Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7486-BRBB

Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Black Plaid with Black Flap

Consider this your promotional security blanket!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $9.75 to $15.50

Now on sale: $9.50 to $18.50 - Sale ends 7/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black / Brown Plaid
Base Color
: Flap
Trim Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Regular Price $15.50 $13.25 $11.95 $11.75 $10.95 $10.50 $9.75
Sale Price $18.50 $13.50 $11.25 $10.95 $10.75 $9.95 $9.50
Hurry! - Sale ends 7/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

18.50

Total

222.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Black Plaid with Black Flap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll snuggle up to your logo with this picnic blanket!
  • Put the water-resistant PE side against the ground and curl up on the polyester fleece side.
  • Foam lining in between provides a nice little cushion against the ground.
  • Black and brown plaid design is suitable for company picnics, sporting events, parades, or backyard barbeques.
  • It folds up into itself, secures with a Velcro® closure and has an attached handle for easy carry.
  • Size: 52" x 47" open, 7" x 12" folded.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the black front flap of the blanket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This product came out beautifully! The stitching with our logo was spot on and professionally put together. My clients LOVED it! Great quality!

March 2017

Brandi from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Great item. Imprint didn't turn out as well as we wanted, but it was a big image in a small space.

August 2012

Nora from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and beautifly done. Everyone loves the water resistant side so you could put this down on damp ground and not get wet.

June 2017

Kendra from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional item

June 2017

Sharon from Methuen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The staff was very pleased with their "service award".

June 2017

Peggy from Festus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The staff at our school just loves their new picnic blanket...soft...E Z to carry

May 2017

Arlene from Peachtree Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Will use as door prizes for yearly sports banquet

April 2017

Beverly from Merrill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very well made and exactly as shown on the website.

April 2017

Patricia from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the blankets. They have been a big hit with our employees.

May 2016

Jennifer from Holland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product at an excellent price. The imprint was impressive. I will definitely use 4imprint in the future and recommend them to others.

February 2016

Sandra from Ann Arbor

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cozy Fleece Blanket
Item with Free Set-up
Cozy Fleece Blanket
$7.75 to $13.25
Roll-Up Blanket – Light Blue/Blue Plaid with Blue Flap
Sale Item
Roll-Up Blanket – Light Blue/Blue Plaid with Blue Flap
normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.50
Titan Stadium Blanket Titan Stadium Blanket
$12.49 to $19.49
Value Fleece Blanket Value Fleece Blanket
$8.99 to $15.99
Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Red Plaid with Red Flap
Lowered Price Item
Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Red Plaid with Red Flap
$9.75 to $15.50
Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Beige Plaid with Brown Flap
Sale Item
Roll-Up Blanket – Brown/Beige Plaid with Brown Flap
normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.50
Roll-Up Blanket – Red/Blue Plaid with Red Flap
Sale Item
Roll-Up Blanket – Red/Blue Plaid with Red Flap
normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.50
Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Gray Plaid with Black Flap
Sale Item
Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Gray Plaid with Black Flap
normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.50
Roll-Up Blanket – Orange Plaid with Royal Flap
Sale Item
Roll-Up Blanket – Orange Plaid with Royal Flap
normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.50
Heathered Fleece Blanket Heathered Fleece Blanket
$10.95 to $16.75
Roll-Up Blanket – Lime/Light Blue Plaid with Lime Flap
Sale Item
Roll-Up Blanket – Lime/Light Blue Plaid with Lime Flap
normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.50
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$20.25 to $37.75
Tek Explorer Blanket Tek Explorer Blanket
$19.75 to $32.95
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.49
Linen Throw Blanket Linen Throw Blanket
$14.99 to $28.65
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$40.75 to $63.50
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
New Item
Outdoorsy Blanket - Camo
$15.75 to $26.49
Ultimate Blanket Ultimate Blanket
$14.95 to $27.75
Lazy Jack Picnic Sheet Lazy Jack Picnic Sheet
$19.25 to $39.99
Fairfield Throw Blanket - Large
Item with Free Set-up
Fairfield Throw Blanket - Large
$28.50 to $52.50
Cozy Fleece Blanket
Item with Free Set-up
Cozy Fleece Blanket
$7.75 to $13.25
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Value Fleece Blanket Value Fleece Blanket
$8.99 to $15.99
Blanket & Bag Combo Blanket & Bag Combo
$10.25 to $17.85
Ultra Club Fleece Blanket
Item with Free Set-up
Ultra Club Fleece Blanket
$9.50 to $17.25
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.69
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.29 to $12.45
Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket
$12.99 to $26.25 Min qty: 10
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
New Item
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Min qty: 6
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 9
Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw
$64.00 to $99.00 Min qty: 6
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$40.75 to $63.50 Min qty: 6
Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw Elegant Cable Knit Chenille Throw
$26.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket
$20.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 9
Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining Sweater Knit Throw with Sherpa Lining
$18.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 6
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Cambridge Sherpa Blanket
$31.50 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 9
Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Sherpa Lined Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$29.50 to $42.75 Min qty: 9
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Min qty: 6
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $35.75 Min qty: 9
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.29 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reversible Outdoor Blanket Reversible Outdoor Blanket
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Surf & Sand Beach Mat Surf & Sand Beach Mat
$3.99 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Blanket with Pouch Rally Blanket with Pouch
$5.69 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Heathered Fleece Blanket Heathered Fleece Blanket
$10.95 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket
$7.19 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Microfiber Blanket in Pouch Microfiber Blanket in Pouch
$5.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Mat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hunt Valley Stadium Blanket Hunt Valley Stadium Blanket
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Performance Blanket Tote Performance Blanket Tote
$16.75 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket Tartan Plaid Roll Up Blanket
$10.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email