Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7545-L

Van Heusen LS Wrinkle-Free Oxford - Ladies'

Cover their arms–and your advertising–with this long-sleeve logo'd shirt from Van Heusen®!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Light Blue
Light Blue
English Blue
English Blue
Cayenne
Cayenne
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $37.50 $31.50 $28.25 $24.95 $23.50 $21.75 $20.25
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Van Heusen LS Wrinkle-Free Oxford - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stain-repellant, wrinkle-resistant 60/40 cotton/polyester dress shirt designed for a woman’s body.
  • Features a soft button-down front placket, collar and cuffs; pearlized buttons; reinforced left chest pocket; and box pleating on the back.
  • Generously cut to keep them comfortable throughout the day.
  • With several bold colors to choose from, this long-sleeve shirt is the perfect uniform for any sharp-dressed staff!
  • Sizes: S-2XL; Light Blue, White and English Blue also available in 3XL.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Perfect fit, great embroidery!

May 2016

Donal from South El Monte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Sizes ran very large

May 2016

Amy from Ludington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect shirts for our company during trade shows

January 2017

Raf from San Mateo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Comfortable, tends to stay wrinkle free.

August 2016

Lizz from Fort Wayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great shirt, a little on the small side but very nice quality

June 2016

Matthew from Old Saybrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Turned out exactly as I hoped they would. Thanks 4Imprint.

October 2015

Joe from South Plainfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very modern looking

July 2015

Mille from Bakersfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Specified 3" width and logo is slightly under

November 2014

Bruce from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good material.

February 2014

Fumiko from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very professional looking shirt. Very nice

February 2014

Jackie from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies' Perfect Fit Draped Open Blazer - Ladies'
$31.75 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Grid Check Dress Shirt Grid Check Dress Shirt
$32.25 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
DRI DUCK Mason Performance Work Shirt DRI DUCK Mason Performance Work Shirt
$33.75 to $66.50 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer
$45.19 to $71.85 Min qty: 4
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Ladies' - 24 hr
$39.55 to $63.79 Min qty: 4
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Men's
$31.59 to $52.59 Min qty: 4
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's  24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Thurston Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Thurston Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$33.95 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Thurston Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies'
New Item
Thurston Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies'
$33.95 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Stretch Poplin Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrinkle Resistant Stretch Poplin Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$25.95 to $41.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Front Smock - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zip Front Smock - Ladies' - 24 hr
$23.75 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Signature V-Neck Short Sleeve Blouse - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Signature V-Neck Short Sleeve Blouse - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $26.25
now as low as $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fine Gauge V-Neck Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fine Gauge V-Neck Sweater - Men's - 24 hr
$27.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Non-Iron Button Down Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Signature Non-Iron Button Down Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$30.50 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Broadcloth Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broadcloth Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Men's - 37" Sleeve Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Men's - 37" Sleeve
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Men's - 33" Sleeve Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Men's - 33" Sleeve
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Easy Care Poplin Box Plaid Shirt Easy Care Poplin Box Plaid Shirt
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Preston EZ Care Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$20.95 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wicked Woven Performance Shirt - Ladies' Wicked Woven Performance Shirt - Ladies'
$25.95 to $43.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Stretch Poplin Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wrinkle Resistant Stretch Poplin Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$25.95 to $41.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chambray Roll Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chambray Roll Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$23.50 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
$45.19 to $71.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Signature Spread Collar Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Signature Spread Collar Dress Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $26.25
now as low as $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Care Short Sleeve Oxford Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$20.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Gingham Check Shirt - Ladies' Easy Care Gingham Check Shirt - Ladies'
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email