Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7533-S-24HR

Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr

This giveaway makes it to your doorstep at lightning speed!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Silver

Selected Color(s): Silver / Black
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.25 $1.12 $1.05

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.25

Total

312.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Flashlight Tool - Silver - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Flashlight features twist-on/off operation and includes Phillips and flathead screwdriver bits that conveniently store in the handle.
  • Includes one replaceable AAA battery.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

this wasa great giveaway at our recent trade show - we we're all out by the 2nd day. we would show the attendees the "hidden" tools and everyone loved it!

May 2012

Georgia from Buena

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Do not waste your money on this product. It seems like a cool idea, but the twist on/off is cheap, the screwdriver heads don't always fit, the light is weak, and having to remove the small protective sticker from the battery before use is a pain.

February 2012

Molly from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

People couldn't figure out how to use it.

June 2014

Joyce from Blacksburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Not very bright....seemed pretty cheap.

October 2013

Amanda from Collinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Disappointed

May 2012

Dennis from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Difficult to use. Sometimes turn on, sometimes they don't. Some of them you have to play with a lot to get it to work while others are easy to turn on.

February 2012

Sarah from Cullowhee

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Idea of the product was well-received. Trying to get to the screwdriver heads was a bit difficult and resulted in several mishaps where people pulled too hard to get the heads out of the holder. In several cases the batteries were installed upside down in the manufacturing process. The logo printed on the item turned out well.

March 2011

Zoe from Byron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Many of the flashlights didn't work. We knew to take out the plastic disk at the top of the battery but even after doing that, many simply didn't wok. This is the only item I was dissatisfied with.

July 2010

Cathy from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

At least 30[%] of these do not work. It's a mechanical problem: the battery is just not long enough to touch the contacts, so the light does not come on. I completely understand that these items were not made by 4imprint, but a company is only as good as the products they sell.

March 2009

Lee from Amarillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

2 / 5 stars

Every one in 10 flashlights did not work.

November 2006

Richard from Fort Snelling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Saturn Key Light Saturn Key Light
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener Versa LED Key Light with Bottle Opener
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Twist Color Top Key Light Twist Color Top Key Light
95¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 125
Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light Eclipse Bottle Opener Key Light
89¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orion Key Light - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.79 Min qty: 75
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aluminum Key Light with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Key-Light Bottle Opener - Round - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.75 Min qty: 150
Original Bullet Light - Opaque Original Bullet Light - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 150
Flashlight Carabiner with Strap Flashlight Carabiner with Strap
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Quick Release Magnetic Key Light Quick Release Magnetic Key Light
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
MagLite Solitaire Flashlight MagLite Solitaire Flashlight
$6.25 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Whistle Key Light with Compass - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Silhouette Key Light Silhouette Key Light
$1.95 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Loop LED Mini Flashlight Loop LED Mini Flashlight
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Bellaire Key Light Bellaire Key Light
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Modesto Key Light - Translucent Modesto Key Light - Translucent
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Light Bulb Keychain - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shine On Key Light - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Spotlight Key Light Spotlight Key Light
$2.25 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Shine On Key Light Shine On Key Light
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat