Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7533-T-24HR

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr

Emblazon your message on this 24HR advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Frosted Blue
Frosted Blue
Frosted Red
Frosted Red
back in stock 1/31
Selected Color(s): Frosted Blue / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.25 $1.12 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashlight features twist-on/off operation and includes Phillips and flathead screwdriver bits that conveniently store in the handle.
  • Includes one replaceable AAA battery.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

this wasa great giveaway at our recent trade show - we we're all out by the 2nd day. we would show the attendees the "hidden" tools and everyone loved it!

May 2012

Georgia from Buena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Do not waste your money on this product. It seems like a cool idea, but the twist on/off is cheap, the screwdriver heads don't always fit, the light is weak, and having to remove the small protective sticker from the battery before use is a pain.

February 2012

Molly from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The imprint was perfect and the tool function cute, but the flashlight portion died very quickly.

April 2014

Margaret from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Some did not work, about 25%

March 2014

Pat from Goodlettsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

pretty cute

March 2013

Megan from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great for the price, but the light is really weak.

May 2012

Wayne from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Today was the first day I have used them to hand out. They were a success at my event, except for the things I mentioned previously.

April 2012

Jenny from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

overall product was good. Just didn't like the way you turn the flashlight on and off. top screws on and off . but if you don't get it just right it either falls off or the light stays on

October 2011

Lynne from Saratoga Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Ok, some of the flashlight did not work.

October 2010

Olivia from Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Some of them did not work too well. A cute, useful product when they work!

April 2009

Linda from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Slim LED Key Light Slim LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Bright Light Keychain Bright Light Keychain
89¢ to $1.57
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Elroy Key Light Elroy Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59
Pebble COB Key Light Pebble COB Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75
Orion Key Light Orion Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Sparkey Key Light Sparkey Key Light
$2.35 to $3.69
Puzzle Piece Key Light Puzzle Piece Key Light
$1.65 to $2.65
COB Clip Key Light COB Clip Key Light
$1.45 to $2.55
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Sonora LED Key Light Sonora LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Oval Key Light - Opaque Oval Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Colorbright 3 LED Key light Colorbright 3 LED Key light
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Lantern Key Light Lantern Key Light
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight MagLite Solitaire Flashlight
$6.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Glow in the Dark Key Light Glow in the Dark Key Light
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Min qty: 150
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap Flashlight Carabiner with Strap
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Morro Carabiner Key Light Morro Carabiner Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Twist Color Top Key Light Twist Color Top Key Light
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Color Top Screwdriver Key Light Color Top Screwdriver Key Light
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Scroll to Top

send us an email