Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7533-T

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent

Shed some light on your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Frosted Blue
Frosted Blue
Frosted Red
Frosted Red
Selected Color(s): Frosted Blue / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.25 $1.12 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 77¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashlight features twist-on/off operation and includes Phillips and flathead screwdriver bits that conveniently store in the handle.
  • Enjoy a fresh selection of body colors, including 4imprint Exclusive frosted lime, frosted purple and frosted yellow.
  • Includes one replaceable AAA battery.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on one side of the barrel.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

this wasa great giveaway at our recent trade show - we we're all out by the 2nd day. we would show the attendees the "hidden" tools and everyone loved it!

May 2012

Georgia from Buena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Do not waste your money on this product. It seems like a cool idea, but the twist on/off is cheap, the screwdriver heads don't always fit, the light is weak, and having to remove the small protective sticker from the battery before use is a pain.

February 2012

Molly from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The imprint was perfect and the tool function cute, but the flashlight portion died very quickly.

April 2014

Margaret from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some did not work, about 25%

March 2014

Pat from Goodlettsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

pretty cute

March 2013

Megan from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great for the price, but the light is really weak.

May 2012

Wayne from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Today was the first day I have used them to hand out. They were a success at my event, except for the things I mentioned previously.

April 2012

Jenny from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

overall product was good. Just didn't like the way you turn the flashlight on and off. top screws on and off . but if you don't get it just right it either falls off or the light stays on

October 2011

Lynne from Saratoga Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ok, some of the flashlight did not work.

October 2010

Olivia from Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of them did not work too well. A cute, useful product when they work!

April 2009

Linda from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Slim LED Key Light Slim LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49
Sonora LED Key Light Sonora LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Disc Key Light Disc Key Light
75¢ to $1.25
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Bright Light Keychain Bright Light Keychain
89¢ to $1.57
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
45¢ to 89¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
New Lower Price!
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
45¢ to 89¢
Sonora LED Key Light Sonora LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
New Lower Price!
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
45¢ to 89¢
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle Swing Safety Key Light Whistle
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Hudson Dual Clip Light Hudson Dual Clip Light
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Phone Stand Key Light Phone Stand Key Light
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Whistle Key Light with Compass Whistle Key Light with Compass
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
COB Clip Key Light COB Clip Key Light
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight MagLite Solitaire Flashlight
$6.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Elliptical Stylus Key Light Elliptical Stylus Key Light
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Oval Key Light - Translucent Oval Key Light - Translucent
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap Flashlight Carabiner with Strap
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Push Action Key Light Push Action Key Light
55¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Key Light - Translucent Oval Key Light - Translucent
69¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orion Key Light Orion Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email