Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7595-C

Sticky Pad - Car

Everyday travel essentials take a handy logo’d ride on the dashboard.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Gray

Selected Color(s): Gray
Base Color
: Sticky Pad
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.69 $1.39 $1.25 $1.19 $1.15 99¢ 89¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.69

Total

169.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
White
Black (Standard)
Silver
Gold
Yellow
Orange
Red
Green
Blue
Blue
Violet

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Sticky Pad - Car

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Keep your cell phone close at hand and not on the car floor with the car-shaped Sticky Pad®.
  • Cell mate means no more slipping and sliding!
  • The patented material, working together with friction, holds your cell phone, glasses and spare change TIGHT—even on the tightest of turns.
  • Washable and reusable surface clings to any dash without magnets or adhesives—leaves no sticky residue!
  • Temperature-resistant.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Size: 3-1/2" x 6-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: $50.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Sticky Pad Sticky Pad $1.35 to $2.65
Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round 99¢ to $1.95
Sticky Pad - Heart Sticky Pad - Heart 99¢ to $1.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great item and we have received very positive feedback from our customers we have given them to.

December 2013

Dawn from Mason City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

too thin! curls up in the heat!! very disappointing if you've ever had a really good one!!! wish i could return them all!!!!! yuck!!!

September 2008

Jennifer from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great Quality. Works well-I've had it on my dash for two weeks with a pair of sunglasses on coins. They haven't budged! Neither has our brand!

April 2015

Darla from Sparta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Customers love these! Good quality and useful!

March 2013

Stephanie from Shoreview

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is larger than the sticky pads I have found in stores. It covers a larger area and works as promised. It is different from other promotional items (unlike another coffee mug, or a pen that gets easily lost). The people that I have given the item too seem to be genuinely interested in the item.

January 2012

Renee from Charlottesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very pleased with the sticky pads.

October 2010

Dee from Bingham Farms

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I am on my second order. These are great.

September 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

It is well packaged and a good value.

July 2010

Cyndi from Wolcottville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great but I should have gotten a sample. I thought they were bigger. None the less they are great.

May 2010

Dee from Sidney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

just what I had wanted

March 2010

Rochelle from Golden Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner
On Sale!
Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.25
Single Port USB Car Charger
On Sale!
Single Port USB Car Charger
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Cell-a-Lounger Cell-a-Lounger
89¢ to $1.69
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49
Auto Media Lounger Auto Media Lounger
$1.25 to $2.19
Tidy Up Keychain Tidy Up Keychain
77¢ to $1.29
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round
99¢ to $1.95
Gadget Grips PEARL Gadget Grips PEARL
99¢ to $1.85
Wrap Around Power Bank Wrap Around Power Bank
$10.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 25
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Foldable Selfie Stick - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain Ridge Line Charging Cable Keychain
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Emergency Power Bank Emergency Power Bank
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent Mini 4-Port USB Hub - Translucent
$2.09 to $4.09 Min qty: 50
USB Hub Desk Caddy USB Hub Desk Caddy
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
USB Oscillating Desk Fan USB Oscillating Desk Fan
$24.99 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Stylus Slider
Free Setup
Stylus Slider
$1.55 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Tag Charging Cable
New Item
Tag Charging Cable
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Cloud Phone Stand Cloud Phone Stand
$2.15 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Dual Square Power Bank
On Sale!
Dual Square Power Bank
normally as low as $8.99
now as low as $8.75 Min qty: 20
Bright Flashlight Power Bank Bright Flashlight Power Bank
$10.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Oval Color Band Power Bank Oval Color Band Power Bank
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Light-Up Charging Cables Light-Up Charging Cables
$13.79 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Mini Optical Mouse Mini Optical Mouse
$5.95 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Square Retractable Charging Cable Square Retractable Charging Cable
$13.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub 4-Port Slide Glow USB Hub
$10.95 to $17.29 Min qty: 12
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4-in-1 Charging Cable - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Slim Laser Pointer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Laser Pointer - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 75
Retractable 3-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable Retractable 3-in-1 Noodle Charging Cable
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Ripstop Techie Charging Pouch Ripstop Techie Charging Pouch
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
IStand Phone Holder - 24 hr
$1.22 to $1.22 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner
On Sale!
Gamma Phone Stand with Stylus and Cleaner
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Laser Pointer Slim Laser Pointer
$2.15 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker Beagle Two-Way Wireless Tracker
$14.25 to $26.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color Squad 4-in-1 Charging Cable - Multi-Color
$11.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner MopTopper Dual Screen Cleaner
$1.25 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ANKR Bluetooth Tracker - 24 hr
$28.99 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubberized Power Bank Rubberized Power Bank
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner
65¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tidy Up Keychain Tidy Up Keychain
77¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ridge Line Light-Up Power Bank Ridge Line Light-Up Power Bank
$8.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Velocity Charging Tech Kit Velocity Charging Tech Kit
$4.75 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light Swivel Tech Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slider Phone Stand Power Bank Slider Phone Stand Power Bank
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brick Power Bank with Flashlight Brick Power Bank with Flashlight
$12.75 to $23.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Twister Smartphone Holder and Stand Twister Smartphone Holder and Stand
$1.65 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Webcam Privacy Cover Webcam Privacy Cover
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Phone Ledge with Screen Cleaner - 24 hr
92¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Selfie Stick Compact Selfie Stick
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email