Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7540-L-ML

Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'

This classic design will have your logo embraced by all!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $31.95 $25.95 $22.95 $19.95 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A comfortable 5oz 65/35 poly-cotton construction will want them wearing your logo at all times.
  • A four-button placket featuring Metal buttons with dyed-to-match plastic rims gives a perfect fit while looking great.
  • With dual side vents, double-needle armhole seams and hem, and a Flat knit collar and cuffs this ¾ sleeve polo is ready to do some business.
  • Give your logo some authority when rocking these imprinted Port Authority® polos!
  • Size:XS-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge:add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great shirt

April 2014

Vicki from Gatesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These shirts are cute, my husband loved the buttons on them and the style but they are thin. We ordered white shirt and you can clearly see the interface behind the logo when looking at the front of the shirt. Also, these shirts run big. A L is the size of an XL. We ordered 12 Large because all of the guys in our office wear a large and these are the first shirts from 4imprint which are not to size. The shoulders are big, the sides are big...it almost seems like this should be under a big & tall Large sizing because it is not a large for the average person.

January 2017

Yolonda from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Quality shirt, not too hot for employees working outside. The blend helps keep its shape. Recommended highly, great buy. Craftsmanship of the embroidery is also a plus!

October 2017

Agustin L from Hialeah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality.

September 2017

Rodrigo from West Harrison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very good budget shirt, came clean with no defects.

January 2017

Matt from Sykesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I didnt notice until we received our sample, but the buttons have some fun detail, that stand out and give the shirt a little bit of character. Overall, very comfortable and fit pretty well. The sleeves were a little long, but other than that, it worked out very well.

September 2016

Jordan from Mukwonago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They look great and not to form fitting for ladies that don't like that.

June 2016

Brandon from Cedar Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, very comfortable.

June 2016

Brandon from Cedar Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great quality and embroidery

May 2016

Pam from Ballwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our guys really like this shirt. The color options were exceptional!

April 2016

Linnea from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's Roots73 Lunenburg Performance Polo - Men's
$39.59 to $63.89 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's Nike Performance Iconic Pique Polo - Men's
$30.95 to $62.50 Min qty: 3
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.50 to $49.95 Min qty: 4
OGIO Ellipse Polo - Men's OGIO Ellipse Polo - Men's
$27.75 to $57.75 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's
On Sale!
Nike Performance Micro Pique Polo - Men's
normally as low as $27.75
now as low as $26.50 Min qty: 3
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prater Micro Poly Interlock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.95 to $46.95 Min qty: 4
PUMA Aston Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Aston Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$41.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Heather Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$41.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 4
FILA Le Mans Polo - Men's FILA Le Mans Polo - Men's
$49.50 to $81.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies' FILA Catania V-Neck Polo - Ladies'
$49.50 to $84.50 Min qty: 3
Oakley Highcrest Sport Polo Oakley Highcrest Sport Polo
$45.75 to $82.95 Min qty: 3
Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies' Nike Performance Crosshatch Polo - Ladies'
$35.50 to $68.95 Min qty: 3
Digital Camo Accent Wicking Polo - Men's Digital Camo Accent Wicking Polo - Men's
$31.50 to $55.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Twill Textured Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$27.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Ladies' - Transfer - 24 hr
$19.25 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Snag Proof Industrial Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$19.95 to $30.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's - 24 hr
On Sale!
Moreno Textured Micro Polo - Men's - 24 hr
normally as low as $18.25
now as low as $17.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Heathered Jacquard Polo - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo Greg Norman Play Dry Heathered Polo
$42.50 to $66.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laramie Performance Stretch Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.50 to $49.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Stretch Perfect Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dunlay MicroPoly Textured Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$24.15 to $37.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Belmont Combed Cotton Pique Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$13.75 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport V-Tech Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.75 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Nailhead Polo - Men's Vansport Nailhead Polo - Men's
$24.25 to $41.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Acadia Cotton Jersey Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Aston Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Aston Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$41.95 to $67.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Tonal Stripe Polo Greg Norman Play Dry ML75 Tonal Stripe Polo
$44.95 to $79.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Royce Snag Resistant Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.95 to $57.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Greg Norman Play Dry Micro Lux Print Polo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Greg Norman Play Dry Micro Lux Print Polo - 24 hr
$45.50 to $79.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$42.95 to $63.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callaway Opti-Dri Chev Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$33.95 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$39.59 to $63.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat