Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7540-L-ML

Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'

This classic design will have your logo embraced by all!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Light Blue
Light Blue
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $31.95 $25.95 $22.95 $19.95 $18.50 $16.75 $15.75
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Silk Touch 3/4 Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A comfortable 5oz 65/35 poly-cotton construction will want them wearing your logo at all times.
  • A four-button placket featuring Metal buttons with dyed-to-match plastic rims gives a perfect fit while looking great.
  • With dual side vents, double-needle armhole seams and hem, and a Flat knit collar and cuffs this ¾ sleeve polo is ready to do some business.
  • Give your logo some authority when rocking these imprinted Port Authority® polos!
  • Size:XS-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge:add $35 for less than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great shirt

April 2014

Vicki from Gatesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These shirts are cute, my husband loved the buttons on them and the style but they are thin. We ordered white shirt and you can clearly see the interface behind the logo when looking at the front of the shirt. Also, these shirts run big. A L is the size of an XL. We ordered 12 Large because all of the guys in our office wear a large and these are the first shirts from 4imprint which are not to size. The shoulders are big, the sides are big...it almost seems like this should be under a big & tall Large sizing because it is not a large for the average person.

January 2017

Yolonda from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Quality shirt, not too hot for employees working outside. The blend helps keep its shape. Recommended highly, great buy. Craftsmanship of the embroidery is also a plus!

October 2017

Agustin L from Hialeah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quality.

September 2017

Rodrigo from West Harrison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very good budget shirt, came clean with no defects.

January 2017

Matt from Sykesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I didnt notice until we received our sample, but the buttons have some fun detail, that stand out and give the shirt a little bit of character. Overall, very comfortable and fit pretty well. The sleeves were a little long, but other than that, it worked out very well.

September 2016

Jordan from Mukwonago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They look great and not to form fitting for ladies that don't like that.

June 2016

Brandon from Cedar Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good quality, very comfortable.

June 2016

Brandon from Cedar Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great quality and embroidery

May 2016

Pam from Ballwin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our guys really like this shirt. The color options were exceptional!

April 2016

Linnea from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Classic Sport Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$32.25 to $61.50 Min qty: 3
Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's Callaway Raised Ottoman Polo - Men's
$25.50 to $53.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Callaway Chest Print Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
FILA Santa Fe Tech Polo - Ladies' FILA Santa Fe Tech Polo - Ladies'
$44.25 to $74.50 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Ladies' Cutter & Buck Advantage Polo - Ladies'
$28.95 to $58.95 Min qty: 3
Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Callaway Tulip Sleeve Zip Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.95 to $67.50 Min qty: 3
Diagonal Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' Diagonal Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies'
$25.95 to $47.95 Min qty: 3
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sagano Heathered Colorblock Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo Vansport Pro Mini-Gingham Polo
$29.75 to $57.50 Min qty: 3
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Washed Stripe Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$54.25 to $83.95 Min qty: 4
Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's Elan Performance Sport Polo - Men's
$28.25 to $50.75 Min qty: 3
Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered Mack Performance Colorblock Polo - Men's - Embroidered
$17.50 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silk Touch Performance Sport Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$13.95 to $24.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's PUMA Essential Golf 2.0 Polo - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gydan Blend Pique Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$20.75 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Callaway Birdseye Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$27.75 to $52.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crandall Pocket Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crandall Pocket Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$16.25 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Johnny Collar Polo - Ladies'
On Sale!
Dry-Mesh Hi-Performance Johnny Collar Polo - Ladies'
normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $12.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$52.50 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Colorblock Performance Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$17.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies' PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Ladies'
$40.50 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Ladies' Dade Textured Performance LS Polo - Ladies'
$15.95 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
On Sale!
Dade Textured Performance Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $13.50
now as low as $11.50
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft-Blend Double-Tuck Polo - Ladies' - 24 hr
$14.95 to $26.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Men's PUMA GT Crossfade Powercool Polo - Men's
$49.75 to $75.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roots73 Stillwater Performance Blend Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$34.95 to $56.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nike Performance Pebble Texture Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$25.95 to $52.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PUMA Essential Pounce Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$42.75 to $62.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Nailhead Polo - Ladies' Vansport Nailhead Polo - Ladies'
$23.50 to $40.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tipton Performance Knit Polo - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tipton Performance Knit Polo - Men's - 24 hr
$21.25 to $33.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email