Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7595-H

Sticky Pad - House

Give your gadgets a dashboard home.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Gray
Gray
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Sticky Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.95 $1.59 $1.49 $1.45 $1.35 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.95

Total

195.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
White
Silver
Gold
Yellow
Orange
Red
Green
Blue
Blue
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticky Pad - House

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your cell phone close at hand and not on the car floor with the house-shaped Sticky Pad®.
  • Cell mate means no more slipping and sliding!
  • The patented material, working together with friction, holds your cell phone, glasses and spare change TIGHT—even on the tightest of turns.
  • Washable and reusable surface clings to any dash without magnets or adhesives—leaves no sticky residue!
  • Temperature-resistant.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 5-5/8" x 5-5/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front bottom edge.
  • Set-up charge: $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Pad Sticky Pad $1.35 to $2.65
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Car Sticky Pad - Car 89¢ to $1.69
Sticky Pad - Heart Sticky Pad - Heart 99¢ to $1.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item and we have received very positive feedback from our customers we have given them to.

December 2013

Dawn from Mason City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too thin! curls up in the heat!! very disappointing if you've ever had a really good one!!! wish i could return them all!!!!! yuck!!!

September 2008

Jennifer from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Works well-I've had it on my dash for two weeks with a pair of sunglasses on coins. They haven't budged! Neither has our brand!

April 2015

Darla from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love these! Good quality and useful!

March 2013

Stephanie from Shoreview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These work really well and I haven't noticed any of the edge curling that other reviewers have mentioned.

September 2012

Leah from Gwinn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Affordable, not the best quality but perceived value is high!

May 2012

Steve from Harrisburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is larger than the sticky pads I have found in stores. It covers a larger area and works as promised. It is different from other promotional items (unlike another coffee mug, or a pen that gets easily lost). The people that I have given the item too seem to be genuinely interested in the item.

January 2012

Renee from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We really like these sticky pads. They are great advertisement for our company that works with vehicles daily.

May 2011

Cheryl from Stevens Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the sticky pads.

October 2010

Dee from Bingham Farms

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am on my second order. These are great.

September 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
85¢ to $1.59
Quick View Tire Gauge Quick View Tire Gauge
95¢ to $1.75
Break the Ice Scraper Break the Ice Scraper
$1.09 to $1.95
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85
Car Litter Bag Car Litter Bag
99¢ to $1.89
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker
15¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color
22¢ to $2.29
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round
99¢ to $1.95
Auto Fresh Auto Fresh
95¢ to $1.79
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 13.1
15¢ to $1.79
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49
Car Magnet Car Magnet
$25.00 to $169.00
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Item with Free Set-up
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00
Emergency Auto Tool Emergency Auto Tool
$12.75 to $22.25
Catch All Car Caddy Catch All Car Caddy
$3.49 to $6.15
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
$24.75 to $126.99
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75
Jelly Sticky Pad Jelly Sticky Pad
$1.85 to $3.39
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 26.2
15¢ to $1.79
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"
19¢ to $1.57
Ice Scraper - 7" Ice Scraper - 7"
65¢ to $1.29
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
85¢ to $1.59
Car Sun Shade
Sale Item
Car Sun Shade
normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.49 Min qty: 25
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Compressed Car Sponge Compressed Car Sponge
$2.25 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$8.35 to $14.95 Min qty: 20
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
Sale Item
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.79 Min qty: 20
Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Accident Documentation Kit Accident Documentation Kit
$11.25 to $17.95 Min qty: 50
Catch All Car Caddy Catch All Car Caddy
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Auto Emergency Tool Kit Auto Emergency Tool Kit
$35.49 to $61.25 Min qty: 5
Hunt Valley Trunk Organizer Hunt Valley Trunk Organizer
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 8
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Orbit Dual USB Car Charger Orbit Dual USB Car Charger
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Full Service Digital Tire Gauge Full Service Digital Tire Gauge
$3.79 to $6.69 Min qty: 40
SUNbuster Car Shade
Item with Free Set-up
SUNbuster Car Shade
$7.59 to $17.45 Min qty: 25
Deluxe Highway Safety Kit Deluxe Highway Safety Kit
$42.49 to $71.75 Min qty: 4
Hunt Valley Trunk Organizer Hunt Valley Trunk Organizer
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Corner View Frame Corner View Frame
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
My STICKable Sport Family
Item with Free Set-up
My STICKable Sport Family
79¢ to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Arctic Zone Trunk Organizer with Can Cooler Arctic Zone Trunk Organizer with Can Cooler
$28.95 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper Tri Edge Detachable Ice Scraper
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
$9.75 to $79.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compressed Car Sponge Compressed Car Sponge
$2.25 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Trash Can Auto Trash Can
$2.89 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler Tidy Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$8.35 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
Item with Free Set-up
Hanging Parking Permit - 3-1/2" x 3"
19¢ to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder
$3.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ice Scraper - 7" Ice Scraper - 7"
65¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dual Port USB Car Charger Dual Port USB Car Charger
$1.99 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Uno Auto Organizer Uno Auto Organizer
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled
$5.99 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email