Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7595-H

Sticky Pad - House

Give your gadgets a dashboard home.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Gray
Gray
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Sticky Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.95 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.95

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Silver
Gold
Yellow
Orange
Red
Green
Blue
Blue
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticky Pad - House

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your cell phone close at hand and not on the car floor with the house-shaped Sticky Pad®.
  • Cell mate means no more slipping and sliding!
  • The patented material, working together with friction, holds your cell phone, glasses and spare change TIGHT—even on the tightest of turns.
  • Washable and reusable surface clings to any dash without magnets or adhesives—leaves no sticky residue!
  • Temperature-resistant.
  • Size: 5-5/8" x 5-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front bottom edge.
  • Set-up charge: $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Pad Sticky Pad $1.35 to $2.65
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car 89¢ to $1.69
Sticky Pad - Heart Sticky Pad - Heart 99¢ to $1.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item and we have received very positive feedback from our customers we have given them to.

December 2013

Dawn from Mason City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too thin! curls up in the heat!! very disappointing if you've ever had a really good one!!! wish i could return them all!!!!! yuck!!!

September 2008

Jennifer from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Works well-I've had it on my dash for two weeks with a pair of sunglasses on coins. They haven't budged! Neither has our brand!

April 2015

Darla from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love these! Good quality and useful!

March 2013

Stephanie from Shoreview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is larger than the sticky pads I have found in stores. It covers a larger area and works as promised. It is different from other promotional items (unlike another coffee mug, or a pen that gets easily lost). The people that I have given the item too seem to be genuinely interested in the item.

January 2012

Renee from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the sticky pads.

October 2010

Dee from Bingham Farms

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am on my second order. These are great.

September 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is well packaged and a good value.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wolcottville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great but I should have gotten a sample. I thought they were bigger. None the less they are great.

May 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

just what I had wanted

March 2010

Rochelle from Golden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cell Phone Power Bank - 24 hr
$8.75 to $9.99
Pod 4 Port Hub Pod 4 Port Hub
$8.75 to $13.95
Magnetic Cord Clip Magnetic Cord Clip
$1.79 to $2.99
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.75 to $36.99
Geo Wireless Mouse Geo Wireless Mouse
$18.95 to $33.99
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
On Sale!
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.99
now as low as $11.99
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch - 24 hr
$4.75 to $7.15
USB Laptop LED Light USB Laptop LED Light
$6.39 to $10.49
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19
Edge Power Bank Edge Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.49
Air Power Bank Air Power Bank
$13.49 to $22.95
Traveler Tech Set Traveler Tech Set
$20.25 to $32.25 Min qty: 6
Oval Color Band Power Bank Oval Color Band Power Bank
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Link Duo Charging Cable Link Duo Charging Cable
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Techie Display Power Bank Techie Display Power Bank
$9.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 15
MoGo Bluetooth Mouse MoGo Bluetooth Mouse
$38.25 to $67.25 Min qty: 3
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
Velocity Charging Tech Kit Velocity Charging Tech Kit
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Smartphone SmartKlear Screen Cleaner - Smartphone
$5.95 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MopTopper Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.35 Min qty: 75
Cable Connecting Pouch Cable Connecting Pouch
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Dual Charging Cable Case Dual Charging Cable Case
$9.25 to $14.49 Min qty: 18
Coomo Dual Charging Cable Coomo Dual Charging Cable
$12.25 to $19.95 Min qty: 18
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Helical Flashlight Power Bank - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Cell Phone Power Bank Cell Phone Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
New Item
Grafton 4 Port USB Hub
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Slide Along Duo Charging Keychain Slide Along Duo Charging Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Dual Power Bank Dual Power Bank
$12.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Mini Mouse - Full Color Mini Mouse - Full Color
$5.15 to $9.19 Min qty: 25
Curve It Tablet Stand Curve It Tablet Stand
$4.15 to $7.75 Min qty: 25
Selfie Cellphone Camera Light Selfie Cellphone Camera Light
$5.95 to $10.59 Min qty: 25
Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain Orbit Phone Stand Cleaner Combo Keychain
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Octopus Charging Cable Octopus Charging Cable
$10.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kilo Power Bank
New Lower Price!
Kilo Power Bank
$13.49 to $24.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Coomo Dual Charging Cable Coomo Dual Charging Cable
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Energize Portable Power Bank
On Sale!
Energize Portable Power Bank
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank Illuminator Phone Stand Power Bank
$7.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
USB Type-C Adapter Cord USB Type-C Adapter Cord
$2.95 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen Multi Tech Stylus Phone Stand Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triangle Suction Power Bank Triangle Suction Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Touch Screen Gloves
New Lower Price!
Touch Screen Gloves
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hands On Gadget Stand - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utopia Virtual Reality Headset Utopia Virtual Reality Headset
$9.89 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gripper Stylus Twist Phone Stand Pen with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Charger Pouch with Ear Buds Charger Pouch with Ear Buds
$3.25 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Explorer Tech Charging Kit Explorer Tech Charging Kit
$10.49 to $19.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email