Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7494

Europe Mug - 12 oz.

The sleek retro style of this custom coffee mug is sure to wake up your next promotion!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
back in stock 9/8
Ocean Blue
Ocean Blue
Lime
Lime
Cobalt Blue
Cobalt Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Mug
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2520 5040
Your Price $2.65 $2.29 $2.15 $1.99 $1.98 $1.89 $1.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

2.65

Total

190.80

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Europe Mug - 12 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The personalized ceramic coffee cup features an elegant curved handle and vivid colors.
  • The imprinted coffee mug is great for your favorite coffee or tea - and keep an extra one for a nifty desktop holder.
  • Extra protective packaging is included at no additional charge to reduce the chances of breakage.
  • For Orange mugs, an extra charge of $0.20 per mug will be added to your order.
  • Size: holds 12-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Europe Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr $2.15 to $2.65
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Loved the Mug! Thanks 4imprint

May 2016

Sandra from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These were my choice and I got what I wanted but I didnt realize that they would fall over as much...

October 2011

Susan from Slaughter

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great price. Modern looking mug.

January 2012

Nikki from Appleton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We ordered this in black with gold lettering! They look stunning with our logo!

November 2011

Jennifer from Springfield

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We have many coffee drinkers in my firm. Many have complained about past mugs being too big or too small. These Europe Mugs are just right! We ordered them in black with a white logo and they look really sharp. When clients drink coffee at meeting in the office, we knoe these mugs make a good impression!

November 2010

Corinn from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

one mug had a structural defect on the inside. a large crack on the inside traveling up the mug. it did not penetrate to the outside until the top 1/2 . shipping/packing was great and all mugs made it. i wish this would have been caught by QC before being printed and mailed to me.

January 2009

Sarah from Parsippany

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Color was very bright (the green) and the logo really stood out. However, the ink was a little smeared on some of them.

March 2008

Katie from Willow Springs

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Several mugs arrived broken. The product arrived as described and I was pleased with the color, but I would have given it a more favorable rating if fewer had broken. I probably lost 5[%] of the total stock to breakage.

August 2007

Joy from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They are a super product and the imprint is great. Thought it was super that the consultant offered choices with the microwave gold. Only negative is I wished that the imprint would have been bigger--on the proof it appeared bigger then when it arrived.

June 2007

Sharyl from Grand Forks

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spooner Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.49
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.82
now as low as $1.79
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chalk It Up Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.42
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.82
now as low as $1.79
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.19
now as low as $1.99
Value Color Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value Color Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.15
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - White - 15 oz.
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.55
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Colored - 15 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.35
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Bounty Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.55
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Value White Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
86¢ to $1.35
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. Sierra Mug - 18 oz.
$3.29 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz Emerald Ceramic Mug - 25 oz
$5.50 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Tall Latte Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$4.59 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Bandolino Mug - 16 oz. Bandolino Mug - 16 oz.
$5.75 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Jewel Mug - 11 oz. Jewel Mug - 11 oz.
$5.89 to $8.35 Min qty: 48
Sparkling Mug - 12 oz. Sparkling Mug - 12 oz.
$6.39 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - Laser Imprint - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - White - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 36
Ceramic Mug with Silicone Handle - 16 oz. Ceramic Mug with Silicone Handle - 16 oz.
$5.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 24
Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Hand Grip Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$5.85 to $7.99 Min qty: 48
Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz. Westmoreland Mug - 18 oz.
$3.25 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.
$2.79 to $4.15 Min qty: 48
Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Monument Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$4.29 to $6.99 Min qty: 24
Sip and Savour Ceramic Mug - 16 oz. Sip and Savour Ceramic Mug - 16 oz.
$6.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 36
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Grande Mug - Colors - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $3.65 Min qty: 36
Saphire Mug - 12 oz. Saphire Mug - 12 oz.
$5.89 to $8.35 Min qty: 48
Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Ombre Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$3.15 to $4.59 Min qty: 48
Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz. Monza Color Stripe Mug - 16 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Min qty: 24
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bolzano Ceramic Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz. Cheer Ceramic Mug - 9 oz.
$2.29 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Riviera Ceramic Mug - 10 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jamocha Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Mug - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Merit Mug - 11 oz. - Colors Merit Mug - 11 oz. - Colors
$2.35 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint Infinite Ceramic Mug - 14 oz.- Laser Imprint
$3.15 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aztec Mug - 11 oz. Aztec Mug - 11 oz.
$1.79 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz. Kilkee Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.19 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pixie Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
New Item
Pixie Ceramic Mug - 12 oz.
$2.29 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Accent Bistro Ceramic Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stormy Ceramic Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Rio Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.29 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zander Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Challenger Mug - Color - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz. Grotto Ceramic Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$7.95 to $11.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Campfire Ceramic Mug - Red - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email