Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7533-S-24HR

Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr

This giveaway makes it to your doorstep at lightning speed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Silver

Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.25 $1.12 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

1.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashlight features twist-on/off operation and includes Phillips and flathead screwdriver bits that conveniently store in the handle.
  • Includes one replaceable AAA battery.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

this wasa great giveaway at our recent trade show - we we're all out by the 2nd day. we would show the attendees the "hidden" tools and everyone loved it!

May 2012

Georgia from Buena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Do not waste your money on this product. It seems like a cool idea, but the twist on/off is cheap, the screwdriver heads don't always fit, the light is weak, and having to remove the small protective sticker from the battery before use is a pain.

February 2012

Molly from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

2 / 5 stars

People couldn't figure out how to use it.

June 2014

Joyce from Blacksburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Not very bright....seemed pretty cheap.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Disappointed

May 2012

Dennis from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Difficult to use. Sometimes turn on, sometimes they don't. Some of them you have to play with a lot to get it to work while others are easy to turn on.

February 2012

Sarah from Cullowhee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Idea of the product was well-received. Trying to get to the screwdriver heads was a bit difficult and resulted in several mishaps where people pulled too hard to get the heads out of the holder. In several cases the batteries were installed upside down in the manufacturing process. The logo printed on the item turned out well.

March 2011

Zoe from Byron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Many of the flashlights didn't work. We knew to take out the plastic disk at the top of the battery but even after doing that, many simply didn't wok. This is the only item I was dissatisfied with.

July 2010

Cathy from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

At least 30[%] of these do not work. It's a mechanical problem: the battery is just not long enough to touch the contacts, so the light does not come on. I completely understand that these items were not made by 4imprint, but a company is only as good as the products they sell.

March 2009

Lee from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

2 / 5 stars

Every one in 10 flashlights did not work.

November 2006

Richard from Fort Snelling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sidekick Phone Stand Key Light - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.49
Bright Light Keychain Bright Light Keychain
89¢ to $1.57
Marina Key Light Marina Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Whistle Key Light - 24 hr
77¢ to 99¢
LED Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent
49¢ to 94¢
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wedge Key Light - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
House Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
78¢ to 94¢
Slider LED Keychain Slider LED Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99
Arch Screwdriver Key Light
4imprint Exclusive Item
Arch Screwdriver Key Light
$1.45 to $2.45
Screwdriver Key Light Screwdriver Key Light
$1.25 to $1.99
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Hard Hat Key Light - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.69
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35
Mini Hard Hat Key Light Mini Hard Hat Key Light
$1.69 to $2.69
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum LED Mini Light - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.75
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Star
Lowered Price Item
Soft Vinyl Key Light - Star
$1.25 to $2.15
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lantern Key Light - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.59
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95
Kappa Key Light Kappa Key Light
$2.39 to $3.95
Slim LED Key Light Slim LED Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Thumbs Up Key Light Thumbs Up Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
Whistle Key Light Whistle Key Light
49¢ to 99¢
LED Keychain - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
LED Keychain - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Light 'n Whistle - Opaque
49¢ to 93¢
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light 'n Whistle - Translucent - 24 hr
78¢ to 94¢
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Bottle Opener Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
Wedge Key Light Wedge Key Light
69¢ to $1.19
House Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
House Key Light - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.15
Davie Key Light Davie Key Light
65¢ to $1.15
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Opaque - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15
House Key Light House Key Light
59¢ to $1.15
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Davie Key Light - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15
Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light Reflecting Screwdriver Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Original Bullet Light - Translucent - 24 hr
77¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight Twilight Bloom Mini LED Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Panic Alarm Key Light Panic Alarm Key Light
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Aura 8 LED Key Light Aura 8 LED Key Light
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Disc Keylight Disc Keylight
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
Slider LED Keychain Slider LED Keychain
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Full Color LED Squeeze Lite Full Color LED Squeeze Lite
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Colorbright 3 LED Key light Colorbright 3 LED Key light
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 72
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Baldwin Key Light Baldwin Key Light
$1.65 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Rectangular Key Light - Opaque Rectangular Key Light - Opaque
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Twist Color Top Key Light
New Item
Twist Color Top Key Light
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rectangular Key Light - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Solar Powered Key Light Whistle Solar Powered Key Light Whistle
$1.55 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Scroll to top

send us an email