Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7509

Excel Sport Utility Tote

A zip-top tote bag designed for everyday convenience!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $8.99 $7.85 $7.45 $6.99 $6.75 $6.39 $5.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

8.99

Total

215.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Excel Sport Utility Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The unique curved front zippered pocket adds style and design.
  • Features a rear ID window, two exterior pen loops and a 12" handle for comfortable carrying on your shoulder or by hand.
  • Also includes a mesh front pocket and an open back pocket.
  • Made of tough 600D polyester material for sturdy hauling.
  • Size: 14" x 18" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered $7.75 to $12.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 34 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 97%
0%
3%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

Love them! Very durable and professional looking!

April 2015

Aryn from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Attractive product for 24 hr turnaround.

September 2009

Kathy from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

we bought the totes for our patients. the totes are of good quality and the patients are enjoying them.

February 2009

Charleen from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone at our Volunteer Thank You party LOVED the totes - we have already received requests for supplier info (you) and are delighted to recommend you. We will surely order from you again.

December 2008

Ellen from Grass Valley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very well done and well recieved by the recipients, company was very willing to work with us on billing.

February 2008

Linda from Enterprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags are very nice quality, and our logo looks great on them! They made a nice Christmas gift for staff. Thanks

January 2008

Nancy from Rockledge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The totes were excellent! Our staff was very pleased and complimentary.

December 2007

Phil from Morenci

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our organization was very pleased with the tote bags. The artwork and quality of the work was outsatnding. I especailly appreciate the way you worked with us on a tight timeline

November 2007

Barbara from Largo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Essential Brief Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.99
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
Vert Business Brief Vert Business Brief
$3.99 to $6.49
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Studio Messenger Bag Studio Messenger Bag
$4.45 to $7.55
Boomerang Messenger Bag Boomerang Messenger Bag
$4.49 to $6.99
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99
Excel Brief Bag Excel Brief Bag
$3.25 to $5.50
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99
Sweep Business Tote
New Lower Price!
Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Thornton Business Brief Thornton Business Brief
$4.99 to $8.49
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.49
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69
Wingman Brief Bag Wingman Brief Bag
$4.49 to $8.25
Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger
$68.25 to $100.99 Min qty: 4
Sector Laptop Bag Sector Laptop Bag
$11.59 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Lamis Messenger Bag Lamis Messenger Bag
$17.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief
$67.99 to $97.99 Min qty: 4
Dash Tablet Bag Dash Tablet Bag
$9.79 to $17.25 Min qty: 20
Canvas Messenger Canvas Messenger
$15.55 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Faculty Messenger Bag Faculty Messenger Bag
$20.25 to $33.99 Min qty: 8
Lamis Corporate Messenger Lamis Corporate Messenger
$19.99 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Microfiber Laptop Bag - Embroidered Microfiber Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$17.59 to $26.49 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Urban Laptop Messenger Bag Urban Laptop Messenger Bag
$28.75 to $44.95 Min qty: 6
CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag
$19.49 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote Kenneth Cole "Etched In Time" Laptop Tote
$51.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 4
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief – Embroidered
Free Setup
Carhartt Signature Laptop Brief – Embroidered
$69.99 to $99.99 Min qty: 4
Urban Edge Canvas Messenger Urban Edge Canvas Messenger
$34.99 to $55.75 Min qty: 8
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$53.99 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
Alternative Mailbag Messenger Alternative Mailbag Messenger
$49.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 4
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
New Item
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.49 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.49 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email