Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7595-HT

Sticky Pad - Heart

Keep them organized in the car or office!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Red

Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Sticky Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.95 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.95

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Silver
Gold
Yellow
Red
Orange
Green
Blue
Blue
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticky Pad - Heart

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your cell phone close at hand and not on the car floor with the heart-shaped Sticky Pad®.
  • Cell mate means no more slipping and sliding!
  • The patented material, working together with friction, holds your cell phone, glasses and spare change TIGHT—even on the tightest of turns.
  • Washable and reusable surface clings to any dash without magnets or adhesives—leaves no sticky residue!
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 4-7/8" x 5-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Pad Sticky Pad $1.35 to $2.65
Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car 89¢ to $1.69
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item and we have received very positive feedback from our customers we have given them to.

December 2013

Dawn from Mason City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too thin! curls up in the heat!! very disappointing if you've ever had a really good one!!! wish i could return them all!!!!! yuck!!!

September 2008

Jennifer from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Works well-I've had it on my dash for two weeks with a pair of sunglasses on coins. They haven't budged! Neither has our brand!

April 2015

Darla from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love these! Good quality and useful!

March 2013

Stephanie from Shoreview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is larger than the sticky pads I have found in stores. It covers a larger area and works as promised. It is different from other promotional items (unlike another coffee mug, or a pen that gets easily lost). The people that I have given the item too seem to be genuinely interested in the item.

January 2012

Renee from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the sticky pads.

October 2010

Dee from Bingham Farms

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am on my second order. These are great.

September 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is well packaged and a good value.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wolcottville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great but I should have gotten a sample. I thought they were bigger. None the less they are great.

May 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

just what I had wanted

March 2010

Rochelle from Golden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Power Bank - 24 hr
$7.25 to $8.95
Hollywood Selfie Pole Hollywood Selfie Pole
$14.49 to $21.95
Flip Wireless Mouse Flip Wireless Mouse
$13.19 to $20.75
Slider USB Hub Slider USB Hub
$10.25 to $16.49
Ripstop Techie Charging Pouch
New Item
Ripstop Techie Charging Pouch
$6.49 to $11.49
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trio Charging Cable - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Bluelounge CableYoyo Bluelounge CableYoyo
$2.99 to $5.65
Charging Cable Bracelet Charging Cable Bracelet
$1.79 to $2.99
Stockton Power Bank
On Sale!
Stockton Power Bank
normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $9.15
Gadget GripStand Gadget GripStand
$1.49 to $3.15
Bluelounge CableBox Mini Bluelounge CableBox Mini
$25.75 to $41.75
Dual Charging Cable Case Dual Charging Cable Case
$9.25 to $14.49
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
Free Setup
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 8" x 8"
75¢ to $1.69
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car
89¢ to $1.69
Tidy Up Keychain Tidy Up Keychain
77¢ to $1.29
Surf Phone Stand Surf Phone Stand
99¢ to $1.75
Bearbud Cord Wrap Bearbud Cord Wrap
95¢ to $1.59
Phone Stand Slider Phone Stand Slider
69¢ to $1.19
IStand Phone Holder
Free Setup
IStand Phone Holder
69¢ to $1.26
Phone Stand Ring Phone Stand Ring
85¢ to $1.39
Tech Buddy Tech Buddy
$1.05 to $1.75
Fusion Phone Holder Fusion Phone Holder
$1.15 to $1.85
Single Port USB Car Charger
On Sale!
Single Port USB Car Charger
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Media Charging Station Media Charging Station
$1.15 to $1.89
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Earbud Wrap - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Telescope Smartphone Lens
New Item
Telescope Smartphone Lens
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Lunar Charging Cable Keychain Lunar Charging Cable Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65 Min qty: 75
Santa Monica USB Car Charger Santa Monica USB Car Charger
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
On The Go Charging Kit On The Go Charging Kit
$3.85 to $7.25 Min qty: 25
Summit Charging Tech Pouch Summit Charging Tech Pouch
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus Lynktec TruGlide Stylus
$3.85 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95 Min qty: 15
Flip Wireless Mouse Flip Wireless Mouse
$13.19 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Ripstop Pouch with 3-in-1 Charging Cable
New Item
Ripstop Pouch with 3-in-1 Charging Cable
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USB Type-C Hub - 24 hr
$8.79 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $11.99 Min qty: 25
Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Dual Charging Cable Case Dual Charging Cable Case
$9.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Stylus Slider
Free Setup
Stylus Slider
$1.55 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Mini Optical Mouse Mini Optical Mouse
$5.95 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Flying-V iPad Stand Flying-V iPad Stand
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand 4 Port USB Hub with Phone Stand
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.45 to $17.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smartphone Charging Cable
New Lower Price!
Smartphone Charging Cable
$13.25 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Happy Hub Guy Happy Hub Guy
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Velocity Charging Tech Kit
On Sale!
Velocity Charging Tech Kit
up to 32% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $3.69
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Energize Portable Power Bank with Pouch Energize Portable Power Bank with Pouch
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ridge Line 3-in-1 Cable Pouch Ridge Line 3-in-1 Cable Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hexagon Charging Cable Hub Keychain Hexagon Charging Cable Hub Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mondo Power Bank - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger
On Sale!
Single Port USB Car Charger
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Laptop LED Light USB Laptop LED Light
$6.39 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cord Decals
Free Setup
Cord Decals
32¢ to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pluto Power Bank with Carabiner - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wing Tech Phone Stand Keychain Wing Tech Phone Stand Keychain
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Square USB Wall Charger Square USB Wall Charger
$1.49 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shine On Power Bank Shine On Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square USB Wall Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cube Light-Up Power Bank
New Item
Cube Light-Up Power Bank
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nathan Leather Duo Charging Cable Keychain Nathan Leather Duo Charging Cable Keychain
$7.25 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email