Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7533-T

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent

Shed some light on your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Frosted Blue
Frosted Blue
Frosted Red
Frosted Red
Selected Color(s): Frosted Blue / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.25 $1.12 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 77¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

312.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashlight features twist-on/off operation and includes Phillips and flathead screwdriver bits that conveniently store in the handle.
  • Includes one replaceable AAA battery.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on one side of the barrel.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

this wasa great giveaway at our recent trade show - we we're all out by the 2nd day. we would show the attendees the "hidden" tools and everyone loved it!

May 2012

Georgia from Buena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Do not waste your money on this product. It seems like a cool idea, but the twist on/off is cheap, the screwdriver heads don't always fit, the light is weak, and having to remove the small protective sticker from the battery before use is a pain.

February 2012

Molly from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

People couldn't figure out how to use it.

June 2014

Joyce from Blacksburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Not very bright....seemed pretty cheap.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Disappointed

May 2012

Dennis from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Difficult to use. Sometimes turn on, sometimes they don't. Some of them you have to play with a lot to get it to work while others are easy to turn on.

February 2012

Sarah from Cullowhee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Idea of the product was well-received. Trying to get to the screwdriver heads was a bit difficult and resulted in several mishaps where people pulled too hard to get the heads out of the holder. In several cases the batteries were installed upside down in the manufacturing process. The logo printed on the item turned out well.

March 2011

Zoe from Byron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Many of the flashlights didn't work. We knew to take out the plastic disk at the top of the battery but even after doing that, many simply didn't wok. This is the only item I was dissatisfied with.

July 2010

Cathy from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

At least 30[%] of these do not work. It's a mechanical problem: the battery is just not long enough to touch the contacts, so the light does not come on. I completely understand that these items were not made by 4imprint, but a company is only as good as the products they sell.

March 2009

Lee from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Every one in 10 flashlights did not work.

November 2006

Richard from Fort Snelling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
3 LED Mini Flashlight 3 LED Mini Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Color Top Screwdriver Key Light Color Top Screwdriver Key Light
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Kappa Key Light
On Sale!
Kappa Key Light
up to 42% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 75
Zoomy Magnifier Key Light Zoomy Magnifier Key Light
$1.09 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Disc Key Light Disc Key Light
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 150
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle Swing Safety Key Light Whistle
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Boden Carabiner COB Key Light Boden Carabiner COB Key Light
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
COB Bottle Opener Key Light COB Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Modesto Key Light - Translucent Modesto Key Light - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rotate Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rotate Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Opaque Original Bullet Light - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Whistle Key Light with Compass Whistle Key Light with Compass
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight - 24 hr
$8.69 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stylus Pen Carabiner Key Light - 24 hr
New Item
Stylus Pen Carabiner Key Light - 24 hr
$2.55 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email