Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7533-S-24HR

Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr

This giveaway makes it to your doorstep at lightning speed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Silver

Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.25 $1.12 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashlight features twist-on/off operation and includes Phillips and flathead screwdriver bits that conveniently store in the handle.
  • Includes one replaceable AAA battery.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

this wasa great giveaway at our recent trade show - we we're all out by the 2nd day. we would show the attendees the "hidden" tools and everyone loved it!

May 2012

Georgia from Buena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Do not waste your money on this product. It seems like a cool idea, but the twist on/off is cheap, the screwdriver heads don't always fit, the light is weak, and having to remove the small protective sticker from the battery before use is a pain.

February 2012

Molly from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Handy Tool

August 2015

Larry from La Porte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really cool, Everyone loves that the screwdrivers go into the light so you can see what you are working on!!

January 2014

Amy from Burlington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

January 2013

Tara from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Awesome service and product. Thank you so much!

January 2013

Barbie from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very cool item.

October 2012

Lisa from Ponca City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I really like this flashlight. It is small but packs BIG. A key chain, tool kit and flashlight all in one. It is great for recruiting because it does not take up a lot of space in the recruiting bags. Love, love the colors.

January 2012

Marie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Extremely satisfied with quality and price of this item.

October 2011

Sharon from Hyannis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Multi function products

March 2011

Vicki from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Sonora LED Key Light Sonora LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Rotate Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
New Item
Rotate Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
LED Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as 74¢
now as low as 59¢
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Push Action Key Light
On Sale!
Push Action Key Light
up to 20% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Opaque
up to 22% off! normally as low as 67¢
now as low as 55¢
Slim LED Key Light Slim LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
House Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Phone Stand Key Light Phone Stand Key Light
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
95¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Arch Screwdriver Key Light Arch Screwdriver Key Light
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Key Light with Bottle Opener Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.45 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Solar Powered Key Light Whistle Solar Powered Key Light Whistle
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round
99¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
On Sale!
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Min qty: 150
Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as 77¢
now as low as 62¢
Min qty: 150
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight MagLite Solitaire Flashlight
$6.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Loop LED Mini Flashlight Loop LED Mini Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
COB Bottle Opener Key Light COB Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bright Light Keychain Bright Light Keychain
89¢ to $1.57 Min qty: 200
Spotlight Key Light Spotlight Key Light
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Delanie LED Key Light Delanie LED Key Light
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 200
Scroll to Top

send us an email