Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #7486-BRBB

Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Black Plaid with Black Flap

Consider this your promotional security blanket!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black / Brown Plaid
Base Color
: Flap
Trim Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $15.50 $13.25 $11.95 $11.75 $10.95 $10.50 $9.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
15.50

Total

186.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Black Plaid with Black Flap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll snuggle up to your logo with this picnic blanket!
  • Put the water-resistant PE side against the ground and curl up on the polyester fleece side.
  • Foam lining in between provides a nice little cushion against the ground.
  • Black and brown plaid design is suitable for company picnics, sporting events, parades, or backyard barbeques.
  • It folds up into itself, secures with a Velcro® closure and has an attached handle for easy carry.
  • Size: 52" x 47" open, 7" x 12" folded.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the black front flap of the blanket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 64 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 72%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 20%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 8%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This product came out beautifully! The stitching with our logo was spot on and professionally put together. My clients LOVED it! Great quality!

March 2017

Brandi from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great item. Imprint didn't turn out as well as we wanted, but it was a big image in a small space.

August 2012

Nora from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this Blanket it so nice that it’s waterproof on one side

November 2017

Joann from Aurora

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and beautifly done. Everyone loves the water resistant side so you could put this down on damp ground and not get wet.

June 2017

Kendra from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional item

June 2017

Sharon from Methuen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The staff was very pleased with their "service award".

June 2017

Peggy from Festus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The staff at our school just loves their new picnic blanket...soft...E Z to carry

May 2017

Arlene from Peachtree Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Will use as door prizes for yearly sports banquet

April 2017

Beverly from Merrill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very well made and exactly as shown on the website.

April 2017

Patricia from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the blankets. They have been a big hit with our employees.

May 2016

Jennifer from Holland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Mountain Stripe
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket
New Lower Price!
Playful Plaid Picnic Blanket
$7.75 to $13.19
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.69
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.15
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.99 to $10.29
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Navy Chevron
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Navy Chevron
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Carry-It Picnic Throw Carry-It Picnic Throw
$5.45 to $9.49
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Check
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Black and White Check
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Quatrefoil
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Cozy Fleece Blanket
Free Setup
Cozy Fleece Blanket
$8.25 to $13.95
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Tartan Plaid
On Sale!
Picnic/Stadium Blanket - Tartan Plaid
normally as low as $8.25
now as low as $7.89
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw
$64.00 to $99.00 Min qty: 6
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $35.75 Min qty: 9
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$32.95 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Min qty: 6
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 9
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Min qty: 9
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$42.50 to $65.95 Min qty: 6
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 9
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$21.49 to $39.19 Min qty: 10
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket
$20.95 to $38.50 Min qty: 6
Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket
$25.50 to $39.95 Min qty: 6
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.49 Min qty: 9
Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$29.50 to $42.75 Min qty: 9
Rally Blanket with Pouch Rally Blanket with Pouch
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.85 to $24.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Blue Green Plaid - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sand Dune Beach Mat Sand Dune Beach Mat
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Blanket with Pouch - 24 hr
$7.49 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.29 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Titan Stadium Blanket - 24 hr
$16.45 to $20.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbed Fleece Blanket Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$12.75 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email