Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7509

Excel Sport Utility Tote

A zip-top tote bag designed for everyday convenience!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 24 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $8.99 $7.85 $7.45 $6.99 $6.75 $6.39 $5.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

8.99

Total

215.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Excel Sport Utility Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The unique curved front zippered pocket adds style and design.
  • Features a rear ID window, two exterior pen loops and a 12" handle for comfortable carrying on your shoulder or by hand.
  • Also includes a mesh front pocket and an open back pocket.
  • Made of tough 600D polyester material for sturdy hauling.
  • Size: 14" x 18" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr $7.45 to $8.99
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered $7.75 to $12.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.9

/5

out of 34 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 97%
0%
3%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

Love them! Very durable and professional looking!

April 2015

Aryn from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Attractive product for 24 hr turnaround.

September 2009

Kathy from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

we bought the totes for our patients. the totes are of good quality and the patients are enjoying them.

February 2009

Charleen from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone at our Volunteer Thank You party LOVED the totes - we have already received requests for supplier info (you) and are delighted to recommend you. We will surely order from you again.

December 2008

Ellen from Grass Valley

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very well done and well recieved by the recipients, company was very willing to work with us on billing.

February 2008

Linda from Enterprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags are very nice quality, and our logo looks great on them! They made a nice Christmas gift for staff. Thanks

January 2008

Nancy from Rockledge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The totes were excellent! Our staff was very pleased and complimentary.

December 2007

Phil from Morenci

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our organization was very pleased with the tote bags. The artwork and quality of the work was outsatnding. I especailly appreciate the way you worked with us on a tight timeline

November 2007

Barbara from Largo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $8.09
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Sparrow Messenger Bag Sparrow Messenger Bag
$6.35 to $10.99
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.50 to $9.75
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Leadville 15" Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.79 to $10.35
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$5.79 to $9.99
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.65
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Offset Convention Messenger - Embroidered
$5.85 to $10.49
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $8.09
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.25
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Business Messenger Bag Business Messenger Bag
$4.59 to $8.39
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.99
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49
Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$4.99 to $7.99
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag
Exclusive!
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag
$4.75 to $8.75
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$39.25 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Italian Leather Tote Italian Leather Tote
$334.99 to $553.15 Min qty: 1
Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Typhoon Business Tote Typhoon Business Tote
$15.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger
$111.95 to $142.75 Min qty: 2
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
$11.95 to $18.95 Min qty: 12
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom iPad Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote
$12.39 to $21.95 Min qty: 12
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Slope Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Slope Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$17.25 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
$74.99 to $112.99 Min qty: 4
Richford Tablet Bag Richford Tablet Bag
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.49 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
$67.99 to $85.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barracuda Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$79.49 to $109.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.19 to $24.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.49 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email