlighter - Translucent
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - Silver - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
New Item
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter Stellar Pen/Highlighter
49¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Tech3 Multifunction Twist Metal Pen/Pencil - 24 hr
$52.75 to $74.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Translucent
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter
75¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Stylus Screen Cleaner Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Screen Cleaner Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email