#7533-T-24HR

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr

Emblazon your message on this 24HR advertiser!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Frosted Red
Frosted Red
select color Frosted Blue
Frosted Blue
select color Frosted Purple
Frosted Purple
Selected Color   
: Flashlight     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Flashlight
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.2
based on 172 ratings

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent
Larry from La Porte August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Handy Tool
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Amy from Burlington
January 2014
Really cool, Everyone loves that the screwdrivers go into the light so you can see what you are working on!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tara from Syracuse
January 2013
Love them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbie from Honolulu
January 2013
Awesome service and product. Thank you so much!
Did you find this review helpful?
Lisa from Ponca City
October 2012
Very cool item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Georgia from Buena
May 2012
this wasa great giveaway at our recent trade show - we we're all out by the 2nd day. we would show the attendees the "hidden" tools and everyone loved it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marie from Topeka
January 2012
I really like this flashlight. It is small but packs BIG. A key chain, tool kit and flashlight all in one. It is great for recruiting because it does not take up a lot of space in the recruiting bags. Love, love the colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharon from Hyannis
October 2011
Extremely satisfied with quality and price of this item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vicki from Baltimore
March 2011
Multi function products
Did you find this review helpful?
Verica from Hyattsville
February 2011
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH QUALITY OF THE WORKMANSHIP PUT INTO THIS ITEM.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary Ann from Covina
February 2011
Cute and practical! Great giveaway, and it's something that can actually be used, not just another keychain or button.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Middletown
December 2010
We loved them and our patients did too!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nannette from Dunbar
December 2010
Very nicely done with the logo and students will enjoy this little trinket. Seems of good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Hanan from Ashburn
October 2010
Very nice and a wonderful idea.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Chisholm
September 2010
This was better than I expected it to look and was a HUGE hit at our company bbq! Our employees loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Winnie
June 2010
Great product that everyone seems to like, we were looking to something a little different from the norm and this was perfect. Product was delivered in days not weeks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Winston Salem
April 2010
the flashlight is a good tool to have that attaches to the keychain
Did you find this review helpful?
Elaine from Warner Robins
April 2010
I have always been pleased with articles brought from you.
Did you find this review helpful?
Justin from Nashville
March 2010
Great Product everyone we've handed them out to loves them
Did you find this review helpful?
Jill from Schaumburg
March 2009
We had such a great response with this item that we ordered it again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jimmy from Johnson City
November 2008
A great handout. should be something a customer would keep. screwdriver set very useful for small jobs.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 customer reviews for the mini flashlight tool - translucent - 24 hr with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website