Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7595-C

Sticky Pad - Car

Everyday travel essentials take a handy logo’d ride on the dashboard.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Gray

Selected Color(s): Gray
Base Color
: Sticky Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.69 $1.39 $1.25 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.69

Total

169.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
White
Black (Standard)
Silver
Gold
Yellow
Orange
Red
Green
Blue
Blue
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticky Pad - Car

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your cell phone close at hand and not on the car floor with the car-shaped Sticky Pad®.
  • Cell mate means no more slipping and sliding!
  • The patented material, working together with friction, holds your cell phone, glasses and spare change TIGHT—even on the tightest of turns.
  • Washable and reusable surface clings to any dash without magnets or adhesives—leaves no sticky residue!
  • Temperature-resistant.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Pad Sticky Pad $1.35 to $2.65
Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Heart Sticky Pad - Heart 99¢ to $1.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item and we have received very positive feedback from our customers we have given them to.

December 2013

Dawn from Mason City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too thin! curls up in the heat!! very disappointing if you've ever had a really good one!!! wish i could return them all!!!!! yuck!!!

September 2008

Jennifer from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Works well-I've had it on my dash for two weeks with a pair of sunglasses on coins. They haven't budged! Neither has our brand!

April 2015

Darla from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love these! Good quality and useful!

March 2013

Stephanie from Shoreview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is larger than the sticky pads I have found in stores. It covers a larger area and works as promised. It is different from other promotional items (unlike another coffee mug, or a pen that gets easily lost). The people that I have given the item too seem to be genuinely interested in the item.

January 2012

Renee from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the sticky pads.

October 2010

Dee from Bingham Farms

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am on my second order. These are great.

September 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is well packaged and a good value.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wolcottville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great but I should have gotten a sample. I thought they were bigger. None the less they are great.

May 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

just what I had wanted

March 2010

Rochelle from Golden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

SUNbuster Car Shade
Free Setup
SUNbuster Car Shade
$7.59 to $17.45
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99
Car Flag Car Flag
$7.85 to $17.99
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15
Roadside Companion Kit Roadside Companion Kit
$9.59 to $16.49
Sticky Pad Sticky Pad
$1.35 to $2.65
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.69 to $7.85
Catch All Car Caddy Catch All Car Caddy
$3.49 to $6.15
Tire Gauge Keychain Tire Gauge Keychain
69¢ to $1.19
Auto Alert Auto Alert
73¢ to $1.65
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Snowflake Ice Scraper Snowflake Ice Scraper
69¢ to $1.25
Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled
On Sale!
Ice Scraper - 7" - Recycled
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Ice Scraper - 7"
On Sale!
Ice Scraper - 7"
normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢
Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
85¢ to $1.59
Car Care Key Points
On Sale!
Car Care Key Points
up to 15% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Roadside Companion Kit Roadside Companion Kit
$9.59 to $16.49 Min qty: 25
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Break the Ice Scraper Break the Ice Scraper
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger Color Ring Dual Port USB Car Charger
$4.49 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Ranger Cargo Car Organizer Ranger Cargo Car Organizer
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79 Min qty: 25
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Trunk Organizer Trunk Organizer
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Collapsible Trunk Organizer Collapsible Trunk Organizer
$11.25 to $18.50 Min qty: 15
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit Essentials 4 Piece Car Kit
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.50 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.69 to $7.85 Min qty: 50
Collapsible Car Sun Shade Collapsible Car Sun Shade
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 8" x 22"
$9.99 to $75.75 Min qty: 2
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 75
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box Life in Motion XL Cargo Box
$11.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Car-Cals - 1-3/4" x 5-3/4" Value Car-Cals - 1-3/4" x 5-3/4"
17¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.49 to $24.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beacon Emergency Roadside Flasher Beacon Emergency Roadside Flasher
$10.49 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled Deluxe Car Wash Kit - Recycled
$5.99 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Credit Card Ice Scraper Mini Credit Card Ice Scraper
25¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
SUNbuster Car Shade
Free Setup
SUNbuster Car Shade
$7.59 to $17.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Auto Fresh Auto Fresh
95¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Credit Card Ice Scraper - Recycled Mini Credit Card Ice Scraper - Recycled
25¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case
$26.25 to $45.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color
Free Setup
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color
22¢ to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Car Litter Bag Car Litter Bag
99¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent Gripper Ice Scraper - Translucent
$1.79 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Deluxe Snowbrush Deluxe Snowbrush
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
Free Setup
Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3-3/4" x 15"
25¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email