Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7509

Excel Sport Utility Tote

A zip-top tote bag designed for everyday convenience!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $9.19 $7.99 $7.65 $7.25 $6.89 $6.55 $5.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.19

Total

220.56

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Excel Sport Utility Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The unique curved front zippered pocket adds style and design.
  • Features a rear ID window, two exterior pen loops and a 12" handle for comfortable carrying on your shoulder or by hand.
  • Also includes a mesh front pocket and an open back pocket.
  • Made of tough 600D polyester material for sturdy hauling.
  • Size: 14" x 18" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr $7.65 to $9.19
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered $7.79 to $12.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 35 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 94%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them! Very durable and professional looking!

April 2015

Aryn from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Attractive product for 24 hr turnaround.

September 2009

Kathy from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

we bought the totes for our patients. the totes are of good quality and the patients are enjoying them.

February 2009

Charleen from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone at our Volunteer Thank You party LOVED the totes - we have already received requests for supplier info (you) and are delighted to recommend you. We will surely order from you again.

December 2008

Ellen from Grass Valley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very well done and well recieved by the recipients, company was very willing to work with us on billing.

February 2008

Linda from Enterprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags are very nice quality, and our logo looks great on them! They made a nice Christmas gift for staff. Thanks

January 2008

Nancy from Rockledge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The totes were excellent! Our staff was very pleased and complimentary.

December 2007

Phil from Morenci

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our organization was very pleased with the tote bags. The artwork and quality of the work was outsatnding. I especailly appreciate the way you worked with us on a tight timeline

November 2007

Barbara from Largo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
$5.65 to $10.19
Lamis Zippered Tote
New Lower Price!
Lamis Zippered Tote
$6.49 to $11.25
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
$5.89 to $10.49
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.79 to $10.15
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $9.15
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.15
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$5.35 to $8.29
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.55
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.15
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.95 to $6.25
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.29 to $5.69
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
normally as low as $4.49
now as low as $4.29
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.55
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.59 to $6.25
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$5.35 to $8.29
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15
Typhoon Business Tote Typhoon Business Tote
$15.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag
$16.99 to $26.85 Min qty: 12
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger Vaqueta Napa Leather Deluxe Laptop Messenger
$195.00 to $315.00 Min qty: 2
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered Kodiak Messenger Brief - Embroidered
$28.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 5
Richford Tablet Bag Richford Tablet Bag
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger Tranzip 15" Laptop Messenger
$11.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Alternative Mailbag Messenger Alternative Mailbag Messenger
$51.75 to $76.65 Min qty: 4
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Embroidered Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Embroidered
$14.69 to $25.19 Min qty: 12
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote
$19.99 to $31.15 Min qty: 12
Richford Laptop Messenger Richford Laptop Messenger
$15.65 to $27.85 Min qty: 10
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Full Color
Exclusive!
4imprint Heathered Business Attache - Full Color
$14.95 to $24.95 Min qty: 12
Stark Tech Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Brief Stark Tech Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Brief
$16.99 to $28.75 Min qty: 12
Stryder Laptop Messenger Stryder Laptop Messenger
$19.49 to $32.35 Min qty: 8
Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag Kapston Pierce Laptop Brief Bag
$13.75 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger
$20.49 to $33.25 Min qty: 10
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Laptop Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$14.75 to $20.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.95 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.75 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thornton Business Brief Thornton Business Brief
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Vert Checkpoint-Friendly Messenger - 24 hr
$48.99 to $72.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.49 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.65 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.49 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$11.50 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag - 24 hr
$29.19 to $45.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Graphite Tablet Bag - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - 24 hr
New Item
Jackson Slim Convertible Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$35.25 to $59.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$80.55 to $104.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat