Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7595-H

Sticky Pad - House

Give your gadgets a dashboard home.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Gray
Gray
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Sticky Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.95 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.95

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Silver
Gold
Yellow
Orange
Red
Green
Blue
Blue
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticky Pad - House

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your cell phone close at hand and not on the car floor with the house-shaped Sticky Pad®.
  • Cell mate means no more slipping and sliding!
  • The patented material, working together with friction, holds your cell phone, glasses and spare change TIGHT—even on the tightest of turns.
  • Washable and reusable surface clings to any dash without magnets or adhesives—leaves no sticky residue!
  • Temperature-resistant.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 5-5/8" x 5-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front bottom edge.
  • Set-up charge: $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Pad Sticky Pad $1.35 to $2.65
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car 89¢ to $1.69
Sticky Pad - Heart Sticky Pad - Heart 99¢ to $1.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item and we have received very positive feedback from our customers we have given them to.

December 2013

Dawn from Mason City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too thin! curls up in the heat!! very disappointing if you've ever had a really good one!!! wish i could return them all!!!!! yuck!!!

September 2008

Jennifer from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Works well-I've had it on my dash for two weeks with a pair of sunglasses on coins. They haven't budged! Neither has our brand!

April 2015

Darla from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love these! Good quality and useful!

March 2013

Stephanie from Shoreview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is larger than the sticky pads I have found in stores. It covers a larger area and works as promised. It is different from other promotional items (unlike another coffee mug, or a pen that gets easily lost). The people that I have given the item too seem to be genuinely interested in the item.

January 2012

Renee from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the sticky pads.

October 2010

Dee from Bingham Farms

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am on my second order. These are great.

September 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is well packaged and a good value.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wolcottville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great but I should have gotten a sample. I thought they were bigger. None the less they are great.

May 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

just what I had wanted

March 2010

Rochelle from Golden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Stylus LED Light Stylus LED Light
$1.05 to $1.95
Tech Buddy Tech Buddy
$1.05 to $1.75
Flexi USB Light Flexi USB Light
$1.55 to $2.39
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Media Charging Station - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.89
Gadget Grips Dot Gadget Grips Dot
69¢ to $1.39
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Tech Screen and Keyboard Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Ear Bud Wrap Keychain Ear Bud Wrap Keychain
99¢ to $1.69
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flexi USB Light - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.39
Phone Caddy & Amplifier Phone Caddy & Amplifier
$1.29 to $2.25
Microfiber Mouse Pad Microfiber Mouse Pad
$2.35 to $3.99
Marco Power Bank Marco Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker ANKR Bluetooth Tracker
$20.75 to $36.99
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smiley Guy Cell Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.65
Traveler Tech Set Traveler Tech Set
$20.25 to $32.25
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49
Smart Stand Scribbler Smart Stand Scribbler
$3.99 to $6.85
Wrap Around Power Bank Wrap Around Power Bank
$10.25 to $16.99
Mission Power Bank Mission Power Bank
$15.99 to $27.25
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lynktec TruGlide Stylus - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.25
Blooming Flower Hub Blooming Flower Hub
$9.15 to $14.85
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Foldable Bluetooth Keyboard with Travel Case - 24 hr
$31.95 to $35.25
Explorer Tech Charging Kit Explorer Tech Charging Kit
$10.49 to $19.25
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
4imprint Exclusive Item
Duo Charging Cable Techie Pouch
$3.95 to $7.15
Light-up Mouse with Zippered Mouse Pad Case Light-up Mouse with Zippered Mouse Pad Case
$14.75 to $22.95 Min qty: 15
Compact Selfie Stick Compact Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Power Bank - 24 hr
$12.99 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Mini Digi-Frame Keychain Mini Digi-Frame Keychain
$25.50 to $46.50 Min qty: 5
Color Changing Light-Up Mouse Color Changing Light-Up Mouse
$3.99 to $7.35 Min qty: 36
Smart Stand Mouse Mat Smart Stand Mouse Mat
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
LED Micro USB Charging Cable LED Micro USB Charging Cable
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 35
Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds Traveler Tech Box with Ear Buds
$1.95 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick Mini Foldable Selfie Stick
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
3 in 1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3 in 1 Metallic Charging Cable - 24 hr
$3.49 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent - 24 hr
$3.05 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
X Design 4 Port 1.1v Hub X Design 4 Port 1.1v Hub
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Cobra Virtual Reality Viewer Cobra Virtual Reality Viewer
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Cooper Power Bank Cooper Power Bank
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 35
Jupiter Power Bank Jupiter Power Bank
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.45 to $17.85 Min qty: 12
4 in 1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color 4 in 1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
MoGo Bluetooth Mouse MoGo Bluetooth Mouse
$38.25 to $67.25 Min qty: 3
Mag Power Bank with Phone Stand Mag Power Bank with Phone Stand
$10.95 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brick Power Bank with Flashlight Brick Power Bank with Flashlight
$12.75 to $23.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tangle USB Hub Tangle USB Hub
$5.99 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Metro Phone Stand Keychain with Cleaner Metro Phone Stand Keychain with Cleaner
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reach Clip On Gadget Holder - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Micro Charging Cable Keychain Micro Charging Cable Keychain
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Optical Mouse Mini Optical Mouse
$5.95 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Computer Travel Kit Computer Travel Kit
$15.75 to $25.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kingston Phone Stand with Stylus Kingston Phone Stand with Stylus
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds Charging Travel Kit with Ear Buds
$3.49 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Trim Charging Cable Color Trim Charging Cable
$2.39 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dual Charging Cable Case Dual Charging Cable Case
$9.25 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swivel Power Bank Keychain
New Item
Swivel Power Bank Keychain
$5.25 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Commuter Bluetooth Receiver Commuter Bluetooth Receiver
$6.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Amp It Up Phone Stand - Opaque Amp It Up Phone Stand - Opaque
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shaggy Microfiber Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Charging Cable Key Light Charging Cable Key Light
$2.55 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tech Charger Tattoos
Item with Free Set-up
Tech Charger Tattoos
27¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email