Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7533-S-24HR

Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr

This giveaway makes it to your doorstep at lightning speed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Silver

Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.25 $1.12 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashlight features twist-on/off operation and includes Phillips and flathead screwdriver bits that conveniently store in the handle.
  • Includes one replaceable AAA battery.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

this wasa great giveaway at our recent trade show - we we're all out by the 2nd day. we would show the attendees the "hidden" tools and everyone loved it!

May 2012

Georgia from Buena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Do not waste your money on this product. It seems like a cool idea, but the twist on/off is cheap, the screwdriver heads don't always fit, the light is weak, and having to remove the small protective sticker from the battery before use is a pain.

February 2012

Molly from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Make key ring bigger

January 2014

Rhonda from Bangor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Like these. Have not had customer/client response as of yet - But I think they are great.

September 2012

Kirsten from Longmont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Some showed up broken and the end breaks off easily but a good value for dollar.

August 2012

Brandon from Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice novelty, but the power seemed to run out extremely quickly on many of the batteries included.

June 2012

Ian from Cambridge

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good.

June 2012

Auslene from Jersey City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

took to a safety fair to give away. there were a lot of comments about what a great product it was.

May 2012

Kim from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The light when applying pressure will be very helpful when using this item for repairs, can attach to key ring or small enough to put in the car or carry in you purse/pocket

May 2012

Bonnie from La Porte

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great item, the attachments don't like to stay in the part of the flashlight for use.

April 2012

Ruth from Mebane

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

LED Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light
Sale Item
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light
up to 14% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Flashlight Tool - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.25
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
Sale Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Square
up to 23% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 82¢
Bright Light Keychain Bright Light Keychain
89¢ to $1.57
Slim LED Key Light Slim LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49
Sparkey Key Light Sparkey Key Light
$2.35 to $3.69
Jesse Flat Key Light Jesse Flat Key Light
$2.25 to $3.65
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Paw
Lowered Price Item
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Paw
$1.25 to $2.15
3 LED Mini Flashlight 3 LED Mini Flashlight
$1.35 to $2.79
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
New Item
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Star
Lowered Price Item
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Star
$1.25 to $2.15
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69
Screwdriver Key Light Screwdriver Key Light
$1.25 to $1.99
Oakland Key Light Oakland Key Light
$1.39 to $2.49
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
Sale Item
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 84¢
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 27% off! normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 65¢
LED Keychain LED Keychain
65¢ to $1.15
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Push Action Key Light - 24 hr
74¢ to 87¢
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
Sale Item
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent
up to 27% off! normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 57¢
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Dual Lighted Key Light Dual Lighted Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95 Min qty: 75
Shine On Key Light Shine On Key Light
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Elroy Key Light Elroy Key Light
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Swing Safety Key Light Whistle Swing Safety Key Light Whistle
$1.25 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Whistle Key Light with Compass Whistle Key Light with Compass
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Lantern Key Light Lantern Key Light
$1.75 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Full Color LED Squeeze Lite Full Color LED Squeeze Lite
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Orion Key Light Orion Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Sparkey Key Light Sparkey Key Light
$2.35 to $3.69 Min qty: 125
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Phone Stand Key Light Phone Stand Key Light
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Morro Carabiner Key Light Morro Carabiner Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email