Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7573-S

Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque

Market your message with convenient ID clip.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Chrome
Base Color
: Badge Holder
Trim Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.85 $1.59 $1.49 $1.35 $1.25 $1.19 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.85

Total

185.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sleek, oval-shaped badge holder prominently displays their security ID—and your logo!
  • Retractable, white nylon cord extends up to 30".
  • Features a spring-loaded carabiner clip for easy attachment to their belt loop, purse or backpack.
  • Size: 4-1/4" x 1-3/8" x 5/16".
  • For Translucent Clip-On Badge Holder, see item #7573-T Clip-On Retractable Badge Holder - Translucent.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the badge holder.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very sturdy badge tag, I've had mine for over 5 years and still works great! I clip this on my jeans belt loop and have never fallen off.

April 2017

Sue from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Group decision - not really thrilled with clip - not secure enough for above waist attachment

November 2008

Lisa from Utica

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Black imprinting is slightly hard to read.

April 2018

Lori from Commerce Twp

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The quality of this item is very good. We had a small problem with the ink wearing off of the item after repeated usage.

March 2018

Ann from Archbald

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Not as sturdy as I expected.

July 2017

Nick from Pigeon Forge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good product. The retracting string could be just a bit heavier/stronger.

January 2017

Ellie from Prt Washingtn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great imprint, even though its small it was crisp

November 2015

Desirae from Shelbyville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Works perfect and easy to use.

October 2015

Beverly from Louisville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

OK

April 2015

Bob from Fort Leonard Wood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a really fun item. We don't use it for badges, but as a hang tag holder for our products to help retail staff hang UPC's for easy access and it works great!

March 2015

Kyndra from Thornton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.69 to $14.79 Min qty: 25
Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$4.69 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$3.19 to $8.59 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$3.39 to $8.89 Min qty: 25
Blingyard Lanyard Blingyard Lanyard
$3.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
Free Setup
Metal Retractable Badge Holder - Alligator Clip - Round
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$1.85 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
Free Setup
Stock Badge Ribbon 2" x 4"
42¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 1
Traverse Leather Lanyard Traverse Leather Lanyard
$8.49 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Stellar Name Tag - Oval Stellar Name Tag - Oval
$2.29 to $4.99 Min qty: 25
Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3" Metal Name Badge - Oval - 1-1/2" x 3"
$6.79 to $14.89 Min qty: 25
Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3" Atlanta Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$1.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$2.05 to $7.89 Min qty: 25
Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Savannah Metal Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$3.29 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard Genuine Leather ID Holder with Lanyard
$12.25 to $18.59 Min qty: 25
Crystal-Line Neck Wallet Crystal-Line Neck Wallet
$2.35 to $3.89 Min qty: 75
Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3" Click It Name Badge - 1" x 3"
$4.15 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 2" x 3"
$2.55 to $8.79 Min qty: 25
Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3" Charleston Name Badge - 1-1/2" x 3"
$2.25 to $8.25 Min qty: 25
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lanyard with Neck Clasp - 5/8" - 32" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.84 to $3.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.70 to $2.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 36" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$1.20 to $2.90 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Metal Swivel Snap Hook
$2.05 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 34" - Plastic Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$1.74 to $2.94 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Reflective Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.34 to $3.20 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip Marled Cotton Lanyard - 5/8" - 34" - Snap with Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.04 to $2.74 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Split Ring Marled Cotton Lanyard - 7/8" - 34" - Metal Split Ring
89¢ to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring
$1.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hang in There Lanyard - 45" - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 1/2" - 36" - Plastic O-Ring - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Heathered Lanyard - 3/4" - 36" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.29 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Trade Show Badge Holder Trade Show Badge Holder
$1.39 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Snap Buckle Release
$1.25 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook Lanyard - 7/8" - 32" - Plastic Swivel Snap Hook
$1.00 to $2.70 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Glow in the Dark Lanyard - 3/4" - 34" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$2.19 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tie-Dye Multicolor Lanyard - 1/2" - Metal Swivel Hook - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip Smooth Nylon Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip
$1.55 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dye-Sub Lanyard - 3/4" - 32" - Large Metal Bulldog Clip - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Two-Tone Round Lanyard - 38" - White Slider Two-Tone Round Lanyard - 38" - White
82¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email