Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7573-S

Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque

Market your message with convenient ID clip.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Chrome
Base Color
: Badge Holder
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.85 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.85

Total

185.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek, oval-shaped badge holder prominently displays their security ID—and your logo!
  • Retractable, white nylon cord extends up to 30".
  • Features a spring-loaded carabiner clip for easy attachment to their belt loop, purse or backpack.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 1-3/8" x 5/16".
  • For Translucent Clip-On Badge Holder, see item #7573-T Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the badge holder.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Very sturdy badge tag, I've had mine for over 5 years and still works great! I clip this on my jeans belt loop and have never fallen off.

April 2017

Sue from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Group decision - not really thrilled with clip - not secure enough for above waist attachment

November 2008

Lisa from Utica

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality. Good product. Very nice.

June 2017

Melissa from Anderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The plant I work at has 140 people and we have tried other retractable badge holders but everyone keeps asking for this one. They like the extra clip on the top.

May 2017

Sherry from Mankato

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very sturdy badge tag, I've had mine for over 5 years and still works great! I clip this on my jeans belt loop and have never fallen off.

April 2017

Sue from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exactly as advertised. Our employees love that they have our logo on them now.

April 2017

Sheryl from Red Oak

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it! Perfect

February 2017

Melissa from Bowling Green

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, good logo.

February 2017

Kasheik from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are repeat customers for this badge holder. They are durable and look fantastic!

September 2016

Jessica from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The order process was easy and the product exactly like I ordered!

August 2016

Gay from Midvale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 ...Continue to page number 17

Item Categories

Main Categories

Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.15 to $2.93
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.62 to $2.50
Laminated ID Badge - 1 3/4" SQ
Item with Free Set-up
Laminated ID Badge - 1 3/4" SQ
29¢ to 89¢
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢
Lanyard with Metal Lobster Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard with Metal Lobster Clip - 3/4" - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39
Value Lanyard Card - 3-3/8" x 2-1/8"
Item with Free Set-up
Value Lanyard Card - 3-3/8" x 2-1/8"
25¢ to $1.65
Glory ID Holder Glory ID Holder
79¢ to $1.35
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Oval
Item with Free Set-up
Retractable Badge Holder Charm - Oval
69¢ to $1.19
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Elastic Neck Cord
Item with Free Set-up
Eco-Friendly Badge Holder - Elastic Neck Cord
28¢ to 53¢
TagID Holder - Heart - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Heart - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Round - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
TagID Holder - Star - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
TagID Holder - Star - Translucent
79¢ to $1.35
Easy Slide ID Holder with Lanyard - 24 hr
Sale Item
Easy Slide ID Holder with Lanyard - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.65 to $10.35 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Square Stellar Name Tag - Square
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.25 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
Item with Free Set-up
Stock Badge Ribbons 1-5/8" x 4"
22¢ to 30¢ Min qty: 1
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.99 to $9.55 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$6.65 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.09 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Woven Lanyard Woven Lanyard
$1.45 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
Item with Free Set-up
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Square
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic O-Ring
85¢ to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dual-Use Power Cord Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer Dual-Use Power Cord Lanyard/Eyewear Retainer
$1.29 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.90 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Translucent Economy Retractable Badge Holder - Round - Translucent
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.34 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Swivel Hook
$2.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.62 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip
$1.24 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flatout Lanyard - 36"
Sale Item
Flatout Lanyard - 36"
normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.05 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook - 24 hr
$1.24 to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Lanyard Utility Lanyard
79¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy Lanyard - 3/4" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.24 to $2.40 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Snap Buckle Release - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
Item with Free Set-up
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.24 to $3.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$2.00 to $3.54 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Split Ring Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Metal Split Ring
$1.75 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mix and Match Econ Polyester Lanyard - 3/4" - 38" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Mix and Match Econ Polyester Lanyard - 3/4" - 38" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.30 to $3.04 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email