Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7558-M

Telluride Signature Fleece Jacket - Men's

Warm and snug jacket at a cozy price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Charcoal
Charcoal
Khaki
Khaki
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Fleece
Trim Color
: Zipper/Collar
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $33.95 $29.95 $27.95 $24.75 $21.75 $19.95 $18.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Telluride Signature Fleece Jacket - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The 365 gram non-pilling fleece coat features 1" elastic waist and cuffs.
  • Includes a full zip front and 2 zippered pockets.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL; LT-3XLT available in Black and Navy only.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Telluride Signature Fleece Jacket - Men's - Laser Etched
Item with Free Set-up
Telluride Signature Fleece Jacket - Men's - Laser Etched $18.95 to $33.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good color--as shown online. No threads hanging, zippers work on all. like the sleeves that keep you warmer than the open cuffs.

September 2016

Don from Leesburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

For the price, the quality of the jackets were much nicer than expected. The only problem was with the sizes. The jackets run larger than normal, probably because they are unisex? I would advise your customers to downsize by one when ordering.

November 2006

Cecile from San Diego

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

perfect fit and warmth; very well made.

March 2016

Jana from Seville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

perfect fit and warmth; very well made.

March 2016

Jana from Seville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Quality product. The navy is particularly appealing.

December 2015

Jennifer from West Branch

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Really oversized - I'd say go two sizes down. But overall very comfortable.

March 2015

Megan from New Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

happy with item and imprint. Re-ordered this item 3 times

January 2015

Stella from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

At times, our hospital can be a cold place to work, so our nurses and clinical assistants really appreciate the warmth and comfort of the Telluride fleece jackets.

January 2015

Chris from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great product second time ordering them

January 2015

Lori from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Jackets are warm and turned out fantastic

December 2014

Debbie from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10 Continue to page number 11

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tahoe Lined Shirt Jacket Tahoe Lined Shirt Jacket
$41.25 to $76.75 Min qty: 3
Nasak Hybrid Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Nasak Hybrid Soft Shell Vest - Men's - 24 hr
$38.50 to $61.95 Min qty: 4
Vikos Jacket - Men's Vikos Jacket - Men's
$61.25 to $98.95 Min qty: 3
Timberline Camo Work Jacket Timberline Camo Work Jacket
$60.50 to $104.75 Min qty: 3
Rib Knit Flatback 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's Rib Knit Flatback 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's
$27.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Paragon Performance Stretch Windshirt Paragon Performance Stretch Windshirt
$37.25 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roots73 Edenvale Knit Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$56.25 to $87.25 Min qty: 4
Connecticut 3-in-1 Jacket Connecticut 3-in-1 Jacket
$67.25 to $114.50 Min qty: 3
Dickies Hooded Duck Jacket
New Item
Dickies Hooded Duck Jacket
$68.25 to $116.50 Min qty: 3
Badger Ladies' Razor Full-Zip Jacket Badger Ladies' Razor Full-Zip Jacket
$25.75 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Dri Duck Outlaw Boulder Cloth Jacket Dri Duck Outlaw Boulder Cloth Jacket
$55.75 to $97.95 Min qty: 3
Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maxson Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.25 to $51.95 Min qty: 4
Melton Wool Blend Jacket - Ladies' Melton Wool Blend Jacket - Ladies'
$85.25 to $130.95 Min qty: 3
Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's Microfleece 1/2-Zip Pullover - Men's
$16.95 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Three Season Jacket Three Season Jacket
$33.25 to $62.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Trail Jacket - Ladies' Trail Jacket - Ladies'
$29.75 to $60.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vernon Soft Shell Jacket - Men's - 24 hr
$50.75 to $79.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Climate Waterproof Jacket - Men's Climate Waterproof Jacket - Men's
$39.50 to $73.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Stretch Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$33.25 to $65.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pivot Lightweight Vest - Ladies' Pivot Lightweight Vest - Ladies'
$26.25 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies' Yosemite Knit Jacket - Ladies'
$37.25 to $60.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Journey Fleece Vest - Men's
New Item
Journey Fleece Vest - Men's
$17.25 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Flint Lightweight Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer Flint Lightweight Jacket - Men's - TE Transfer
$27.25 to $45.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Impulse Interactive Seam Sealed Jacket - Men's Impulse Interactive Seam Sealed Jacket - Men's
$68.50 to $114.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Stormtech DWR Axis Lightweight Shell - Men's Stormtech DWR Axis Lightweight Shell - Men's
$40.75 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Columbia Ascender Soft Shell Jacket - Men's Columbia Ascender Soft Shell Jacket - Men's
$60.75 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quantum Interactive Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies' Quantum Interactive Hybrid Insulated Jacket - Ladies'
$47.95 to $86.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Cadre Soft Shell Vest - Ladies' Cadre Soft Shell Vest - Ladies'
$27.75 to $58.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Columbia Kruser Ridge Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies' Columbia Kruser Ridge Soft Shell Jacket - Ladies'
$60.75 to $99.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Greg Norman Attack Life Full-Zip Jacket Greg Norman Attack Life Full-Zip Jacket
$55.25 to $96.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Karula Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies' Karula Lightweight Hooded Jacket - Ladies'
$32.50 to $53.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Ladies' Columbia Sportswear Fleece Vest - Ladies'
$27.75 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Oakley Range 1/4-Zip Pullover Oakley Range 1/4-Zip Pullover
$44.95 to $81.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email