Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #7485

Deluxe Fanny Pack

When you truly need a hands-free organizer, reach for the Deluxe Fanny Pack!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $7.49 $6.95 $6.45 $6.15 $5.65 $4.75 $4.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

7.49

Total

374.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Deluxe Fanny Pack

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The polyester bag has an adjustable strap that wraps around your waist - giving you two free hands.
  • Pockets galore - every nook and cranny offers some storage potential!
  • Features a hideaway zippered top, front flap with hook and loop closure, interior pockets and a multifunction organizer that holds airline tickets, keys, travel passport, a cell phone, and other small essentials.
  • Also includes a side mesh pocket to hold a water bottle (bottle NOT included).
  • Perfect for any outdoor events or busy airline travelers.
  • Size: 7" x 10" x 4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front flap.
  • Additional imprint colors are available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

HIGH QUALITY GREAT PRICE

September 2016

Jean from Smithtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

EXCELLENT QUALITY PRODUCT, THE IMPRINT LOGO WAS PERFECT. REASONABLE PRICED. FAST TURN AROUND TIME. THANKS IMPRINT

March 2016

Jean from Smithtown

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are a large pet therapy organization and all of our members must carry their "just in case" supplies as well as their pet's treats, and proof of vaccinations (both pet and human). These packs let us separate those items so they stay clean and still have places for wallet, car keys, etc. So now our hands-free visits are much easier on all 350+ of our members. .

October 2015

Kathy from Bryan

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product and a great price.

January 2012

Vanessa from Rochester Hls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great fanny pack for a great price. It has a lot of room for our maintenance guys to carry their required safety items; gloves, eyeglasses, back brace, etc. They really enjoy them.

July 2011

Diana from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality was exceptional. Layer after layer of interesting features that all quite useful. Bravo on this great product!

February 2009

Stewart from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Incredible! There are so many pockets/zipper areas! They just kept popping up! Everybody was soooo excited!

October 2008

Doris from Spring Lake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This item typifies getting WAY more than what you expect. For the very minimal price I got a high quality item that was doen to me specs and delivered on time.

February 2008

Alan from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip Florentine Napa Leather Money Clip
$13.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 15
Colorplay Leather Travel Organizer Colorplay Leather Travel Organizer
$12.99 to $21.75 Min qty: 15
Millennium Leather Luggage Tag Millennium Leather Luggage Tag
$3.29 to $6.59 Min qty: 48
Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Weekender Bag Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Weekender Bag
$188.00 to $305.00 Min qty: 2
Meridian Garment Bag
New Item
Meridian Garment Bag
$19.69 to $35.55 Min qty: 8
BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes BRIGHTtravels Set of 3 Packing Cubes
$9.79 to $15.89 Min qty: 18
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.85 Min qty: 24
Lamis Carry-On Bag Lamis Carry-On Bag
$18.49 to $31.99 Min qty: 10
Leather Accent Relaxed Carry All Bag Leather Accent Relaxed Carry All Bag
$63.99 to $108.99 Min qty: 3
Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage Luxe 21" Expandable Carry-On Luggage
$49.75 to $73.75 Min qty: 4
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.35 Min qty: 25
Fresh and Clean 7 oz. Cotton Laundry Bag Fresh and Clean 7 oz. Cotton Laundry Bag
$3.99 to $7.45 Min qty: 35
Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer Mea Huna Geode Print Travel Organizer
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag Basecamp Excursion Travel Bag
$42.75 to $63.75 Min qty: 4
Toscano Leather Luggage Tag Toscano Leather Luggage Tag
$6.45 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit Eagle Creek Pack-It Sport-Kit
$23.99 to $39.55 Min qty: 8
Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel Vaqueta Napa Leather Duffel
$220.00 to $355.00 Min qty: 2
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Accent Travel Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mesh Laundry Bag - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Passport Wallet - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frequent Flyer Luggage Tag - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zip Pouch ID Holder - Colors - 24 hr
$1.47 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Garment Bag - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metropolitan Travel Wallet - 24 hr
$9.69 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tortuga Travel Tag - 24 hr
84¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Claro Travel Bag
Sale Item
Claro Travel Bag
up to 29% off! normally as low as 97¢
now as low as 82¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tristan Amenity Bag - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carry On Kit Carry On Kit
$1.79 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Tropical - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger 21" Wheeled Carry-On - 24 hr
$169.00 to $197.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Off Roader Travel Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Weekender Duffel - 24 hr
$165.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Personal Comfort Travel Kit Personal Comfort Travel Kit
$3.99 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jet Lag Luggage Tag - Globe - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Cell Phone Pocket - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taggy Luggage Tag Taggy Luggage Tag
57¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
Sale Item
BRIGHTtravels Packable Backpack - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email