Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7595-R

Sticky Pad - Round

Travel necessities have a place on the dashboard all around.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Gray
Gray
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sticky Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.95 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.95

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Silver
Gold
Yellow
Orange
Red
Green
Blue
Blue
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticky Pad - Round

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your cell phone close at hand and not on the car floor with the round Sticky Pad®.
  • Cell mate means no more slipping and sliding!
  • The patented material, working together with friction, holds your cell phone, glasses and spare change TIGHT—even on the tightest of turns.
  • Washable and reusable surface clings to any dash without magnets or adhesives—leaves no sticky residue!
  • Temperature-resistant.
  • Size: 5-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $50 per color.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Pad Sticky Pad $1.35 to $2.65
Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car 89¢ to $1.69
Sticky Pad - Heart Sticky Pad - Heart 99¢ to $1.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great item and we have received very positive feedback from our customers we have given them to.

December 2013

Dawn from Mason City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

too thin! curls up in the heat!! very disappointing if you've ever had a really good one!!! wish i could return them all!!!!! yuck!!!

September 2008

Jennifer from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Works well-I've had it on my dash for two weeks with a pair of sunglasses on coins. They haven't budged! Neither has our brand!

April 2015

Darla from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Customers love these! Good quality and useful!

March 2013

Stephanie from Shoreview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is larger than the sticky pads I have found in stores. It covers a larger area and works as promised. It is different from other promotional items (unlike another coffee mug, or a pen that gets easily lost). The people that I have given the item too seem to be genuinely interested in the item.

January 2012

Renee from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the sticky pads.

October 2010

Dee from Bingham Farms

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I am on my second order. These are great.

September 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It is well packaged and a good value.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wolcottville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great but I should have gotten a sample. I thought they were bigger. None the less they are great.

May 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

just what I had wanted

March 2010

Rochelle from Golden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Slider Phone Stand Power Bank Slider Phone Stand Power Bank
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Link Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Link Duo Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Gumbrite Spinni Cable Organizer Gumbrite Spinni Cable Organizer
$2.15 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Port USB Folding Wall Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$9.75 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Mini Drone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Drone - 24 hr
$32.95 to $41.95 Min qty: 8
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Plug In Fan - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable 3-in-1 Metallic Charging Cable
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Rebel Power Bank Rebel Power Bank
$10.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Tangle USB Hub Tangle USB Hub
$5.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
USB Wall Charger USB Wall Charger
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Carry All Tech Car Set
New Item
Carry All Tech Car Set
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Ridge Line Light-Up Logo Power Bank Ridge Line Light-Up Logo Power Bank
$8.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 15
Jupiter Power Bank Jupiter Power Bank
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Techie Display Power Bank Techie Display Power Bank
$9.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 15
Mini Virtual Reality Glasses Mini Virtual Reality Glasses
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Summit Power Bank Summit Power Bank
$12.95 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Ripstop Techie Charging Pouch Ripstop Techie Charging Pouch
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker
$14.25 to $26.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Retractable Charging Cable with USB Type-C Retractable Charging Cable with USB Type-C
$3.49 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooper Power Bank
New Lower Price!
Cooper Power Bank
$6.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eclipse 4 Port USB Hub Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rondo 4 Port USB Hub Rondo 4 Port USB Hub
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Carry All Tech Set
New Item
Carry All Tech Set
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cloud Phone Stand Cloud Phone Stand
$2.15 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cable Connecting Pouch Cable Connecting Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner
69¢ to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable Set with Ear Buds Textured 3-in-1 Charging Cable Set with Ear Buds
$4.49 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell-a-Lounger - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
New Item
Color Wrap Power Bank with True Wireless Ear Buds - 24 hr
$48.95 to $60.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Retractable Audio Cable Retractable Audio Cable
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard Gridlock Bluetooth Keyboard
$49.75 to $73.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridge Line Power Bank Ridge Line Power Bank
$7.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email