Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7533-T-24HR

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr

Emblazon your message on this 24HR advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Frosted Blue
Frosted Blue
Frosted Red
Frosted Red
Selected Color(s): Frosted Blue / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.25 $1.12 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

312.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashlight features twist-on/off operation and includes Phillips and flathead screwdriver bits that conveniently store in the handle.
  • Includes one replaceable AAA battery.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

this wasa great giveaway at our recent trade show - we we're all out by the 2nd day. we would show the attendees the "hidden" tools and everyone loved it!

May 2012

Georgia from Buena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Do not waste your money on this product. It seems like a cool idea, but the twist on/off is cheap, the screwdriver heads don't always fit, the light is weak, and having to remove the small protective sticker from the battery before use is a pain.

February 2012

Molly from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The imprint was perfect and the tool function cute, but the flashlight portion died very quickly.

April 2014

Margaret from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Some did not work, about 25%

March 2014

Pat from Goodlettsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

pretty cute

March 2013

Megan from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Great for the price, but the light is really weak.

May 2012

Wayne from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Today was the first day I have used them to hand out. They were a success at my event, except for the things I mentioned previously.

April 2012

Jenny from Saint Joseph

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

overall product was good. Just didn't like the way you turn the flashlight on and off. top screws on and off . but if you don't get it just right it either falls off or the light stays on

October 2011

Lynne from Saratoga Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Ok, some of the flashlight did not work.

October 2010

Olivia from Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Some of them did not work too well. A cute, useful product when they work!

April 2009

Linda from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Bright Light Keychain Bright Light Keychain
89¢ to $1.57
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Aluminum LED Mini Light Aluminum LED Mini Light
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Elroy Key Light Elroy Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Orion Key Light Orion Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Bright Light Keychain Bright Light Keychain
89¢ to $1.57 Min qty: 200
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Color Top Screwdriver Key Light Color Top Screwdriver Key Light
$1.29 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Spotlight Key Light Spotlight Key Light
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Original Bullet Light - Translucent Original Bullet Light - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3 LED Mini Flashlight - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email