Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7533-S

Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver

Shed some light on your message!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Silver (back in stock 1/18)

Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Base Color
: Flashlight
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.25 $1.12 $1.05 99¢ 89¢ 77¢ 67¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashlight features twist-on/off operation and includes Phillips and flathead screwdriver bits that conveniently store in the handle.
  • Includes one replaceable AAA battery.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on one side of the barrel.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

this wasa great giveaway at our recent trade show - we we're all out by the 2nd day. we would show the attendees the "hidden" tools and everyone loved it!

May 2012

Georgia from Buena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Do not waste your money on this product. It seems like a cool idea, but the twist on/off is cheap, the screwdriver heads don't always fit, the light is weak, and having to remove the small protective sticker from the battery before use is a pain.

February 2012

Molly from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Handy Tool

August 2015

Larry from La Porte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really cool, Everyone loves that the screwdrivers go into the light so you can see what you are working on!!

January 2014

Amy from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

January 2013

Tara from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome service and product. Thank you so much!

January 2013

Barbie from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very cool item.

October 2012

Lisa from Ponca City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really like this flashlight. It is small but packs BIG. A key chain, tool kit and flashlight all in one. It is great for recruiting because it does not take up a lot of space in the recruiting bags. Love, love the colors.

January 2012

Marie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Extremely satisfied with quality and price of this item.

October 2011

Sharon from Hyannis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Multi function products

March 2011

Vicki from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Arch Screwdriver Key Light Arch Screwdriver Key Light
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Pebble COB Key Light Pebble COB Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Color Top Screwdriver Key Light Color Top Screwdriver Key Light
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Eclipse Bottle Opener Keylight
New Item
Eclipse Bottle Opener Keylight
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Sparkey Key Light Sparkey Key Light
$2.35 to $3.69 Min qty: 125
Twist Color Top Key Light Twist Color Top Key Light
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Tag Along Multi-Tool Tag Along Multi-Tool
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
3 LED Mini Flashlight 3 LED Mini Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight MagLite Solitaire Flashlight
$6.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Hudson Dual Clip Light Hudson Dual Clip Light
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Disc Key Light Disc Key Light
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
99¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Original Bullet Light - Translucent Original Bullet Light - Translucent
67¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap Flashlight Carabiner with Strap
$1.59 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email