Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7702-PH

Curvy Pen/Highlighter

Get more done with this multitasking pen and highlighter combo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Yellow
Black / Yellow
Blue / Blue
Blue / Blue
Green / Green
Green / Green
Orange / Orange
Orange / Orange
Pink / Pink
Pink / Pink
Purple / Purple
Purple / Purple
Selected Color(s): Black / Yellow
Base Color
: Grip/Cap
Trim Color
: Highlighter
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 95¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 69¢ 62¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Curvy Pen/Highlighter

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Gently-tapered, curvaceous ballpoint pen offers ultimate writing comfort!
  • From the first feel, users will know this promotional pen is a quality piece.
  • Vibrant colored trim complements the white plastic twist-action writer.
  • Trim color matches the chisel-tip highlighter hidden beneath the plastic cap (exept black trim which has a yellow highlighter).
  • Ergonomic shape and rubberized gripper makes gripping and writing even easier.
  • Medium-point black ink is standard; blue ink is available for a longer lead time.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, beside the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Curvy Pen/Pencil Set Curvy Pen/Pencil Set $1.49 to $2.49
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel 52¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr 89¢ to $1.15
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel - 24 hr 77¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter
Free Setup
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen/Gel Highlighter 72¢ to $1.75
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr 85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Stylus Twist Pen - Camo - 24 hr 82¢ to 97¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen 37¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Cloud Pen - 24 hr 59¢ to 69¢
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen $1.49 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great pen. They are cheap enough that it's easy to buy a lot of and give away to everyone but a nice enough pen that our clients are impressed when given one.

April 2013

Natalie from Redmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

i wasn't pleased with the outcome of this, the color we chose looked different on the screen that what we received.

October 2010

Melanie from Rocky Ford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

It was more cheaply made than I would have liked and I noticed that some of the pens had fallen apart in the basket I had put them for display. The problem is that it is hard to tell from a picture how good or bad a pen is and I had no time to order a sample.

November 2017

Pat from Hudson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The pen does look nice for trade show giveaways but they don't hold up very well. I gave some to employees during our open enrollment and they commented after using them and carrying them for a while they had a tendency to fall apart. I returned some when I receive the order because they were broken.

June 2017

Kathy from Martinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The imprint was very small and placed oddly on the pen. I don't really like having to turn the pen to write but the stylus is a nice feature

December 2015

Naajaya from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Stop working after short time

July 2015

Michelle from Lancaster

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Love the stylus but the pocket clip kept coming off of many of the pens.

June 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

The color pen that I received was not the same color that I was sent as a sample. Also, the logo image was smaller than I would have liked. It appeared larger on the proof.

December 2014

Madeleine from Covington

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

These pens are basically taking up space. They do not write, therefore we won't give them to our patients. They look very pretty, it is a real shame that they are basically defective.

December 2014

Rachel from Tyrone

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Pen is rather scratchy to write with, they look really good though

March 2014

Gemma from New York

3 out of 4 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
Free Setup
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Laser
$2.19 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
MopTopper Stylus Pen MopTopper Stylus Pen
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
iWrite Stylus Metal Pen with Flashlight - Screen - 24 hr
$2.59 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gravity Dual UP Multifunction Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Almira USB Pen - 1GB Almira USB Pen - 1GB
$6.75 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter Owen Stylus Pen/Highlighter
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 16GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 16GB
$9.49 to $13.95 Min qty: 100
Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter Tutto Stylus Erasable Pen/Highlighter
$1.57 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Basecamp Utility Metal Pen Basecamp Utility Metal Pen
$11.75 to $21.50 Min qty: 10
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 8GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 8GB
$9.25 to $13.49 Min qty: 100
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 1GB
$7.25 to $10.75 Min qty: 100
Stylus Pen USB Drive - 2GB Stylus Pen USB Drive - 2GB
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Duvall USB Pen - 2GB Duvall USB Pen - 2GB
$6.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Stavros Metal Pen with Laser Pointer Stavros Metal Pen with Laser Pointer
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Element Stylus Screen Cleaner Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Screen Cleaner Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fab Multi-Ink Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stylus Pen Power Bank - 24 hr
$13.25 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter Duo Twist Pen/Highlighter
75¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Madison Pen/Highlighter - White - 24 hr
74¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Tasker Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Twist Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silver Shine Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tandi Stylus Twist Metal Pen with Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Stylus Metal Pen with Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Patriotic - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Omni Stylus Metal Pen w Laser Pointer and Flashlight - 24 hr
$7.45 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual-Ended Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Highlighter - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Daytona Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Stethoscope - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver Blossom Pen/Highlighter - Silver
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Stylus Pen - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email