Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7573-T

Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent

Market your message with convenient ID clips.

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 99¢ to $1.85

Now on sale: 95¢ to $1.69 - Sale ends 6/16

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Chrome
Base Color
: Badge Holder
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.85 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 99¢
Sale Price $1.69 $1.45 $1.35 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 95¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 6/16

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.69

Total

169.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek, oval-shaped badge holder prominently displays their security ID—and your logo!
  • Retractable, white nylon cord extends up to 30".
  • Features a spring-loaded carabiner clip for easy attachment to their belt loop, purse or backpack.
  • Several vibrant translucent colors to choose from!
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 1-3/8" x 5/16".
  • For Opaque Clip-On Badge Holder, see item #7573-S Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the badge holder.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very sturdy badge tag, I've had mine for over 5 years and still works great! I clip this on my jeans belt loop and have never fallen off.

April 2017

Sue from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Group decision - not really thrilled with clip - not secure enough for above waist attachment

November 2008

Lisa from Utica

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They were quick and double-checked the style/font/imprinting with me to make sure this was exactly what I wanted, since it was my first time ordering. They were awesome - definitely buy from 4Imprint again. This is a well-made, durable badge holder that should last much longer than the cheap bulk ones we have bought in the past.

April 2018

Christine from Arlington Heights

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and love the full color imprint.

April 2018

Erika from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Best ID clip ever.

March 2018

Donna from Raiford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Item performs well. Color choices are great and the printing done with 4imprint was fantastic!

March 2018

Christine from Saint Charles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The cord on this is very sturdy. Its a thicker braided cord instead of that the thin black thread that other badge clips have. People in our office like them.

February 2018

Anna from Dublin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We customized these with our logo and they look great! Nice quality--very happy with our purchase.

February 2018

Merridith from Livermore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Is as described.

January 2018

Nina from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have ordered these several times. They are high quality; very pleased with them.

January 2018

Stacey from Southlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 18

Item Categories

Main Categories

Color Pop Retractable Badge Holder
Free Setup
Color Pop Retractable Badge Holder
$1.15 to $1.89
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.52
now as low as $1.35
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip
On Sale!
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Bulldog Clip
up to 13% off! normally as low as 84¢
now as low as 79¢
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
On Sale!
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
up to 13% off! normally as low as 90¢
now as low as 85¢
Retractable Badge Holder - High Five
On Sale!
Retractable Badge Holder - High Five
up to 12% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Hang In There Lanyard with Reflective Stitching
On Sale!
Hang In There Lanyard with Reflective Stitching
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as $1.05
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
On Sale!
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Reflective Retractable Badge Holder
Free Setup
Reflective Retractable Badge Holder
$1.19 to $1.99
See-Thru Retractable Badge Holder
On Sale!
See-Thru Retractable Badge Holder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
On Sale!
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
up to 13% off! normally as low as 84¢
now as low as 79¢
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
On Sale!
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
On Sale!
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.65
Full Color Name Badge - Oval - Magnet
On Sale!
Full Color Name Badge - Oval - Magnet
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Full Color Name Badge - Rectangle - Pin
On Sale!
Full Color Name Badge - Rectangle - Pin
up to 12% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 89¢
Nylon Power Cord Lanyard - Square - Multi
On Sale!
Nylon Power Cord Lanyard - Square - Multi
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - Square - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Slip Clip - Square - Laser Engraved
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
On Sale!
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Badge Ribbon - Full Color
On Sale!
Badge Ribbon - Full Color
up to 10% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 21¢
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hang in There Lanyard - 40" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 99¢
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
On Sale!
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
On Sale!
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
TagID Holder - Oval - Translucent
On Sale!
TagID Holder - Oval - Translucent
up to 12% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
On Sale!
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.69
now as low as $4.45
Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval - Magnet Back Stellar Name Tag - Oval - Magnet Back
$2.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
On Sale!
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $3.15
Min qty: 25
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
On Sale!
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.25
Min qty: 75
Stellar Name Tag - Square - Magnet Back Stellar Name Tag - Square - Magnet Back
$2.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3"
On Sale!
Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.05
now as low as $1.99
Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
On Sale!
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.25
now as low as $11.59
Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
On Sale!
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.79
Min qty: 25
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stock Badge Ribbon - 24 hr
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 1
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
On Sale!
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" - Jeweler's Pinback
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" - Magnetic Back
On Sale!
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" - Magnetic Back
up to 13% off! normally as low as $6.79
now as low as $6.45
Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3"
On Sale!
Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.39
Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
On Sale!
Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Min qty: 25
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
On Sale!
Economy Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Split Ring
normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap Buckle Release
90¢ to $2.60 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.40 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.49 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.00 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.59 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
On the Edge Lanyard - 3/4"
On Sale!
On the Edge Lanyard - 3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mix and Match Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 38" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
On Sale!
Mix and Match Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 38" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.60
now as low as $1.49
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.39 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.80 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.64 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$2.05 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.05 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.09 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Swivel Hook Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Large Metal Swivel Hook
$1.14 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
On Sale!
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Stretchy Elastic Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.24 to $3.24 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
New Lower Price!
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
89¢ to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.30 to $3.14 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat