Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7533-T-24HR

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr

Emblazon your message on this 24HR advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Frosted Blue
Frosted Blue
Frosted Red
Frosted Red
Selected Color(s): Frosted Blue / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.25 $1.12 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashlight features twist-on/off operation and includes Phillips and flathead screwdriver bits that conveniently store in the handle.
  • Enjoy a fresh selection of body colors, including 4imprint Exclusive frosted lime, frosted purple and frosted yellow.
  • Includes one replaceable AAA battery.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

this wasa great giveaway at our recent trade show - we we're all out by the 2nd day. we would show the attendees the "hidden" tools and everyone loved it!

May 2012

Georgia from Buena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Do not waste your money on this product. It seems like a cool idea, but the twist on/off is cheap, the screwdriver heads don't always fit, the light is weak, and having to remove the small protective sticker from the battery before use is a pain.

February 2012

Molly from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The imprint was perfect and the tool function cute, but the flashlight portion died very quickly.

April 2014

Margaret from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some did not work, about 25%

March 2014

Pat from Goodlettsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

pretty cute

March 2013

Megan from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Great for the price, but the light is really weak.

May 2012

Wayne from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Today was the first day I have used them to hand out. They were a success at my event, except for the things I mentioned previously.

April 2012

Jenny from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

overall product was good. Just didn't like the way you turn the flashlight on and off. top screws on and off . but if you don't get it just right it either falls off or the light stays on

October 2011

Lynne from Saratoga Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Ok, some of the flashlight did not work.

October 2010

Olivia from Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Some of them did not work too well. A cute, useful product when they work!

April 2009

Linda from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Disc Keylight Disc Keylight
75¢ to $1.25
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
House Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to 93¢
Sonora LED Key Light Sonora LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
49¢ to 93¢
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
House Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Slim LED Key Light Slim LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
78¢ to 94¢
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
49¢ to 94¢
Reflective Key Light Whistle
Sale Item
Reflective Key Light Whistle
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Orion Key Light Orion Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle Swing Safety Key Light Whistle
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Morro Carabiner Key Light Morro Carabiner Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver Retractable Carabiner Flashlight - Silver
$1.39 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Whistle Key Light with Compass Whistle Key Light with Compass
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
COB Bottle Opener Key Light COB Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email