Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7533-S-24HR

Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr

This giveaway makes it to your doorstep at lightning speed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Silver (back in stock 12/11)

Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.25 $1.12 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashlight features twist-on/off operation and includes Phillips and flathead screwdriver bits that conveniently store in the handle.
  • Includes one replaceable AAA battery.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

this wasa great giveaway at our recent trade show - we we're all out by the 2nd day. we would show the attendees the "hidden" tools and everyone loved it!

May 2012

Georgia from Buena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Do not waste your money on this product. It seems like a cool idea, but the twist on/off is cheap, the screwdriver heads don't always fit, the light is weak, and having to remove the small protective sticker from the battery before use is a pain.

February 2012

Molly from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Handy Tool

August 2015

Larry from La Porte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really cool, Everyone loves that the screwdrivers go into the light so you can see what you are working on!!

January 2014

Amy from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

January 2013

Tara from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome service and product. Thank you so much!

January 2013

Barbie from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very cool item.

October 2012

Lisa from Ponca City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I really like this flashlight. It is small but packs BIG. A key chain, tool kit and flashlight all in one. It is great for recruiting because it does not take up a lot of space in the recruiting bags. Love, love the colors.

January 2012

Marie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Extremely satisfied with quality and price of this item.

October 2011

Sharon from Hyannis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Multi function products

March 2011

Vicki from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
On Sale!
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.09
Slim LED Key Light Slim LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
On Sale!
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
up to 23% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Sonora LED Key Light Sonora LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Push Action Key Light
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light
up to 20% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 72¢
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Whistle Key Light
On Sale!
Whistle Key Light
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Modesto Key Light - Opaque Modesto Key Light - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Min qty: 150
Bright Light Keychain Bright Light Keychain
89¢ to $1.57 Min qty: 200
Elroy Key Light Elroy Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Min qty: 150
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Slider LED Keychain Slider LED Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Screwdriver Key Light Screwdriver Key Light
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Modesto Key Light - Translucent Modesto Key Light - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75 Min qty: 125
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Min qty: 150
Scroll to top

send us an email