Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7573-T

Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent

Market your message with convenient ID clips.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Chrome
Base Color
: Badge Holder
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.85 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.85

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek, oval-shaped badge holder prominently displays their security ID—and your logo!
  • Retractable, white nylon cord extends up to 30".
  • Features a spring-loaded carabiner clip for easy attachment to their belt loop, purse or backpack.
  • Several vibrant translucent colors to choose from!
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 1-3/8" x 5/16".
  • For Opaque Clip-On Badge Holder, see item #7573-S Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the badge holder.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very sturdy badge tag, I've had mine for over 5 years and still works great! I clip this on my jeans belt loop and have never fallen off.

April 2017

Sue from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Group decision - not really thrilled with clip - not secure enough for above waist attachment

November 2008

Lisa from Utica

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Ordered 400 custom screened, retractable badge holders for employees and everyone loves them. 4imprint.com was easy to deal with and extremely quick on the delivery.

November 2017

John from Fresno

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really appreciate it's heavy duty construction in addition to the two means of clipping it onto a pocket or lanyard. Good job. I can see us ordering more once we run out of our current supply.

August 2017

Stephen from Eglin Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Good product. Very nice.

June 2017

Melissa from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The plant I work at has 140 people and we have tried other retractable badge holders but everyone keeps asking for this one. They like the extra clip on the top.

May 2017

Sherry from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as advertised. Our employees love that they have our logo on them now.

April 2017

Sheryl from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Perfect

February 2017

Melissa from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, good logo.

February 2017

Kasheik from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are repeat customers for this badge holder. They are durable and look fantastic!

September 2016

Jessica from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 17

Item Categories

Main Categories

Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.65 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.99 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Stellar Name Tag - Square Stellar Name Tag - Square
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
$12.25 to $18.59 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Swivel Hook Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Swivel Hook
$1.14 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.80 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nylon Power Cord Lanyard - Round - Multi Nylon Power Cord Lanyard - Round - Multi
$1.19 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.94 to $3.14 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" -32"  - Metal Swivel Hook - Damask - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" -32" - Metal Swivel Hook - Damask - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.94 to $3.14 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
89¢ to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flatout Lanyard - 36" Flatout Lanyard - 36"
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.10 to $2.64 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.00 to $2.04 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.25 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.74 to $2.94 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.24 to $2.94 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.20 to $2.60 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Two-Tone Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email