Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7486-BGB

Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Gray Plaid with Black Flap

Give your logo over to this creature comfort!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Black

Selected Color(s): Black / Gray Plaid
Base Color
: Flap
Trim Color
: Blanket
Minimum Quantity 12 24 48 72 144 288 576
Your Price $15.50 $13.25 $11.95 $11.75 $10.95 $10.50 $9.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

15.50

Total

186.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Roll-Up Blanket – Black/Gray Plaid with Black Flap

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • They'll snuggle up to your logo with this picnic blanket!
  • Put the water-resistant PE side against the ground and curl up on the polyester fleece side.
  • Foam lining in between provides a nice little cushion against the ground.
  • Black and gray plaid design is suitable for company picnics, sporting events, parades, or backyard barbeques.
  • It folds up into itself, secures with a Velcro® closure and has an attached handle for easy carry.
  • Size: 52" x 47" open, 7" x 12" folded.
  • Your price includes embroidery on the black front flap of the blanket.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 72 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This product came out beautifully! The stitching with our logo was spot on and professionally put together. My clients LOVED it! Great quality!

March 2017

Brandi from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Great item. Imprint didn't turn out as well as we wanted, but it was a big image in a small space.

August 2012

Nora from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and beautifly done. Everyone loves the water resistant side so you could put this down on damp ground and not get wet.

June 2017

Kendra from Oshkosh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promotional item

June 2017

Sharon from Methuen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The staff was very pleased with their "service award".

June 2017

Peggy from Festus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The staff at our school just loves their new picnic blanket...soft...E Z to carry

May 2017

Arlene from Peachtree Cty

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Will use as door prizes for yearly sports banquet

April 2017

Beverly from Merrill

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very well made and exactly as shown on the website.

April 2017

Patricia from Baltimore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the blankets. They have been a big hit with our employees.

May 2016

Jennifer from Holland

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent product at an excellent price. The imprint was impressive. I will definitely use 4imprint in the future and recommend them to others.

February 2016

Sandra from Ann Arbor

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Sweatshirt Blanket Sweatshirt Blanket
$19.75 to $24.49
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75
Throw Blanket Throw Blanket
$27.95 to $43.50
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25
Reversible Outdoor Blanket Reversible Outdoor Blanket
$12.75 to $21.25
Somerset Throw Blanket - Quiet Snow
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket - Quiet Snow
$17.99 to $31.99
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$40.75 to $63.50
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reversible Outdoor Blanket - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.25
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49
Somerset Throw Blanket - Heavy Metal
New Lower Price!
Somerset Throw Blanket - Heavy Metal
$17.99 to $31.99
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.49
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.15
Roll Up Fleece Blanket
On Sale!
Roll Up Fleece Blanket
up to 28% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $4.99
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99
Ribbed Fleece Blanket
New Item
Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25
All Occasion Blanket All Occasion Blanket
$6.39 to $11.25
Beach Mat Beach Mat
$4.49 to $6.95
Non-Woven Beach Mat Non-Woven Beach Mat
$1.85 to $3.19
Beach Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Mat - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.95
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.29 to $12.45
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 60" x 80"
$31.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 9
Micro Mink Blanket - Large Micro Mink Blanket - Large
$39.50 to $61.50 Min qty: 6
Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$10.49 to $18.75 Min qty: 9
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 60"
$21.49 to $35.75 Min qty: 9
Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket Rustic Ranch Throw Blanket
$22.95 to $33.95 Min qty: 9
Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket Cotton Basket Weave Throw Blanket
$22.75 to $33.49 Min qty: 9
Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw Supreme Cable Knit Cotton Throw
$64.00 to $99.00 Min qty: 6
Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket Incrediblanket Oversized Picnic Blanket
$24.95 to $38.95 Min qty: 6
Micro Mink Blanket Micro Mink Blanket
$28.75 to $45.50 Min qty: 6
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 9
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Throw
$42.99 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Appalachian Sherpa Blanket Appalachian Sherpa Blanket
$40.75 to $63.50 Min qty: 6
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
Free Setup
Sherpa Lined Baby Blanket
$14.50 to $25.75 Min qty: 6
Field & Co Sherpa Blanket Field & Co Sherpa Blanket
$23.50 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket Satin Trim Tahoe Microfleece Baby Blanket
$15.49 to $23.49 Min qty: 9
High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket High Sierra Oversize Picnic Blanket
$20.25 to $37.75 Min qty: 6
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
Free Setup
Full Color Sherpa Lined Throw Blanket
$26.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 6
Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket Fleece/Nylon Outdoor Blanket
$12.99 to $26.25 Min qty: 10
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
Free Setup
Full Color Microfleece Blanket - 50" x 70"
$24.99 to $40.49 Min qty: 9
Straw Beach Mat Straw Beach Mat
$4.19 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket Fleece Travel Blanket
$6.65 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag Beach Bum Inflatable Pillow Bag
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Tote with Natural Fiber Mat - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Roll-Up Blanket - 24 hr
$9.29 to $12.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Occasion Blanket - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket Picnic Speaker Blanket
$21.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roll Up Fleece Blanket - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweatshirt Blanket - 24 hr
$20.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Outdoorsy Blanket - Red Black Check - 24 hr
$19.75 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Compact Picnic Blanket Compact Picnic Blanket
$5.29 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Fleece Blanket BRIGHTtravels Packable Fleece Blanket
$7.25 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fleece Travel Blanket - 24 hr
$7.75 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Picnic Speaker Blanket - 24 hr
$27.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Blanket Stadium Blanket
$20.99 to $35.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co Picnic Blanket Field & Co Picnic Blanket
$11.75 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ribbed Fleece Blanket
New Item
Ribbed Fleece Blanket
$5.25 to $9.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stow N Go Picnic Blanket Stow N Go Picnic Blanket
$5.75 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket Stadium Seat Picnic Blanket
$14.95 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email