Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7533-T-24HR

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr

Emblazon your message on this 24HR advertiser!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Frosted Blue
Frosted Blue
Frosted Red
Frosted Red
Selected Color(s): Frosted Blue / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.25 $1.12 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashlight features twist-on/off operation and includes Phillips and flathead screwdriver bits that conveniently store in the handle.
  • Enjoy a fresh selection of body colors, including 4imprint Exclusive frosted lime, frosted purple and frosted yellow.
  • Includes one replaceable AAA battery.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

this wasa great giveaway at our recent trade show - we we're all out by the 2nd day. we would show the attendees the "hidden" tools and everyone loved it!

May 2012

Georgia from Buena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Do not waste your money on this product. It seems like a cool idea, but the twist on/off is cheap, the screwdriver heads don't always fit, the light is weak, and having to remove the small protective sticker from the battery before use is a pain.

February 2012

Molly from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

People couldn't figure out how to use it.

June 2014

Joyce from Blacksburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Not very bright....seemed pretty cheap.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Disappointed

May 2012

Dennis from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Difficult to use. Sometimes turn on, sometimes they don't. Some of them you have to play with a lot to get it to work while others are easy to turn on.

February 2012

Sarah from Cullowhee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Idea of the product was well-received. Trying to get to the screwdriver heads was a bit difficult and resulted in several mishaps where people pulled too hard to get the heads out of the holder. In several cases the batteries were installed upside down in the manufacturing process. The logo printed on the item turned out well.

March 2011

Zoe from Byron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Many of the flashlights didn't work. We knew to take out the plastic disk at the top of the battery but even after doing that, many simply didn't wok. This is the only item I was dissatisfied with.

July 2010

Cathy from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

At least 30[%] of these do not work. It's a mechanical problem: the battery is just not long enough to touch the contacts, so the light does not come on. I completely understand that these items were not made by 4imprint, but a company is only as good as the products they sell.

March 2009

Lee from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Every one in 10 flashlights did not work.

November 2006

Richard from Fort Snelling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
Sale Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Sonora LED Key Light Sonora LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
Sale Item
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 84¢
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Mini Hard Hat Key Light Mini Hard Hat Key Light
$1.69 to $2.69
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Slider LED Keychain Slider LED Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89
Twist Color Top Key Light
New Item
Twist Color Top Key Light
95¢ to $1.69
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75
Lantern Key Light Lantern Key Light
$1.75 to $3.59
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85
Puzzle Piece Key Light Puzzle Piece Key Light
$1.65 to $2.65
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light
Sale Item
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light
up to 14% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
Sale Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Min qty: 150
Elroy Key Light Elroy Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Original Bullet Light - Translucent Original Bullet Light - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light Slide Out Screen Cleaner Key Light
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Aluminum LED Mini Light Aluminum LED Mini Light
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
COB Bottle Opener Key Light
New Item
COB Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Oval Key Light - Opaque Oval Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 150
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tag Along Multi-Tool - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Glow in the Dark Key Light Glow in the Dark Key Light
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elliptical Stylus Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Modesto Key Light - Translucent Modesto Key Light - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Scroll to top

send us an email