Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7533-T-24HR

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr

Emblazon your message on this 24HR advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Frosted Blue
Frosted Blue
Frosted Red
Frosted Red
back in stock 1/31
Selected Color(s): Frosted Blue / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.25 $1.12 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashlight features twist-on/off operation and includes Phillips and flathead screwdriver bits that conveniently store in the handle.
  • Includes one replaceable AAA battery.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

this wasa great giveaway at our recent trade show - we we're all out by the 2nd day. we would show the attendees the "hidden" tools and everyone loved it!

May 2012

Georgia from Buena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Do not waste your money on this product. It seems like a cool idea, but the twist on/off is cheap, the screwdriver heads don't always fit, the light is weak, and having to remove the small protective sticker from the battery before use is a pain.

February 2012

Molly from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Make key ring bigger

January 2014

Rhonda from Bangor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like these. Have not had customer/client response as of yet - But I think they are great.

September 2012

Kirsten from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Some showed up broken and the end breaks off easily but a good value for dollar.

August 2012

Brandon from Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice novelty, but the power seemed to run out extremely quickly on many of the batteries included.

June 2012

Ian from Cambridge

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good.

June 2012

Auslene from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

took to a safety fair to give away. there were a lot of comments about what a great product it was.

May 2012

Kim from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The light when applying pressure will be very helpful when using this item for repairs, can attach to key ring or small enough to put in the car or carry in you purse/pocket

May 2012

Bonnie from La Porte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item, the attachments don't like to stay in the part of the flashlight for use.

April 2012

Ruth from Mebane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
3 LED Mini Flashlight 3 LED Mini Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Modesto Key Light - Opaque Modesto Key Light - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Modesto Key Light - Translucent Modesto Key Light - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Elroy Key Light Elroy Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Original Bullet Light - Opaque Original Bullet Light - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Key Light with Bottle Opener Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Arch Screwdriver Key Light Arch Screwdriver Key Light
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email