Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7486-GNN

Roll-Up Blanket – Green/Navy Plaid with Navy Flap

Picnic for two, anyone?

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Navy

Selected Color(s): Navy / Green Plaid
Base Color
: Flap
Trim Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $15.50 $13.25 $11.95 $11.75 $10.95 $10.50 $9.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.50

Total

186.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Roll-Up Blanket – Green/Navy Plaid with Navy Flap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll snuggle up to your logo with this picnic blanket!
  • Put the water-resistant PE side against the ground and curl up on the polyester fleece side.
  • Foam lining in between provides a nice little cushion against the ground.
  • Green and navy plaid design is suitable for company picnics, sporting events, parades, or backyard barbeques.
  • It folds up into itself, secures with a Velcro® closure and has an attached handle for easy carry.
  • Size: 52" x 47" open, 7" x 12" folded.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the navy front flap of the blanket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This product came out beautifully! The stitching with our logo was spot on and professionally put together. My clients LOVED it! Great quality!

March 2017

Brandi from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Great item. Imprint didn't turn out as well as we wanted, but it was a big image in a small space.

August 2012

Nora from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and beautifly done. Everyone loves the water resistant side so you could put this down on damp ground and not get wet.

June 2017

Kendra from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional item

June 2017

Sharon from Methuen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The staff was very pleased with their "service award".

June 2017

Peggy from Festus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The staff at our school just loves their new picnic blanket...soft...E Z to carry

May 2017

Arlene from Peachtree Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Will use as door prizes for yearly sports banquet

April 2017

Beverly from Merrill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very well made and exactly as shown on the website.

April 2017

Patricia from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the blankets. They have been a big hit with our employees.

May 2016

Jennifer from Holland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product at an excellent price. The imprint was impressive. I will definitely use 4imprint in the future and recommend them to others.

February 2016

Sandra from Ann Arbor

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Travel Pillow/Blanket Travel Pillow/Blanket
$20.95 to $33.95
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49
Somerset Throw Blanket - Quiet Snow
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket - Quiet Snow
$17.99 to $31.99
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49
Somerset Throw Blanket - Above the Clouds
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket - Above the Clouds
$17.99 to $31.99
Somerset Throw Blanket - Mountain Air
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket - Mountain Air
$17.99 to $31.99
Chenille Blanket Chenille Blanket
$11.25 to $22.25
Brighton Metallic Stripe Blanket
New Item
Brighton Metallic Stripe Blanket
$13.95 to $28.25
Field & Co. Hudson Sherpa Blanket
New Lower Price!
Field & Co. Hudson Sherpa Blanket
$17.75 to $28.75
Outdoorsy Blanket Outdoorsy Blanket
$15.75 to $26.49
Somerset Throw Blanket - Heavy Metal
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket - Heavy Metal
$17.99 to $31.99
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Somerset Throw Blanket - Fall Leaves
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket - Fall Leaves
$17.99 to $31.99
Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.75 to $24.49
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.25 to $33.25
Ribbed Fleece Blanket
New Item
Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25
Carry-It Picnic Throw Carry-It Picnic Throw
$5.49 to $10.99
Buddy Beach Bag Buddy Beach Bag
$4.95 to $7.79
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15
Cozy Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Blanket
$7.75 to $13.25
Roll Up Fleece Blanket
On Sale!
Roll Up Fleece Blanket
up to 28% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $4.99
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket
$20.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$40.75 to $63.50 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$23.50 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.49 Min qty: 9
Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining
$18.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$20.99 to $35.75 Min qty: 10
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 9
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Min qty: 9
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 9
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 9
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$31.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Microfiber Blanket in Pouch Microfiber Blanket in Pouch
$5.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket
$10.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lightweight Travel Blanket Lightweight Travel Blanket
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow Roll-up Beach Blanket with Pillow
$9.75 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.35 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket
On Sale!
Roll Up Fleece Blanket
up to 28% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$15.49 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Fleece Blanket BRIGHTtravels Packable Fleece Blanket
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$20.99 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket Ultra-Light Quilted Blanket
$18.75 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heathered Fleece Blanket Heathered Fleece Blanket
$10.95 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email