Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7494

Europe Mug - 12 oz.

The sleek retro style of this custom coffee mug is sure to wake up your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
back in stock 9/8
Ocean Blue
Ocean Blue
Lime
Lime
Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Mug
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $2.65 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.98 $1.89 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

2.65

Total

190.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Europe Mug - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The personalized ceramic coffee cup features an elegant curved handle and vivid colors.
  • The imprinted coffee mug is great for your favorite coffee or tea - and keep an extra one for a nifty desktop holder.
  • Extra protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage.
  • For Orange mugs, an extra charge of $0.20 per mug will be added to your order.
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr $2.15 to $2.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the Mug! Thanks 4imprint

May 2016

Sandra from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These were my choice and I got what I wanted but I didnt realize that they would fall over as much...

October 2011

Susan from Slaughter

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

The mugs were a hit with my volunteers! They felt appreciated, and that was my goal.

May 2016

Katie from Overland Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I presented my volunteers with these mugs at an event yesterday. They were met with such positive feedback! They color was wonderful and our artwork looked fabulous. I couldn't be more happy with the way they turned out.

April 2016

Katie from Shawnee Mission

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Item, Great Price, Thanks!

April 2016

Stephen from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice cup, color was just what we wanted

February 2016

Kay from Argyle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very nice mug, small imprint area, but well received by our staff, color was nice we got yellow

September 2015

Brenda from Bellevue

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with the product.

December 2013

Drew from Tulsa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These came out so great! We had some trouble with out logo, but 4imprint customer service was extremely helpful. The mugs make us look very professional. Thanks!

June 2012

Nicole from Herndon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love these mugs! I'll definitely order them again. The color is true and there is a quality appearance to them.

April 2011

Kristen from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.65
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Zapata Bistro Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $2.49
now as low as $2.09
Challenger Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.69
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
$1.59 to $3.15
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.42
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.82
now as low as $1.79
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99
Value Color Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Color Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35
Color Base Mug - 16 oz. Color Base Mug - 16 oz.
$6.99 to $10.99 Min qty: 24
ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. ID Chalkboard Ceramic Mug - 18 oz.
$5.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 24
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$4.49 to $6.79 Min qty: 36
Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz Pour Over Ceramic Mug Set - 16 oz
$9.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 24
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Challenger Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Mug - White - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.69 Min qty: 36
Bella Mug - 10 oz. Bella Mug - 10 oz.
$3.49 to $5.09 Min qty: 48
Bandolino Mug - 16 oz. Bandolino Mug - 16 oz.
$5.75 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz. Chic Mug with Bamboo Lid - 15 oz.
$4.59 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz.
$1.99 to $3.65 Min qty: 36
Quarry Inner Color Marbled Mug - 13 oz. Quarry Inner Color Marbled Mug - 13 oz.
$4.39 to $6.75 Min qty: 36
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz
$5.50 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
White Quartz Ceramic Mug - 12 oz White Quartz Ceramic Mug - 12 oz
$6.50 to $9.95 Min qty: 36
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz.
$4.25 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Citrus Mug - 12 oz. Citrus Mug - 12 oz.
$2.99 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz.
$1.59 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Cork Bottom Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$4.49 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Spooner Mug - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Spooner Mug - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.85 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorful Trim Spooner Mug - 12 oz. Colorful Trim Spooner Mug - 12 oz.
$2.19 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$7.89 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two Tone Square Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White Two-Tone Bistro Mug - 12 oz. - White
$2.25 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz.
$1.81 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email