Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr

This giveaway makes it to your doorstep at lightning speed!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Silver/Black. 
Selected Color    Silver : Black
: Flashlight     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 5
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Flashlight
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 172 ratings

Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent
Larry from La Porte August 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Handy Tool
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Rhonda from Bangor
January 2014
Make key ring bigger
Did you find this review helpful?
Kirsten from Longmont
September 2012
Like these. Have not had customer/client response as of yet - But I think they are great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandon from Chesterfield
August 2012
Some showed up broken and the end breaks off easily but a good value for dollar.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ian from Cambridge
June 2012
Nice novelty, but the power seemed to run out extremely quickly on many of the batteries included.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Auslene from Jersey City
June 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Fremont
May 2012
took to a safety fair to give away. there were a lot of comments about what a great product it was.
Did you find this review helpful?
Bonnie from La Porte
May 2012
The light when applying pressure will be very helpful when using this item for repairs, can attach to key ring or small enough to put in the car or carry in you purse/pocket
Did you find this review helpful?
Ruth from Mebane
April 2012
Great item, the attachments don't like to stay in the part of the flashlight for use.
Did you find this review helpful?
Cheryl from San Antonio
March 2012
Everyone enjoyed their little "gift". I only had one that didn't work out of 250.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michelle from Allentown
December 2010
Cute little thing - hopefully they will like it
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Germantown
March 2010
There were 16 mini tools that were broken in the package. Could you send me that amount to replace the broken ones? Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Tonopah
March 2010
liked the item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susie from Shelbyville
January 2010
Great tool for lots of little jobs!
Did you find this review helpful?
Pauline from Lowell
May 2009
Good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Deborah from Hamilton Square
May 2008
The Mini Flashlight Tool proved to be really unique and practical. It proved to be an interesting article to give away. It sparked a lot of conversation with the folks who stopped by our table at an Expo we recently attended. It did take some explanation though. All in all a very nice article.
Did you find this review helpful?
Brian from Ontario
March 2008
So far, the item has gone over very well with our clients. The battery that is included, does not last very long at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
Luann from La Jose
February 2008
The box was filled with the mini flashlights individually wrapped. They are very nice and I can't wait to see what the people in attentance at the Northeast Celebration of Missions think.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Bellingham
January 2008
We've had a favorable response to these from our potential clients, especially people who wear glasses. ;o)
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Mcpherson
February 2007
Did you find this review helpful?
Becky from Evansville
January 2007
This is a neat item for our patients. As you would know most older people have glasses. The only thing I find is the tool won't stay in the alloted slot, but it is still neat.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the mini flashlight tool - silver - 24 hr with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website