Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7573-T

Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent

Market your message with convenient ID clips.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green / Chrome
Base Color
: Badge Holder
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.85 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.85

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek, oval-shaped badge holder prominently displays their security ID—and your logo!
  • Retractable, white nylon cord extends up to 30".
  • Features a spring-loaded carabiner clip for easy attachment to their belt loop, purse or backpack.
  • Several vibrant translucent colors to choose from!
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 1-3/8" x 5/16".
  • For Opaque Clip-On Badge Holder, see item #7573-S Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the badge holder.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very sturdy badge tag, I've had mine for over 5 years and still works great! I clip this on my jeans belt loop and have never fallen off.

April 2017

Sue from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Group decision - not really thrilled with clip - not secure enough for above waist attachment

November 2008

Lisa from Utica

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Not as sturdy as I expected.

July 2017

Nick from Pigeon Forge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good product. The retracting string could be just a bit heavier/stronger.

January 2017

Ellie from Prt Washingtn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great imprint, even though its small it was crisp

November 2015

Desirae from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Works perfect and easy to use.

October 2015

Beverly from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

OK

April 2015

Bob from Fort Leonard Wood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This is a really fun item. We don't use it for badges, but as a hang tag holder for our products to help retail staff hang UPC's for easy access and it works great!

March 2015

Kyndra from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The product was what I expected, but the white logo printed on it was not as crisp/clear as in the Art Proof.

February 2015

Karin from Brookpark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These are everyone's favorite! We've ordered them in the past and the only issue we have found is that some don't last as long as others, but most of them hold up very well in our warehouse; we're not always easy on our supplies so that's saying something!

June 2014

Michelle from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Square Stellar Name Tag - Square
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.99 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard  - 1" Glitter Woven Ribbon Lanyard - 1"
$1.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.65 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
$12.25 to $18.59 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Two-Tone Poly Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$1.49 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$2.00 to $3.54 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Split Ring Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Split Ring
95¢ to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
99¢ to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.34 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
$12.25 to $18.59 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.10 to $2.64 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Metal Split Ring Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Metal Split Ring
79¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
89¢ to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.00 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.64 to $2.80 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.00 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Deluxe Neck Wallet Deluxe Neck Wallet
$1.19 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multi Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multi Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.10 to $3.14 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.95 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Bulldog Clip
90¢ to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email