Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7540-L-ML

Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'

This classic design will have your logo embraced by all!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $31.95 $25.95 $22.95 $19.95 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A comfortable 5oz 65/35 poly-cotton construction will want them wearing your logo at all times.
  • A four-button placket featuring Metal buttons with dyed-to-match plastic rims gives a perfect fit while looking great.
  • With dual side vents, double-needle armhole seams and hem, and a Flat knit collar and cuffs this ¾ sleeve polo is ready to do some business.
  • Give your logo some authority when rocking these imprinted Port Authority® polos!
  • Size:XS-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge:add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great shirt

April 2014

Vicki from Gatesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These shirts are cute, my husband loved the buttons on them and the style but they are thin. We ordered white shirt and you can clearly see the interface behind the logo when looking at the front of the shirt. Also, these shirts run big. A L is the size of an XL. We ordered 12 Large because all of the guys in our office wear a large and these are the first shirts from 4imprint which are not to size. The shoulders are big, the sides are big...it almost seems like this should be under a big & tall Large sizing because it is not a large for the average person.

January 2017

Yolonda from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very good budget shirt, came clean with no defects.

January 2017

Matt from Sykesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I didnt notice until we received our sample, but the buttons have some fun detail, that stand out and give the shirt a little bit of character. Overall, very comfortable and fit pretty well. The sleeves were a little long, but other than that, it worked out very well.

September 2016

Jordan from Mukwonago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look great and not to form fitting for ladies that don't like that.

June 2016

Brandon from Cedar Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, very comfortable.

June 2016

Brandon from Cedar Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great quality and embroidery

May 2016

Pam from Ballwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our guys really like this shirt. The color options were exceptional!

April 2016

Linnea from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Felt really nice and didn't shrink or fade. The seams really held together after washing.

June 2015

Alicia from Weslaco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Felt really nice and didn't shrink or fade.

June 2015

Alicia from Weslaco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Parma Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Parma Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $12.50
now as low as $11.95
Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Men's
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Pocket Sport Shirt
On Sale!
Hanes ComfortBlend 50/50 Jersey Pocket Sport Shirt
normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.50
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Knit Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$18.95 to $29.75
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $12.95
now as low as $12.50
Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Tipped Colorblock Wicking Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $17.75
now as low as $16.95
Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies' Roxton Triflex Performance Polo - Ladies'
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Callaway Patterned Stripe Performance Polo Callaway Patterned Stripe Performance Polo
$36.50 to $70.50 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Transfer - 24 hr
$17.50 to $33.95 Min qty: 4
Harwood Performance Polo - Men's Harwood Performance Polo - Men's
$31.75 to $56.50 Min qty: 3
adidas Golf Climalite Contrast Stitch Polo - Men's
New Item
adidas Golf Climalite Contrast Stitch Polo - Men's
$32.75 to $65.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies' FILA Martinique Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Lisbon V-Neck Polo - Ladies' FILA Lisbon V-Neck Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies' Par 5 Performance Pique Polo - Ladies'
$26.95 to $48.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Meridian Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
New Lower Price!
FILA Meridian Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$38.75 to $66.95 Min qty: 3
FILA Newport Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies' FILA Newport Long Sleeve Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.50 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yabelo Hybrid Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yabelo Hybrid Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$15.75 to $26.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's
$20.75 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Snag Resistant Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's
$12.75 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$22.75 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies' Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies'
$15.75 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Micro Lux Polo
$39.50 to $71.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kiso Performance Polo - Ladies' Kiso Performance Polo - Ladies'
$19.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$29.95 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pique - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Touch Ring Spun Cotton Pique - Ladies' - 24 hr
$16.95 to $27.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's Albula Snag Resistant Wicking Polo - Men's
$20.95 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking  Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shima Stripe Moisture Wicking Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.50 to $42.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies'
$40.50 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mitica Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mitica Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.95 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Embroidered
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prescott Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$24.95 to $38.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email