Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7540-L

Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Ladies'

This smooth business shirt from Port Authority® fights wrinkles and high prices!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

38 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Turquoise
Turquoise
Dark Green
Dark Green
Stone
Stone
Light Pink
Light Pink
Eggplant
Eggplant
Steel Gray
Steel Gray
Cool Gray
Cool Gray
Banana
Banana
Mint Green
Mint Green
Texas Orange
Texas Orange
Navy
Navy
Teal Green
Teal Green
Mediterranean Blue
Mediterranean Blue
Light Stone
Light Stone
Tropical Pink
Tropical Pink
Lime
Lime
Bark
Bark
Hibiscus
Hibiscus
Sunflower Yellow
Sunflower Yellow
Court Green
Court Green
Coffee Bean
Coffee Bean
Clover Green
Clover Green
Ultramarine Blue
Ultramarine Blue
Maui Blue
Maui Blue
Bright Lavender
Bright Lavender
Deep Berry
Deep Berry
Strong Blue
Strong Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $25.95 $19.95 $17.95 $15.75 $13.95 $12.50 $11.95
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Silk Touch Sport Shirt - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Workplace-friendly polo is tailored for a woman with a silky soft 65/35 poly/cotton blend.
  • The 5 oz. pique features a flat knit collar and cuffs, side vents, double needle-stitched armholes and bottom hem, 3-button reverse placket with metal buttons and dyed-to-match plastic rims.
  • Sizes: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great shirt

April 2014

Vicki from Gatesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These shirts are cute, my husband loved the buttons on them and the style but they are thin. We ordered white shirt and you can clearly see the interface behind the logo when looking at the front of the shirt. Also, these shirts run big. A L is the size of an XL. We ordered 12 Large because all of the guys in our office wear a large and these are the first shirts from 4imprint which are not to size. The shoulders are big, the sides are big...it almost seems like this should be under a big & tall Large sizing because it is not a large for the average person.

January 2017

Yolonda from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality shirt, not too hot for employees working outside. The blend helps keep its shape. Recommended highly, great buy. Craftsmanship of the embroidery is also a plus!

October 2017

Agustin L from Hialeah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality.

September 2017

Rodrigo from West Harrison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good budget shirt, came clean with no defects.

January 2017

Matt from Sykesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I didnt notice until we received our sample, but the buttons have some fun detail, that stand out and give the shirt a little bit of character. Overall, very comfortable and fit pretty well. The sleeves were a little long, but other than that, it worked out very well.

September 2016

Jordan from Mukwonago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They look great and not to form fitting for ladies that don't like that.

June 2016

Brandon from Cedar Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, very comfortable.

June 2016

Brandon from Cedar Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great quality and embroidery

May 2016

Pam from Ballwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our guys really like this shirt. The color options were exceptional!

April 2016

Linnea from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Ottoman Polo - Ladies'
$54.50 to $95.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Ladies' Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Ladies'
$24.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo Nike Performance Iconic Heather Pique Polo
$39.75 to $72.95 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Fusion Polo - Men's Cutter & Buck Fusion Polo - Men's
$36.95 to $70.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies' FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $28.50
now as low as $27.25 Min qty: 4
FILA Meridian Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies' FILA Meridian Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$38.75 to $66.95 Min qty: 3
Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Ladies' Bamboo Brio Wicking Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies'
$35.50 to $68.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's
$34.25 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Horizontal Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Horizontal Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$35.25 to $62.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies' Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies'
$34.25 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies' Nike Global Diamond Polo - Ladies'
$44.50 to $80.95 Min qty: 3
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.50 to $34.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Tonal Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Tonal Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$37.75 to $53.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Textured Stripe Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Textured Stripe Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $16.50
now as low as $15.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Fine Line Core Stripe Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Fine Line Core Stripe Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$41.50 to $58.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ringspun Combed Cotton Jersey Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ringspun Combed Cotton Jersey Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$22.75 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Next Gradient Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.75 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies' Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Ladies'
$20.50 to $37.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$13.50 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.95 to $63.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Micro Waffle Knit Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.75 to $36.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo Vansport Pro Tattersall Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jersey Stripe Polo
New Item
Jersey Stripe Polo
$26.50 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tonal Micro Stripe Polo Tonal Micro Stripe Polo
$28.50 to $48.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Diamond Embossed Polo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Diamond Embossed Polo - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Ottoman Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Ottoman Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $40.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.95
now as low as $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email