Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7595-C

Sticky Pad - Car

Everyday travel essentials take a handy logo’d ride on the dashboard.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Gray

Selected Color(s): Gray
Base Color
: Sticky Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.69 $1.39 $1.25 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.69

Total

169.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
White
Black (Standard)
Silver
Gold
Yellow
Orange
Red
Green
Blue
Blue
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticky Pad - Car

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your cell phone close at hand and not on the car floor with the car-shaped Sticky Pad®.
  • Cell mate means no more slipping and sliding!
  • The patented material, working together with friction, holds your cell phone, glasses and spare change TIGHT—even on the tightest of turns.
  • Washable and reusable surface clings to any dash without magnets or adhesives—leaves no sticky residue!
  • Temperature-resistant.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: $50.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Pad Sticky Pad $1.35 to $2.65
Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Heart Sticky Pad - Heart 99¢ to $1.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item and we have received very positive feedback from our customers we have given them to.

December 2013

Dawn from Mason City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too thin! curls up in the heat!! very disappointing if you've ever had a really good one!!! wish i could return them all!!!!! yuck!!!

September 2008

Jennifer from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Works well-I've had it on my dash for two weeks with a pair of sunglasses on coins. They haven't budged! Neither has our brand!

April 2015

Darla from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love these! Good quality and useful!

March 2013

Stephanie from Shoreview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is larger than the sticky pads I have found in stores. It covers a larger area and works as promised. It is different from other promotional items (unlike another coffee mug, or a pen that gets easily lost). The people that I have given the item too seem to be genuinely interested in the item.

January 2012

Renee from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the sticky pads.

October 2010

Dee from Bingham Farms

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am on my second order. These are great.

September 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is well packaged and a good value.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wolcottville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great but I should have gotten a sample. I thought they were bigger. None the less they are great.

May 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

just what I had wanted

March 2010

Rochelle from Golden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Tech Charger Tattoos
Item with Free Set-up
Tech Charger Tattoos
27¢ to $1.89
Stylus Snap Bracelet Stylus Snap Bracelet
$1.15 to $1.95
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Arc Screen Cleaner with Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aria Stylus Keychain - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.19
Gadget Grips Dot Gadget Grips Dot
69¢ to $1.39
Media Lounger - White Media Lounger - White
99¢ to $1.89
Tech Buddy Tech Buddy
$1.05 to $1.75
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.26 to $1.26
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fusion Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cube Screen Cleaner Phone Prop - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
Item with Free Set-up
Tech Tattoos - 5" x 8"
39¢ to $3.25
Edge Power Bank
New Item
Edge Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.49
Halo Optical Mouse Halo Optical Mouse
$12.29 to $21.49
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
$28.99 to $36.99
4 in 1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4 in 1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75
4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub 4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub
$10.95 to $17.29
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45
Vector Power Bank Vector Power Bank
$12.25 to $22.49
Fold Down Selfie Stick - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fold Down Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.15
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orso Media Stand - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Smart Wallet Smart Wallet
$1.59 to $2.79
Kickstand Stylus Phone Stand Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Kickstand Stylus Phone Stand Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Razor Phone Stand Razor Phone Stand
69¢ to $1.19
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7" Calendar
4imprint Exclusive Item
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7" Calendar
59¢ to $1.39
Bearbud Cord Wrap Bearbud Cord Wrap
95¢ to $1.59
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
Item with Free Set-up
Brea Cell Phone Wallet
77¢ to $1.36
Cord Wrap Organizer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cord Wrap Organizer - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢
Cord Caddy Keychain Cord Caddy Keychain
65¢ to $1.09
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wave Monitor & Keyboard Cleaner - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.22
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.19
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49
Phone Suction Holder Phone Suction Holder
65¢ to $1.12
Phone Stand Slider Phone Stand Slider
69¢ to $1.19
Pin Drop Stylus Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pin Drop Stylus Screen Cleaner Keychain - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.29
Folding Phone Stand Folding Phone Stand
79¢ to $1.55
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Cleaning Cloth - 6" x 7"
59¢ to $1.37
Phone Stand Station Phone Stand Station
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Circular USB Hub Circular USB Hub
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Freddy Phone Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Freddy Phone Stand - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.25 Min qty: 24
Vivid Power Bank Vivid Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
On the Go Flashlight Power Bank with Pouch On the Go Flashlight Power Bank with Pouch
$5.99 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Halo Optical Mouse - Full Color Halo Optical Mouse - Full Color
$13.25 to $22.89 Min qty: 12
White-Brite Optical Mouse White-Brite Optical Mouse
$8.25 to $14.35 Min qty: 25
Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight Mirror LED Selfie Flashlight
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.99 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cloud Phone Stand - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Disc 4 Port USB Hub Disc 4 Port USB Hub
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Fusion Power Bank
4imprint Exclusive Item
Fusion Power Bank
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Color Changing Light-Up Mouse Color Changing Light-Up Mouse
$3.99 to $7.35 Min qty: 36
4 in 1 Charging Cable 4 in 1 Charging Cable
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
Sale Item
Bolt Duo Charging Cable Clip
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75 Min qty: 50
Traveler Tech Set Traveler Tech Set
$20.25 to $32.25 Min qty: 6
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45 Min qty: 75
4 in 1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4 in 1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Halo Optical Mouse Halo Optical Mouse
$12.29 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Edge Power Bank
New Item
Edge Power Bank
$5.49 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
On The Go Flashlight Power Bank On The Go Flashlight Power Bank
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Happy Hub Guy Happy Hub Guy
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sporty 3 in 1 Pouch with Wall Charger Sporty 3 in 1 Pouch with Wall Charger
$3.55 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Octopus Charging Cable - 24 hr
$10.25 to $17.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MoGo Bluetooth Mouse MoGo Bluetooth Mouse
$38.25 to $67.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain Tag Along 3 Port USB Hub Keychain
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Traveler Tech Set Traveler Tech Set
$20.25 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Stick Aluminum Stylus Stick Aluminum Stylus
65¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
PopSockets PopClip Set PopSockets PopClip Set
$7.59 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Triangle Charging Kit Triangle Charging Kit
$3.55 to $6.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock Power Bank Colorblock Power Bank
$4.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub Wrap Around 4 Port USB Hub
$2.19 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Laser Pointer Slim Laser Pointer
$2.15 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub Pocket-Sized 4-Port Hub
$5.85 to $10.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Colorblock Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$15.45 to $17.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
Lowered Price Item
Wall Charger Power Bank - 24 hr
$14.99 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3 in 1 Noodle Charging Cable
Item with Free Set-up
3 in 1 Noodle Charging Cable
$1.75 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet Cell Mate Smartphone Wallet
$2.69 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marco Power Bank Marco Power Bank
$10.25 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sonora Power Bank
New Item
Sonora Power Bank
$6.25 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email