Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7595-R

Sticky Pad - Round

Travel necessities have a place on the dashboard all around.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Gray
Gray
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Sticky Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.95 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.95

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Silver
Gold
Yellow
Orange
Red
Green
Blue
Blue
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticky Pad - Round

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your cell phone close at hand and not on the car floor with the round Sticky Pad®.
  • Cell mate means no more slipping and sliding!
  • The patented material, working together with friction, holds your cell phone, glasses and spare change TIGHT—even on the tightest of turns.
  • Washable and reusable surface clings to any dash without magnets or adhesives—leaves no sticky residue!
  • Temperature-resistant.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 5-3/4" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $50 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Pad Sticky Pad $1.35 to $2.65
Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car 89¢ to $1.69
Sticky Pad - Heart Sticky Pad - Heart 99¢ to $1.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item and we have received very positive feedback from our customers we have given them to.

December 2013

Dawn from Mason City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too thin! curls up in the heat!! very disappointing if you've ever had a really good one!!! wish i could return them all!!!!! yuck!!!

September 2008

Jennifer from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Works well-I've had it on my dash for two weeks with a pair of sunglasses on coins. They haven't budged! Neither has our brand!

April 2015

Darla from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love these! Good quality and useful!

March 2013

Stephanie from Shoreview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is larger than the sticky pads I have found in stores. It covers a larger area and works as promised. It is different from other promotional items (unlike another coffee mug, or a pen that gets easily lost). The people that I have given the item too seem to be genuinely interested in the item.

January 2012

Renee from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the sticky pads.

October 2010

Dee from Bingham Farms

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am on my second order. These are great.

September 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is well packaged and a good value.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wolcottville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great but I should have gotten a sample. I thought they were bigger. None the less they are great.

May 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

just what I had wanted

March 2010

Rochelle from Golden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Auto Alert Auto Alert
73¢ to $1.65
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
15¢ to $1.79
Car Litter Bag Car Litter Bag
99¢ to $1.89
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Quick View Tire Gauge Quick View Tire Gauge
95¢ to $1.75
Tire Gauge Key Light Tire Gauge Key Light
$1.19 to $1.99
Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
85¢ to $1.59
Auto Fresh Auto Fresh
95¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
15¢ to $1.79
Sticky Pad - Heart Sticky Pad - Heart
99¢ to $1.95
Break the Ice Scraper Break the Ice Scraper
$1.09 to $1.95
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75
Auto Trash Can Auto Trash Can
$2.89 to $5.09
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 24"
Free Setup
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 24"
$27.49 to $129.50
Auto Duffel Emergency Set Auto Duffel Emergency Set
$11.75 to $19.99
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
Free Setup
Car-Cals Vinyl Cut - Large
57¢ to $3.15
Roadside Companion Kit Roadside Companion Kit
$9.59 to $16.49
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.49 to $30.25
SUNbuster Car Shade
Free Setup
SUNbuster Car Shade
$7.59 to $17.45
Emergency Hammer Emergency Hammer
$1.85 to $3.19
Car Flag Car Flag
$7.85 to $17.99
Trailer Hitch Cover Trailer Hitch Cover
$1.55 to $4.15
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Dual Port USB Car Charger Dual Port USB Car Charger
$1.99 to $3.65 Min qty: 50
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 75
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
On Sale!
Air Vent Magnetic Phone Mount
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.25
Min qty: 75
Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Santa Monica USB Car Charger Santa Monica USB Car Charger
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque Gripper Ice Scraper - Opaque
$1.79 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 24"
Free Setup
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 24"
$27.49 to $129.50 Min qty: 2
Hunt Valley Trunk Organizer Hunt Valley Trunk Organizer
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 8
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.49 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case
$26.25 to $45.25 Min qty: 6
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$26.49 to $40.75 Min qty: 12
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.50 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Crossroad Emergency Road Kit Crossroad Emergency Road Kit
$14.25 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger
On Sale!
Single Port USB Car Charger
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
15¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Proof of Insurance Holder Proof of Insurance Holder
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
$9.75 to $79.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Go Anywhere Swivel Hook Go Anywhere Swivel Hook
89¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trunk Organizer Trunk Organizer
$6.39 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
$35.99 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Scraper Mitt Ice Scraper Mitt
$2.45 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
Free Setup
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
19¢ to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.49 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool Safety 3-in-1 Escape Tool
$6.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tire Gauge Tire Gauge
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Auto Emergency Tool Kit Auto Emergency Tool Kit
$35.49 to $61.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email